99 Pages « < 92 93 94 95 96 > » Bottom

(WTS)** New & Used AIR COND 1 Stop Centre **, www.mudah.my/d-trade-

VeeJay
post Nov 30 2016, 03:45 PM

3,845 posts

QUOTE(kenneth520 @ Nov 30 2016, 01:53 AM)
Dataran Sunway

Kota Damansara
USED
D TRADE  ~  A Trusted Partner
Wow..you and Ben had been really buzy...year end huh! rclxms.gif

Keep it up.....

I'm one of Ken's old customer...been dealing with him the last 5-6 yrs or so....really trust worthy dealer and service rendered are superb!
catpowder
post Nov 30 2016, 03:59 PM

162 posts

Hi sifus, I currently have Daikin 1HP Inverter R22, 5 year old model (Made in Thailand) - but got PC Board error. I need to get a new one. Are there anymore new R22 model to buy? Or get the spare part? I face a U7 error message. Or u suggest I hack wall to install new 410 model? Thank you. Please PM me.
TSkenneth520
post Nov 30 2016, 09:14 PM

QUOTE(catpowder @ Nov 30 2016, 03:40 PM)
Hi sifus, I currently have Daikin 1HP Inverter R22, 5 year old model (Made in Thailand) - but got PC Board error. I need to get a new one. Are there anymore new R22 model to buy? Or get the spare part? I face a U7 error message. Or u suggest I hack wall to install new 410 model? Thank you. Please PM me.
this Daikin inverter (Japan - Thailand) r22 ... i got 7 sets like this.. some after we chemical clean customers' ac then indoor led lights blinking error.. and then we have to replace them with other sets.. really shuui..

that is why i always say DAIKIN japan (made in thailand) ac normally wont last longer than 5 years..
my side, front neighbours' acs all like that...

the current DAIKIN (now) is not the DAIKIN of last time............. the current DAIKIN is actually the former YORK Malaysia (YORK of last time)

the YORK of last time.. Cooling King .. and lasting

these Faulty DAIKIN .. i already smashed all of them.. no point repair...

get a 2nd hand like new unit.. or just use back the existing copper pipe (so far ok)

www.mudah.my/d-trade-

Tq

KEN - 012 302 1778
TSkenneth520
post Nov 30 2016, 09:15 PM

QUOTE(VeeJay @ Nov 30 2016, 03:45 PM)
Wow..you and Ben had been really buzy...year end huh!  rclxms.gif

Keep it up.....

I'm one of Ken's old customer...been dealing with him the last 5-6 yrs or so....really trust worthy dealer and service rendered are superb!
Thank you Thank you

NielWooWoo1205
post Dec 23 2016, 12:08 AM

81 posts

Boss so you still sell used a/c?
How much for the cheapest 1.5hp? Just asking first
TSkenneth520
post Dec 23 2016, 12:01 PM

QUOTE(NielWooWoo1205 @ Dec 23 2016, 12:08 AM)
Boss so you still sell used a/c?
How much for the cheapest 1.5hp? Just asking first
Rm700 with standard install

Ken 012 302 1778

neooren
post Dec 28 2016, 10:50 AM

237 posts

bro, please quote for 2hp and 2.5hp both inverter and non-inverter with an installation. (apartment 3rd floor).

and it is true more than 2hp require 3phase wiring?
tq
TSkenneth520
post Dec 29 2016, 02:36 AM

QUOTE(neooren @ Dec 28 2016, 10:50 AM)
bro, please quote for 2hp and 2.5hp both inverter and non-inverter with an installation. (apartment 3rd floor).

and it is true more than 2hp require 3phase wiring?
tq
INVERTER.... we recommend only Panasonic...

other brands... no comment, especially the other J brands

this Panasonic INVERTER s Series... is very powerful..

Electricity Savings.. case to case

I have a recent customer bought 2 sets within a month.. He told me the bill drop from rm240 to rm120 (We are not Panasonic Dealer, and I dont used to Lie)

If ur Apartment is not that Big.. then i think 2.0 hp above is a bit excessive (Terlebih)... let say if the apartment is 900 square ft +, then 1.5 hp INVERTER Panasonic also enough (Case to Case Basis)

Up to 3.5 hp..... all AC in Malaysia require only SINGLE Phase.. not 3 phase (Bermakna hanya 4.0 hp, atau ke atas perlukan 3 phase electricity)

*** Personally.. i have been blasting my 2013 Panasonic Inverter AC for 13 hours a day .. until now already 3 years.. 1.0 hp can blast up the Master Bedroom of a Standard Double Storey house of USJ.. thats Impressive !

This post has been edited by kenneth520: Dec 29 2016, 02:37 AM
TSkenneth520
post Dec 29 2016, 02:38 AM

www.mudah.my/d-trade-
neooren
post Dec 29 2016, 08:43 AM

237 posts

QUOTE(kenneth520 @ Dec 29 2016, 02:36 AM)
INVERTER.... we recommend only Panasonic...

other brands... no comment, especially the other J brands

this Panasonic INVERTER s Series... is very powerful..

