FOREX | v se7en, the market is very SucKy

TSInvince_Z
post Apr 7 2010, 05:37 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

so within wave there are waves.

since u mention wave counting..will zig zag indicator works with it?

This post has been edited by Invince_Z: Apr 7 2010, 05:37 PM
bulkbiz
post Apr 7 2010, 05:59 PM

Be Wise
1,203 posts

It looks like durian torn for me
kevler
post Apr 7 2010, 06:03 PM

trading in the zone
2,939 posts

QUOTE(Invince_Z @ Apr 7 2010, 05:37 PM)
so within wave there are waves.

since u mention wave counting..will zig zag indicator works with it?
nope zig-zag only shows you the highest/lowest endpoint , not doing any wave count

Freezefrost
post Apr 7 2010, 06:55 PM

279 posts

hmm nver tried this elliot wave theory before..is it consistent for u?
TSInvince_Z
post Apr 7 2010, 09:03 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

are elliot indocator here --> http://www.forexmt4.com/_MT4_Indicators/, can be trusted?
kevler
post Apr 8 2010, 09:17 AM

trading in the zone
2,939 posts

i cannot say anything about this indi.

all i can say , need to learn the basic tenet of EW first , then you will get the idea how is the framework all about
NINJIAO
post Apr 8 2010, 09:20 AM

214 posts

Arrr. deposited USD500 into Oanda account but rejected by paypal because I am not verified. dang now waiting for my refund and the verification code to appear. sad.gif

In the mean time, have to stick with demo. tongue.gif
skcs1985
post Apr 8 2010, 09:50 AM

322 posts

since oanda has a singapore branch, can we do maybank ezypayment instead?
kelvin_tan
post Apr 8 2010, 10:01 AM

Passion for Pipping!
3,141 posts

not too sure about that skcs.. i funded my account way before oanda opened in singapore.. anyway i think if you fund ur money in oanda singapore.. ur account will be based on SGD instead of USD i think.. anyone can clarify ?
Kamen Rider
post Apr 8 2010, 11:06 AM

554 posts

Greece is now in debt crisis ....anyone short EURO..... ? or any comments on this smile.gif
TSInvince_Z
post Apr 8 2010, 11:49 AM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

they are forever on crisis unless something magical happen that suddenly help them with the debt.
sayNOtodota
post Apr 8 2010, 12:08 PM

14 posts

hi, i had 10 trades on GU on my demo yesterday, 8 wins with 2 losses, 368.2 pips in total.
i'm still trying to cut down my number of trades now, cannot be greedy. Coz i know when i open a live account i wont have the guts to trade 10times a day.
I learn lessons and tips everyday, the one thing that i can share is dont be greedy, and simplicity works!

my view for today is bearish for both GU and GJ
2shorts on GU, 1short on GJ with pending sell at 142.4
have a great day everyone!
lilcool
post Apr 8 2010, 04:43 PM

46 posts

Hi guys. Anyone of you would like to invest in forex that can earn you 5% every month for a year? Everything is legal and lawyer is involved. I am talking about a huge sum per person. Looking for multimillionaire in lowyat.net or anybody who knows one, please intro to me. You can meet the trader personally and he will do a live trade to show you. More details need to meet up. Thanks. This program will start from June. So hurry.
z2forex
post Apr 8 2010, 05:39 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(lilcool @ Apr 8 2010, 04:43 PM)
Hi guys. Anyone of you would like to invest in forex that can earn you 5% every month for a year? Everything is legal and lawyer is involved. I am talking about a huge sum per person. Looking for multimillionaire in lowyat.net or anybody who knows one, please intro to me. You can meet the trader personally and he will do a live trade to show you. More details need to meet up. Thanks. This program will start from June. So hurry.
Are you sure it's legal? Eventhough an agreement is signed I dont think it will be recognized because Bank Negara prohibits the act of collecting public funds without license.
kelvin_tan
post Apr 8 2010, 05:58 PM

Passion for Pipping!
3,141 posts

LOL... huge sum.. my bet is you will be the front page of star newspaper.. noob got scammed in forex trade.. LOL!
bulkbiz
post Apr 8 2010, 07:27 PM

Be Wise
1,203 posts

Crazy, nowadays people really, find customer until lowyat forum.
Aloong
post Apr 8 2010, 10:02 PM

484 posts

just trying their luck i guess.

chances of a multimillionaire surfing this thread is low, unless the person made his million from forex trading himself.
Sham903n
post Apr 8 2010, 11:14 PM

491 posts

the wolf pray on nature.. "greed".. even after noticing it its a wolf in sheep skin.. some will choose to ignore.. until its too late..
TSInvince_Z
post Apr 9 2010, 02:13 AM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

GU: perhaps, next week we will see a nice price breakout
forexjr
post Apr 9 2010, 12:16 PM

116 posts

any hint on jpy pairs... kena hit lagi by chf/jpy... wrong entry

126 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Top