The Idiot Proof Guide To -> Laptop Cooling, All you need to know!

remonx
post Apr 21 2011, 01:36 AM

583 posts

To all the sifu, recommend me a coolerpad which is for acer timelinex aspire 4830tg.. tq^^
remonx
post Aug 17 2011, 12:55 AM

583 posts

Currently i using notepal infinite. But i did not noticed any difference between with or without this cooler pad. just the matter of few degree difference with maximum fan speed... feel like wasting money on this cooler.. =.=
remonx
post Aug 17 2011, 01:04 AM

583 posts

i using 5volt dc fan currently.. feel like no difference at all.. haih~~~ any solution sifu.. hmm.gif

This post has been edited by remonx: Aug 17 2011, 01:05 AM
remonx
post Aug 17 2011, 01:07 AM

583 posts

the 2 fans is blowing beneath my laptop. using notepal infinite nia... Hmm, how to mod to 12v?? noobie need to teach ~~~
remonx
post Aug 17 2011, 01:13 AM

583 posts

I thought the default 2 fans is inside infinite? I have to buy 12v fan? buy small or big 1?
remonx
post Aug 17 2011, 01:19 AM

583 posts

Ya, sry.. 1 big fan in the centre... so i have to buy fan and diy myself? since no fan can fit inside infinite..

This post has been edited by remonx: Aug 17 2011, 01:21 AM
remonx
post Aug 17 2011, 01:25 AM

583 posts

Other than make my infinite to 12v supply, anything can be mod to my infinite cooler pad to increase the effciency?

0.0351sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 11:13 AM