car accident which happen only in movie 'BJW1037', road bully bu honda city BJW 1037

tommy3679582
post Feb 22 2010, 09:09 PM

61 posts

I was thinking what is the s*** is in those people brain ?
Perhaps, do they have any brain ?
And it is not the fight between vios and city or like vios hate city..
It is all human nature...
They is NOT educated and DO NOT have any common sense...

Here is my 'funny' story (me myself feel ashamed for the driver ):
That day i was driving back from Sunway back to Puchong...
around 2am in the morning...
using the LDP highway...
and I am driving a KANCIL... a small KANCIL...
i was driving at the speed of 80 - 90...
suddenly a CAMRY 2.0 is following me and keep flashing his light...
i was like what the hell ?
i drove on the left lane which is the slowest...
then he overtake me and purposely drive slowly and let me pass over him...
i just ignore him and i drove on my own lane...
he keep following me or perhaps challenge me by act like want to bang my back, flashing his light...
he follow me back to puchong and he finally drove off...
^^ plat number is XXX 9886...
i hope you are here

I feel funny and shamed for this camry driver...
A 2.0 camry come challenge a kancil...
why not go find some 350z or Lamborghini ?

0.0138sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 12:21 AM