10 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

car accident which happen only in movie 'BJW1037', road bully bu honda city BJW 1037

tommy3679582
post Feb 22 2010, 09:09 PM

61 posts

I was thinking what is the s*** is in those people brain ?
Perhaps, do they have any brain ?
And it is not the fight between vios and city or like vios hate city..
It is all human nature...
They is NOT educated and DO NOT have any common sense...

Here is my 'funny' story (me myself feel ashamed for the driver ):
That day i was driving back from Sunway back to Puchong...
around 2am in the morning...
using the LDP highway...
and I am driving a KANCIL... a small KANCIL...
i was driving at the speed of 80 - 90...
suddenly a CAMRY 2.0 is following me and keep flashing his light...
i was like what the hell ?
i drove on the left lane which is the slowest...
then he overtake me and purposely drive slowly and let me pass over him...
i just ignore him and i drove on my own lane...
he keep following me or perhaps challenge me by act like want to bang my back, flashing his light...
he follow me back to puchong and he finally drove off...
^^ plat number is XXX 9886...
i hope you are here

I feel funny and shamed for this camry driver...
A 2.0 camry come challenge a kancil...
why not go find some 350z or Lamborghini ?

- JaY -
post Feb 22 2010, 09:13 PM

t(^.^t)
1,031 posts

QUOTE(TUCKY @ Feb 22 2010, 07:41 PM)
I really hate those ah bengs who mod their cars and tailgate me and drive as if they gonna knock my car if i dont move over. Coupled with flashing lights and honking, if i was already at the speed limit, i might not move.

Did you do all of what I mentioned in the above? If yes, then no sympathy for you dude.
even if u touch the speed limit, doesn't mean u can hog the lane, rmb, right lane only for overtaking, not cruising. smile.gif
allenultra
post Feb 22 2010, 09:51 PM

9,027 posts

I really hate those ah bengs who mod their cars and tailgate me and drive as if they gonna knock my car if i dont move over. Coupled with flashing lights and honking, if i was already at the speed limit, i might not move.

Did you do all of what I mentioned in the above? If yes, then no sympathy for you dude.
As another member said, u should move over to slower lane even if u cruising at speed limit.
Right lane is meant for overtaking.

I hate those drivers hogging the fast lane all the time. Especially those slow drivers.
ming19852
post Feb 22 2010, 10:07 PM

42 posts

seriously i dun think any1 will become witness for you because this will be very troublesm (no offense).

and this story tell us: do not simply horn or flash people, even they are rude. A lot of teenage like to do this while some other people rude to them, do not ever try to think you are right and you dont scare anything.
TSmaplebibi
post Feb 22 2010, 10:35 PM

55 posts

any idea how to get this to the newspaper?
i asked 2 of my friend which work something related to sinchew and china press, they told me to figure it out myself.

the most scary part was when they reversed to bang my car, i was stuck in between a big lorry and the honda city, they went down and smacked my windscreen, tried to get me down since my car was locked. luckily they did this, if not most of them would not believe what i've told, including the inspector.

This post has been edited by maplebibi: Feb 22 2010, 10:50 PM
SUSLiLFreaK
post Feb 22 2010, 11:18 PM

374 posts

at least many people in lyn believe you laugh.gif
omnimech
post Feb 22 2010, 11:39 PM

DaFuQ
1,441 posts

He say she say .

Let the one with more money win the fight =.= .

The other guy will say he kepung u to confront u. cause u hit and run. big deal

i can twist anything to fit wtv i need. =.=
ocphangaz
post Feb 23 2010, 03:27 AM

Midlife Crysis.
768 posts

QUOTE(maplebibi @ Feb 22 2010, 10:35 PM)
i asked 2 of my friend which work something related to sinchew and china press, they told me to figure it out myself.

the most scary part was when they reversed to bang my car, i was stuck in between a big lorry and the honda city, they went down and smacked my windscreen, tried to get me down since my car was locked. luckily they did this, if not most of them would not believe what i've told, including the inspector.
just send an email to the newspaper.
SUSMatrix
post Feb 23 2010, 09:26 AM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

QUOTE(tommy3679582 @ Feb 22 2010, 09:09 PM)
I was thinking what is the s*** is in those people brain ?
Perhaps, do they have any brain ?
And it is not the fight between vios and city or like vios hate city..
It is all human nature...
They is NOT educated and DO NOT have any common sense...

