taylor didn't offer scholarships for A-level?
University Taylor's University Thread, Now a full fledged University =D
Dec 14 2010, 07:00 PM
299 posts Joined: Sep 2010 |
taylor didn't offer scholarships for A-level?
Dec 15 2010, 03:27 PM
QUOTE(Hikari0307 @ Dec 15 2010, 01:28 AM) There's a whole range of scholarships. Contact Taylor's for details or go to their open day this weekend. unfortunately,I'm not a KL person=.=There is no clear cut for a Diploma graduate from a different college. As long as you are not the University's own graduate you will be handled on a case-by-case basis. Is your Diploma MQA accredited? You need to bring copies of your Diploma's subject structures and syllabus to TU and give it to Taylor's. They will give it to the Dean who will then decide whether you can be accepted and how much exemptions you can get. I live in JB leh =( I wish I could go there too =s |
Dec 15 2010, 03:55 PM
QUOTE(Hikari0307 @ Dec 15 2010, 03:49 PM) There's no need to personally go there. Once you have copies of your course structure and course syllabus. Just scan them together with your result transcripts as well as your SPM results and any other related documents (English test like MUET,IELTS etc. and other things) and just email them to Taylor's for them to asses. oh,thanks!!!!!Taylor's also has an office in JB. You can go there and meet a counselor and all. Here's their details. Taylor's University Johor Bahru Office ( Southern Region ) Address: Suite 9-03, City Square Office Tower, 106-108, Jalan Wong Ah Fook, 80000 Johor Bahru, Malaysia. Tel: 607-226 5433 Fax: 607-226 5434 E-mail: tucjb@taylors.edu.my ![]() a big thanks to you =) (btw,you still didn't change your writing way=.= still no punctuation) anyway, the taylor's A-level is better or UCSI's A-level is better> |
Dec 15 2010, 05:04 PM
what is the benefit of study A-level but not foundation?
foundation only need 1 year but A-level need 1 and half year right? what is the disadvantage of study A-level? |
Jan 4 2011, 04:15 PM
If I didn't take biology for my SPM,
is it still possible for me if I want to enroll the A-Level in Science? |
| Change to: | 0.0446sec