FOREX | v se7en, the market is very SucKy

bulkbiz
post Mar 29 2010, 11:14 PM

Be Wise
1,203 posts

QUOTE(skcs1985 @ Mar 29 2010, 09:51 PM)
yup i know tat, but we dun go for pips or high earnings, we mainly aim for consistency . if we lose, there will be a reason and we will kena lecture by group members to find out wut mistake i did

anyway everything is orchaestrated, we know the market
You don't know the market, as no one can predict the market or beat the market. The correct term is you all trading with an edge, that's all.
bulkbiz
post Mar 30 2010, 08:25 PM

Be Wise
1,203 posts

QUOTE(skcs1985 @ Mar 30 2010, 05:36 PM)
yup y?
He wants to kidnap you
bulkbiz
post Mar 30 2010, 10:56 PM

Be Wise
1,203 posts

I am still holding my GU short, eurnzd short. regret regret oredi exited eur/aud and eur/usd, or else I am richer my at least 1k pips.
bulkbiz
post Mar 31 2010, 03:12 PM

Be Wise
1,203 posts

Too bad I am not EW fan. Too complicated for me
bulkbiz
post Apr 1 2010, 08:32 AM

Be Wise
1,203 posts

A bullish divergence in EU daily chart. Prepare to long?

What is your opinion?
bulkbiz
post Apr 3 2010, 09:34 AM

Be Wise
1,203 posts

yihoooo, my GJ is giving me profits, holding 680pips right now, hold hold hold
bulkbiz
post Apr 3 2010, 02:08 PM

Be Wise
1,203 posts

QUOTE(Sham903n @ Apr 3 2010, 12:43 PM)
whats your r.o.i monthly guys? mine avg at 30%..
Mine not that much ler, last year I average out is only 20%. But ok la, at least better than put in bank.

Added on April 3, 2010, 2:11 pm
QUOTE(neslopink @ Apr 3 2010, 12:52 PM)
I have Expert Advisor (Robot Forex)

No need skills to use this program, just seat and waiting for the money that robot make money for you u!

View here
http://bit.ly/9lI0jG
What if one day the robot doesn't work anymore due to market change, can I still profit?

If you help me to trade, what if one day you pass away? Can I still profit?

I better learn some skill that I can teach to my son or my grandson.

This post has been edited by bulkbiz: Apr 3 2010, 02:11 PM
bulkbiz
post Apr 3 2010, 11:59 PM

Be Wise
1,203 posts

QUOTE(Sham903n @ Apr 3 2010, 02:41 PM)
20% monthly ? good what..
thats like RM380 will become RM1mill in 3 years 8 month if you nver withdraw and let it compounded..
if I work 3 lifetime I wont probably get 1 mill with avg salary..

I only can average it after one full year of trading, because I am a position trader where some month I might not be able to grab profits. I am holding my position for weeks and months. Anyhow, I am happy with my quarter one 2010 result(current), hope can maintain for Q2, Q3 and Q4, hehehe
bulkbiz
post Apr 4 2010, 09:05 AM

Be Wise
1,203 posts

QUOTE(Freezefrost @ Apr 4 2010, 01:02 AM)
thats nice
I like your blog
bulkbiz
post Apr 4 2010, 01:35 PM

Be Wise
1,203 posts

QUOTE(mamet @ Apr 4 2010, 09:21 AM)
could it be the bearish week for GU ??
or not??
Don't predict, just ride the trend
bulkbiz
post Apr 5 2010, 11:54 AM

Be Wise
1,203 posts

No comment because I never use trailing stop before.
bulkbiz
post Apr 5 2010, 01:55 PM

Be Wise
1,203 posts

This thread a bit boring without thomas
bulkbiz
post Apr 5 2010, 04:44 PM

Be Wise
1,203 posts

QUOTE(NINJIAO @ Apr 5 2010, 04:15 PM)
one question......does fx broker make any difference on the profit/loss or just my own....uhh luck..technic or what ever things i have done...

It seems that when i am trading with oanda demo account, i could easily make some money. few dollar or 10.

when i am on IBFX demo. all the trades is on lost. Get $1 or $0.20 profit, then $50 $80 loss.

hmm when i check forex peace army for review. it seems that i am not the only one making loss when using IBFX here....hmmm just feel weird.
Continue to play around, you will understand one day. Theoretically, it is the same for all brokers, and you should assume that also as a newbie.
bulkbiz
post Apr 7 2010, 05:59 PM

Be Wise
1,203 posts

It looks like durian torn for me
bulkbiz
post Apr 8 2010, 07:27 PM

Be Wise
1,203 posts

Crazy, nowadays people really, find customer until lowyat forum.
bulkbiz
post Apr 9 2010, 08:12 PM

Be Wise
1,203 posts

If I have EXTRA one million, I will give kelvin to help me to trade in forex, while I go travel around the world.
bulkbiz
post Apr 12 2010, 10:07 PM

Be Wise
1,203 posts

Nice, nice, nice hehehe
bulkbiz
post Apr 13 2010, 11:57 AM

Be Wise
1,203 posts

QUOTE(Sham903n @ Apr 13 2010, 11:38 AM)
http://instaforex.com/forexpeacearmy.php

hehe... i donno.. lah if the fx company isnt ecn.. i doubt they want customer making money..  but we need to see the 2 side of the coin and not take the world as square, blindly
If you have 50k usd, just go for dukas copy
bulkbiz
post Apr 14 2010, 11:34 PM

Be Wise
1,203 posts

I am trading 6 pairs, from different portfolio to diversify risk.

USD, EURO, GBP, JPY, Commodity
bulkbiz
post Apr 15 2010, 10:57 PM

Be Wise
1,203 posts

108pips and almost margin call?

If you don't have peace of mind while trading, you will not go far. If you ignore money management, be prepared to margin call. If you ignore risk to reward ratio, you will lost in long term.

Just my 2 pips

10 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0483sec    0.85    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 08:37 AM