Here is my 'funny' story (me myself feel ashamed for the driver ):
That day i was driving back from Sunway back to Puchong...
around 2am in the morning...
using the LDP highway...
and I am driving a KANCIL... a small KANCIL...
i was driving at the speed of 80 - 90...
suddenly a CAMRY 2.0 is following me and keep flashing his light...
i was like what the hell ?
i drove on the left lane which is the slowest...
then he overtake me and purposely drive slowly and let me pass over him...
i just ignore him and i drove on my own lane...
he keep following me or perhaps challenge me by act like want to bang my back, flashing his light...
he follow me back to puchong and he finally drove off...
^^ plat number is XXX 9886...
i hope you are here

I feel funny and shamed for this camry driver...
A 2.0 camry come challenge a kancil...
why not go find some 350z or Lamborghini ?
Like i said before...Malaysian drivers are like that...once the night comes, all kena rasuk hantu.... doh.gif There's too many Ah Bengs and Rempits on the road. Ignore them is best. No brainer...Camry wanna challenge Kancil to show off...doh.gif......U did well. I congratulate u! thumbup.gif

Added on February 23, 2010, 9:27 am

Maybe call Michael Chong?? smile.gif

This post has been edited by Matrix: Feb 23 2010, 09:27 AM
riazorblues
post Feb 23 2010, 10:33 AM

359 posts

Yo TS,

Lyn FnF forumers is fully support u..
so go jpj and bukit aman bhagian jenayah to report..
i think those kind of behaviour ppl must have police record..

Do u'll ever heard 'bout criminal/robber using civic? couple of time masuk news loh..and one more thing, i mean from what u stated in FP, i think the police officer is bribed already..

hope u win this case..May God help U to bring justice..
masao343
post Feb 23 2010, 10:48 AM

QUOTE(Aurora @ Feb 20 2010, 03:26 PM)
By the way, the police report is not specific enough, didn't mention on the car chase, attempt to murder, etc. What with the "MENOLAK MUKA KAWAN SAYA"? Any bump on his face? The police didn't do any alcohol test on those road bullies?

QUOTE(mono_demon @ Feb 20 2010, 07:57 PM)
i facepalm on the report..
it doesnt depict real situation as how u post it on the 1st post..

QUOTE(bukanmain @ Feb 20 2010, 09:17 PM)
I don't get it.Why in police report no such thing as "murder" and long grandmother story.
Despite whatever comes from your mouth must be filed on police report then only its "tulen" ..Dont simply add words..you report barely showing what happened..

Yup, police report always VERY generic one. i also tulan dunno why its always like this? maybe they purposely so everything u reported cant be re-used in court or something. anyways, usually there will be a follow-up session with a pegawai penyiasat. have u spoken to such a person? has he taken photos of your car? it should have been done (usually) on the same day of your report. this pegawai will take a more detailed report from you. this is where u have to mention the details, and make sure he includes it in his report before you sign it. if he helf out anything, request him to add it. he is obligated to do so.

QUOTE(brucesss @ Feb 21 2010, 11:27 AM)
btw ts the police report (why they write the city driver as beliau???)

they always write as beliau. all my police reports and those of my buddies, they also write beliau.
only somethings they also use "dia". i think they are taught to write this way in their academy. maybe just-in-case the reported person is a datuk or some cronies of the garmen? hmm.gif

this crucial part isnt in your initial report. make sure your statement is recorded in detail as this can help your case.

