car accident which happen only in movie 'BJW1037', road bully bu honda city BJW 1037

W.ROOK
post Feb 21 2010, 11:12 AM

982 posts

Wow I thought Vios vs City is only in Forums but now it happens even on roads.

Who is right and who is wrong can be determine only after listening to the other party as well.

On the other hand I think we have to thank TS for posting such issues cause it is a lesson to all of us.The world out
there is very dangerous and it is getting worst by days.We all scared of ghosts but the mankind we have now days are even more scarier.Sorry off topic..............

W.ROOK
post Feb 21 2010, 11:43 AM

982 posts

QUOTE(brucesss @ Feb 21 2010, 11:27 AM)
hmmm... ts i think is quite stupid to make a police report

firstly u knw i knw infact every1 knws
malaysian laws ar... (u follow news u knw wad i mean)

secondly if the city drivers member sama member with police
i think u will loose in the court case and wont get any pamapasan man
(cmon la... u read the papers u knw what is going on)

thirdly since u pissed them off by taking this to court i think they will call people to whack u up kau kau man
who knws they will be following u

btw ts the police report (why they write the city driver as beliau???)

anyway just put some trd parts so nxt time u can run away faster
n get a city nxt time la vtec beats vvt-i in most cases...
be careful man
rather u settle outside court
Huh... rclxub.gif
W.ROOK
post Feb 26 2010, 02:25 PM

982 posts

QUOTE(LiLFreaK @ Feb 21 2010, 02:01 PM)
but TS story is from his side could be bias ...

remember guys doenst mean the one that get beat up is always the victim as we can see in the pink uncle vs ah beng case...

i feel the story doesnt add up since ts said they forced them to stop and they  keep running away from them isnt it weird that initially ts friend actually went down to them to ask what they wan even after they keep chasing them? @@ and according to ts they straight bashed his friend after his friend ask ( isnt it common sense when you feel indanger and afraid you would stay in the car and let them come to you and apologize to them saying you dont want any trouble but instead why his friend went to them ? ) if really they forced them to stop ( first time) woudlt them straight jump out of the car and went to TS car right after they manage to stop them?

no offense bro but they are just too many people who like to cause trouble acting gangster and when they got beat up they goes around acting like a victim (had experienced this myself in real life too laugh.gif )
Minus the last sentences I kind of agree with LilFreak. If you read the first posting and the Police statement and add up with more confession from TS. the story just doesn't add up. Not to say I don't believe TS but I think he is not telling the
full incident.

But the City got no right to do such thing even if TS could have aggravated the situation.

"Every Action Has It's Reaction"
W.ROOK
post Feb 26 2010, 09:24 PM

982 posts

QUOTE(ColorMan @ Feb 26 2010, 03:21 PM)
keep their finger prints. it got point.
2nd. i dont understand how can a city can win u.. city is a underpowered car which i totally think is a kereta buruk. vios anytime can overtake city easily. just for ur info, i drive 1.2 car won alot of city ah beng. never lose to city.
Yeah you are right.
I also have seen Myvi tailgating BMW and Kancil pushes Merc away.
It is all about Bigger Balls and Smaller Brain.

0.0169sec    0.12    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 06:19 AM