Stock Market V50, HUAT AH!!! Tiger Roar, Market Rise!

omores
post Mar 1 2010, 04:28 PM

1,667 posts

QUOTE(VyvernS @ Mar 1 2010, 04:16 PM)
Longkang definition should follow Genting.....6.90 looked good to me, since down from 7.30...but did not buy.
Then 6.60 looked better again, but did not buy.
Now, 6.20..... laugh.gif I will wait 5.50 lah....before jump on boat. tongue.gif

I hesitate many times on Genting, because it is the one stock, for assorted reasons, I have always made a loss doh.gif tongue.gif  wub.gif
omores
post Mar 1 2010, 04:32 PM

1,667 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Mar 1 2010, 04:29 PM)
You MIA for a year, kah
Lol, lucky I still remember my password!!!!! smile.gif How's everyone doing? I haven't been doing that well in stock since working. Make only a ritt'le. Sigh.

Update - just sold my Maybank and HSPlant. smile.gif

omores
post Mar 1 2010, 04:35 PM

1,667 posts

QUOTE(cherroy @ Mar 1 2010, 04:32 PM)
Just notice, KLCI already up +13,
But
Counter down 430 vs 300+ for up one.
Market mainly pulled up by heavyweight champion CIMB and Harimau Maybank, and a few here and there. smile.gif
omores
post Mar 1 2010, 04:53 PM

1,667 posts

QUOTE(VyvernS @ Mar 1 2010, 04:39 PM)
Hahaha laugh.gif Yah....my first counter buy when I first set up investment a/c wub.gif ...Tak laku...End up also making my first loss... tongue.gif
Must be the signs tak match... tongue.gif Genting is a lot of wood...Built on hill/forest, somemore founder & CEO is 林 two woods, some more, 伍桐....all got wood. Me is born in fire year....so burn all the wood laugh.gif
I had to rub my eyes.... shocking.gif Really omores, return from absence smile.gif
Welcome back!!
Wah not bad, you use fengshui also to select your stocks ka? brows.gif

Not a bad idea. You can be Joey Yap of the stock market, VyvernS. I can be your marketer. Hehehe.
omores
post Mar 1 2010, 04:56 PM

1,667 posts

QUOTE(VyvernS @ Mar 1 2010, 04:53 PM)
Just a note to Bstead holders...

Before 2005, Bstead used to announce their quarter report at the end of February. About 2 weeks later, they would announce the dividends. So, HOPEFULLY, in about 2 weeks from now, we can see some extra goodies coming in.....Lets keep an eye out!
Hai, on different topic, I'm very heart broken about my Boustead Heavy Industries (BHIC)... Still holding but my margin pared down like crazy. sad.gif I guess I'm gonna average up a little bit and wait to sell when good times roll. LOL.
omores
post Mar 1 2010, 05:10 PM

1,667 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Mar 1 2010, 04:59 PM)
ahh so it was you. the other day mr remisier was mentioning your name.

he says he is ready to jump off BHIC boat.
eh? who? smile.gif im curious

I'm not ready to let go tho,..... how?

This post has been edited by omores: Mar 1 2010, 05:19 PM

0.0488sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 11:00 PM