Aeon_Clock
post Feb 23 2010, 11:30 AM

Caped Crusader
4,261 posts

QUOTE(Matrix @ Feb 23 2010, 09:26 AM)
Like i said before...Malaysian drivers are like that...once the night comes, all kena rasuk hantu.... doh.gif  There's too many Ah Bengs and Rempits on the road. Ignore them is best. No brainer...Camry wanna challenge Kancil to show off...doh.gif......U did well. I congratulate u! thumbup.gif

Added on February 23, 2010, 9:27 am
Maybe call Michael Chong?? smile.gif
we need a drive-in bomoh or bomoh on the road laugh.gif
riazorblues
post Feb 23 2010, 12:08 PM

359 posts

QUOTE(Aeon_Clock @ Feb 23 2010, 11:30 AM)
we need a drive-in bomoh or bomoh on the road laugh.gif
New vacancy available: Road Bomoh
Requirement: Verry powerful in spell for crazy and arrogant driver..
Salary: Ask government le..
victor87
post Feb 23 2010, 12:20 PM

431 posts

QUOTE(lunar sea @ Feb 22 2010, 04:00 PM)
sked to use flash again.

don go out nite, go out nite also don use light. then no worries.
hahahaha.. i always turn off my headlamp when cruising at midnight, left on only the daytime driving led.. laugh.gif

QUOTE(- JaY - @ Feb 22 2010, 09:13 PM)
even if u touch the speed limit, doesn't mean u can hog the lane, rmb, right lane only for overtaking, not cruising.  smile.gif
+1

QUOTE(allenultra @ Feb 22 2010, 09:51 PM)
As another member said, u should move over to slower lane even if u cruising at speed limit.

I hate those drivers hogging the fast lane all the time. Especially those slow drivers.
+1

fukken hate road hoggers
masao343
post Feb 23 2010, 12:29 PM

QUOTE(victor87 @ Feb 23 2010, 12:20 PM)
hahahaha.. i always turn off my headlamp when cruising at midnight, left on only the daytime driving led..  laugh.gif
pls don't endanger other road users lei... sweat.gif

michael9413
post Feb 23 2010, 01:31 PM

***@_@***
6,986 posts

just move over la... if non beng some u also don move over... as a driver you must drive in the left lane no matter u are driving at the speed limit or not, provided there is no car at the left lane or the left lane car's speed is as fast as urs...

ur statement in red shows tat u are not a well behaved... coz they honk and flash u, u don want to pull over to the left... even with honk and flash u also need to pull over to let them pass...

QUOTE(allenultra @ Feb 22 2010, 09:51 PM)

very agree with what you said... just like what i face during my journey back to Ipoh on the friday evening b4 CNY...
cars is about 10 cars length apart from the front but they are still driving at their own pace 90~100km/h while others faster car lining up at the back... this shows that how is the manners of our M'sian ppl is...

This post has been edited by michael9413: Feb 23 2010, 01:32 PM
yeezai
post Feb 23 2010, 02:05 PM

-using no way as way-having no limitation as limitation-
2,531 posts

go find micheal chong ...your news will be publish....
vinesh22
post Feb 23 2010, 02:07 PM

Eat.Fly.Lift.Party.Love.Sleep
546 posts

dude, how come never ask the lori fella become witness.. sleep.gif"
Wangan
post Feb 23 2010, 02:16 PM

84 posts

its hard to live in Malaysia nowadays. I still remember when I did a police report on a case, the next day one inspector call me and ask me to buy remote control worth RM1k++ for his son so that he will continue the investigate.

anyways, shud have bang them only.huhu
victor87
post Feb 23 2010, 02:30 PM

431 posts

QUOTE(Wangan @ Feb 23 2010, 02:16 PM)
its hard to live in Malaysia nowadays. I still remember when I did a police report on a case, the next day one inspector call me and ask me to buy remote control worth RM1k++ for his son so that he will continue the investigate.

anyways, shud have bang them only.huhu
kasi lipot MACC

Added on February 23, 2010, 2:32 pm
QUOTE(masao343 @ Feb 23 2010, 12:29 PM)
pls don't endanger other road users lei...  sweat.gif
my daylight driving led is bright enough liao laugh.gif

i only did that on clear highway with clear vision... brows.gif

This post has been edited by victor87: Feb 23 2010, 02:32 PM

10 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0158sec    0.19    5 queries    GZIP Disabled