Asus G73JH Discussion Thread.

ijat91
post Jul 18 2010, 01:52 AM

402 posts

can somebody quote me the exactly price(tax/post/overall) in Ringgit malaysia for A2 version i buy it from ken?? icon_question.gif
i want to prepare my budget to buy this baby, thnx very much for your kind... notworthy.gif

ijat91
post Jul 18 2010, 02:09 AM

402 posts

QUOTE(Jeffrey1987 @ Jul 18 2010, 02:00 AM)
Tax = RM0
Delivery Fee (USPS) = 149 USD
Notebook + Backpack + R.O.G Mouse = 1549 USD (Default unit)

Total = 1698 USD = RM? (Depends on the current currency exchange)

Maybe you can try to mention my name = Jeffrey1987 when you want to order from Ken Lee.  brows.gif

You can reach him at this e-mail add = ken@gentechpc.com

Ask us if you have any inquiries.  biggrin.gif
thnx, how bout the A1 version?? is it the different btwen them only bcoz of the blue ray??
ijat91
post Jul 18 2010, 02:17 AM

402 posts

QUOTE(Jeffrey1987 @ Jul 18 2010, 02:13 AM)
Yup. You are totally right!  thumbup.gif
thnx for your answer notworthy.gif
time for me to saving more...

0.0334sec    0.77    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 04:13 AM