Electricity Savings.. case to case
I have a recent customer bought 2 sets within a month..  He told me the bill drop from rm240 to rm120  (We are not Panasonic Dealer, and I dont used to Lie)

If ur Apartment is not that Big.. then i think 2.0 hp above is a bit excessive (Terlebih)... let say if the apartment is 900 square ft +, then 1.5 hp INVERTER Panasonic also enough (Case to Case  Basis)
Up to 3.5 hp..... all AC in Malaysia require only SINGLE Phase.. not 3 phase  (Bermakna hanya 4.0 hp, atau ke atas perlukan 3 phase electricity)
*** Personally.. i have been blasting my 2013 Panasonic Inverter AC for 13 hours a day .. until now already 3 years..  1.0 hp can blast up the Master Bedroom of a Standard Double Storey house of USJ..  thats Impressive !
thank you for your reply and explanation.
this aircon for my living room about 24ftx12ft
based on online calculator i need about 1.5hp-2hp for that space, but i have an opening toward my kitchen that for sure i can't seal
what do you think 1.5hp good enough for my case?
TSkenneth520
post Dec 29 2016, 09:05 AM

QUOTE(neooren @ Dec 29 2016, 08:43 AM)
thank you for your reply and explanation.
this aircon for my living room about 24ftx12ft
based on online calculator i need about 1.5hp-2hp for that space, but i have an opening toward my kitchen that for sure i can't seal
what do you think 1.5hp good enough for my case?
2.0 hp...

iman_210
post Jan 8 2017, 10:50 AM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

looking for mitsu mr slim 1.5 non inverter r22 model coz wanna use back my old copper built inside wall

This post has been edited by iman_210: Jan 8 2017, 10:54 AM
simpleguyme
post Jan 13 2017, 11:58 AM

71 posts

how much for daikin inverter 1.5 hp with installation?
how much for panasonic inverter 1.5 hp with installation?
what the different for daikin inverter 1.5 hp compare panasonic?
TSkenneth520
post Jan 13 2017, 06:06 PM

QUOTE(simpleguyme @ Jan 13 2017, 11:58 AM)
how much for daikin inverter 1.5 hp with installation?
how much for panasonic inverter 1.5 hp with installation?
what the different for daikin inverter 1.5 hp compare panasonic?
*** DAIKIN Inverter not COOLING - this is a Fact

Panasonic INVERTER... sold more than 100 sets.. over the years..

No Complaints .. ever

SUPERB - Its left right Air Swing (Useful - when u want to divert the Air), its NANO G ionizer (i can see the difference, in a smoke.. room)

its Cooling - overall, even side.. and far away.. (top 1, 2 - in the market)

its Wind Flow - Powerful and Solid

D TRADE ~ i think is the only AC Company in Malaysia with No Hanky Panky ~ personal Integrity if i am no. 2 then no one is no. 1

yenhan
post Jan 13 2017, 08:34 PM

41 posts

So called one stop centre and provide repair service.

contacted twice for A/C repairs and other issue before this, always said busy or schedule is full. Then just ignored my message.

If you don't want do small small business then just state it clear la you only provide service to install aircond only.

Ppl said market is worsening but i don't think so.
TSkenneth520
post Jan 17 2017, 08:10 PM

QUOTE(yenhan @ Jan 13 2017, 08:34 PM)
So called one stop centre and provide repair service.

contacted twice for A/C repairs and other issue before this, always said busy or schedule is full. Then just ignored my message.

If you don't want do small small business then just state it clear la you only provide service to install aircond only.

Ppl said market is worsening but i don't think so.
My own men are busy at the moment.. if let sub con go later problem also and no one held responsibility.. that's why better dont accept

Sorry ar..

Thank you

dfc16
post Jan 18 2017, 10:50 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(kenneth520 @ Jan 17 2017, 08:10 PM)
My own men are busy at the moment.. if let sub con go later problem also and no one held responsibility..  that's why better dont accept

Sorry ar.. 

Thank you
Perhaps suggest a time when you are free instead of outright refusing the business? It's always up to the customer to decide if the wait is too long. But when you straight away refuse the business it just makes it appear like you're too big for smaller jobs.
philemon
post Feb 21 2017, 07:57 PM

Hi, do you do repairing job? I have a york 2HP with a faulty compressor
When switching on the AC for few second the fuse trip.
afiqlamaznun
post Feb 21 2017, 10:22 PM

25 posts

hi any suggestion for 1HP inverter
new or used doesn't matter
Installation in Puchong
Can help quote the price
TSkenneth520
post Feb 23 2017, 10:06 PM

QUOTE(philemon @ Feb 21 2017, 07:57 PM)
Hi, do you do repairing job? I have a york 2HP with a faulty compressor
When switching on the AC for few second the fuse trip.
Have to replace the Whole Outdoor unit

Compressor inside cannot be repair one

KEN - 012 302 1778

99 Pages « < 92 93 94 95 96 > » Top

0.0296sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 07:06 AM