car accident which happen only in movie 'BJW1037', road bully bu honda city BJW 1037

omnimech
post Feb 22 2010, 01:56 AM

DaFuQ
1,441 posts

if i were ts. id just accept his apology and damages in full .. =.= ..

u never know who he is . for all u know. his parents are someone.

in malaysia money is power. he can just make it seem like its ur fault = )

just take the money and repair ur car la ffs ...

dun cari pasal for no reason.
omnimech
post Feb 22 2010, 02:06 AM

DaFuQ
1,441 posts

We only listen from his pov . What about the other side?

TS say he kena chase, the other side say they kena chase.

Trust me, money can make anything happen.

Me and my friends got into trouble before, we had to get one of my friends dad to show some political muscle. and we all got off scot free..

im just saying. if ts isnt careful, he might be the one getting in trouble. cause like they said... he langgar and lari . so they chase him and keep hitting his car..

what u going to say to that? its he say she say . proof ? =.=

think logically laaa..
omnimech
post Feb 22 2010, 11:39 PM

DaFuQ
1,441 posts

He say she say .

Let the one with more money win the fight =.= .

The other guy will say he kepung u to confront u. cause u hit and run. big deal

i can twist anything to fit wtv i need. =.=

0.1603sec    0.19    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 02:18 PM