Sheep319
post Mar 5 2010, 07:38 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(deora @ Mar 5 2010, 07:28 PM)
LOL..owen...just play a few matches..then injured AGAIN..best buy by SAF..lol
lool best buy.

more like best free transfer.

we didn't lose anything, but we won a Carling Cup with him wink.gif. True story.

anyway.

OWEN HARGREAVES YEY. I WAN TO SEE HIM PLAY AGAINST _______
Sheep319
post Mar 7 2010, 02:08 AM

how do i post
6,364 posts

wtf. left side seriously hancur.
Sheep319
post Mar 7 2010, 02:10 AM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(yfchin2 @ Mar 7 2010, 02:09 AM)
i faints during the first half...wat is carrick doing lol...evra is unusual too today lol
wtf what is Carrick doing as well.
Sheep319
post Mar 7 2010, 02:13 AM

how do i post
6,364 posts

if united screw this up, then the race is on.
Sheep319
post Mar 7 2010, 02:17 AM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(Pain_X @ Mar 7 2010, 02:15 AM)
The race was always on,even after Arsenal lost to both Chelsea and us. If we screw up this game,it'll the the toughest for us to do anything,based on our schedule.
Well, let's just say advantage Chelsea and Arsenal.

:/

anyway.

CARRICK WTF. SILVESTRE PLAY BETTER THAN YOU.
Sheep319
post Mar 7 2010, 02:20 AM

how do i post
6,364 posts

kepalahutak la United.

midfield and left side completely hancur. Carrick passing like a brick passing.

Evra and Nani, haihs. Both concentration hancur.

BERBATOV also one of the problems.

TURUN NAIK WRONG TIME LA. You don't have the speed to do a Rooney.

you'll be in midfield and passing to Valencia. THEN WHO HE PASS TO!? doh.gif
Sheep319
post Mar 7 2010, 02:31 AM

how do i post
6,364 posts

yes, Diouf for Carrick.

back to 4-4-2. At least let Valencia have someone to cross to.

Let me try do a telepathic mind to mind conversation with SAF.

"Oy you Scottish old lad, bring in Diouf yeh, put out Carrick"
Sheep319
post Mar 7 2010, 02:33 AM

how do i post
6,364 posts

WHAT?

NEVILLE ON FOR WES BROWN!? THAT'S ALL?!
Sheep319
post Mar 7 2010, 02:34 AM

how do i post
6,364 posts

In a way, Neville for Wes Brown is a good sub. Neville can cross WAY WAY better than Brown. But whether it's a good one in general, I have no idea.
Sheep319
post Mar 7 2010, 02:48 AM

how do i post
6,364 posts

HAH WHERE's BERBATOV. YOU CANNOT DO A ROONEY!
Sheep319
post Mar 7 2010, 02:49 AM

how do i post
6,364 posts

SAF, PUT IN DIOUF. PUT IN DIOUF. NOW. DONT DO THE SAME MISTAKE AGAINST EVERTON.
Sheep319
post Mar 7 2010, 02:51 AM

how do i post
6,364 posts

wah cibey. suddenly Diouf's in. lol

Sheep319
post Mar 7 2010, 03:01 AM

how do i post
6,364 posts

AAAAAAAAAAAA FINALLLYYYYY
Sheep319
post Mar 7 2010, 03:11 AM

how do i post
6,364 posts

ALA DIOUFF WHY DIDNT YOU SHOOOOOOOOT
Sheep319
post Mar 7 2010, 03:21 AM

how do i post
6,364 posts

HOLY SHIT CARRICK

WHAT IS GOING ON.

MAN UTD SELF DESTRUCT?!
Sheep319
post Mar 7 2010, 03:39 AM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(unknown @ Mar 7 2010, 03:37 AM)
OK, time to watch Roma vs. Milan biggrin.gif
let's! My cousin's a Roma fan and he's sitting here watching it as well. haha.
Sheep319
post Mar 7 2010, 03:55 AM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(aboogee @ Mar 7 2010, 03:50 AM)
We were rubbish. You can put blame on anyone. Carrick was a sissy in d park, diouf cudnt score if his life depended on it, Gibson and nani wud rough it out wit crap players of the yr awards, heck even saf cud b blamed for playing a stupid 451 formation w berba in front whu totally forgot his role as a striker n kept playing a 4-6-0 formation!!

But in d end, veteran supporters like us noe dat championships are won with the 1-0s on days it seems least likely for us to take d 3 points home wink.gif
At the same time, veteran supporters are more concerned about how the team plays throughout the entire game.

I for one do not like the way they are playing against Wolves. Slack passings, Berbatov not even commited to being in front. Once he gets the ball and he passes IN MIDFIELD, he takes his time to go up. His laziness makes him not efficient for a 4-5-1 formation.

Carrick, what happened to him, no bloody idea. That last minute mispass could have seriously cost us the game, the one where Sam Vokes somehow manages to get the ball.

Nani, back to his usual self. Park is my MOTM. Determination. He deserves to start WAY AHEAD of Nani.

DIOUF APA DAH JADIIIIIIIIIII YOU MAKE ME SAD LIAOOO
Sheep319
post Mar 7 2010, 11:29 AM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(roti-terbakar @ Mar 7 2010, 11:06 AM)
Actually I can see Berba urged his teammates to go up a bit moar but well, nothing. tbh the players are clueless, lack of creativity on how to attack wolves. And saying Berba is not committed, can I lol? You watch the match or not? Always blame players.  His style of playing is different with Rooney lah for gawd sake. He need another striker (Rooney/Keane) to attack with. And yes, he cannot play up alone. If you called that lazy, then Super Pippo is Super Lazy also lah? Wait for the ball only, wait the linesman not flagging for offside, and not helping midfield, anonymous for 89 minutes, and then scores. Never people says he lazy.

Most of my friends who supporting other teams respect Berbatov. We, the Man Utd fan pulak cakap Berbatov is lazy.
What is Valencia for if Berbatov is rarely in front? There's a reason why I (yes, I, not we) condemn Berbatov for this match. One of them is because of his lack of commitment to run back up front. We all know what kind of player Valencia is like. To cross and cross, and to connect with someone's foot/crotch/shin/chin/knee/heel. There was one point where Valencia was running up allllll the way, but who was there to support, not even a single soul. He had to waste it.

I love Berbatov for his technicality and skills on pitch, but as a lone striker, he's nothing.

I just wanna say again that, I do love Berbatov, but this match, he showed why he's not good as a lone striker. He's better as a supporting. See how many touches did he wasted inside the 6 yard box. I think about 3-4 times, he controls the ball, but then fails to shoot.

Diouf on the other hand he

This post has been edited by Sheep319: Mar 7 2010, 11:30 AM
Sheep319
post Mar 7 2010, 11:32 AM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(yvliew @ Mar 7 2010, 11:31 AM)
do u guys think diouf is a waste of money?? he doesnt know what to do with the ball!!
Tell that to Macheda and That Kid as well.
Sheep319
post Mar 8 2010, 09:14 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

If I'm not mistaken, we could get Joe Cole, the same way we got Owen, no?

Free transfer? His contract is expiring soon, so I don't see why not. IT'S FREE ANYWAY AND MALAYSIANS LOOOOOOOOOOOOVE FREE!

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0476sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 07:45 PM