<<==LYN Yamaha 135LC Club V4==>>, ~~Riding is Our Passion~~

ccfook2123
post Mar 25 2010, 11:17 AM

80 posts

ExtremeSpirit92 kelantanlckrew.....show me ur brt pic and ur bike pic, i want to buy
ccfook2123
post Mar 28 2010, 11:17 PM

80 posts

when can i get cheap and reliable perfomance parts(for speed)?
i dont mind if it is a second hand one as long as it is cheap......
any forum or website can recommend to me? thx

Added on March 28, 2010, 11:23 pmCONMAN WONG KIN WEI
phone number 0179523216
located kota bharu kelantan
kinwei92_001@hotmail.com
kelantanlckrew member
if u guys are buying something, pls make sure u know the person well
guys careful this guy, he is still active in this forum^^

This post has been edited by ccfook2123: Mar 28 2010, 11:23 PM
ccfook2123
post Mar 30 2010, 12:35 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(Aaron135LC @ Mar 29 2010, 12:19 AM)
until now still din settle stuff with him ar..? hmm.. dam this guy.. LOL.. ask he go eat shit! lol..  thumbup.gif
yea..ask him eat shit^^

Added on March 30, 2010, 12:40 am
QUOTE(Are_keem @ Mar 29 2010, 12:27 AM)
sure LCKC's member? anything that can prove he's genuine member?
sorry but i afraid that he just used that community's name to gain trust from buyers.
if he's really LCKC member, then I'll try to ask the president since he's among my close friend in LC community smile.gif
im affraid that i dont have proof, but he is using a new ID in this forum in this thread......
selling something.......

His new ID only ever reply in this thread since he register this ID....

He never used the community's name to sell me, but i saw his signature.....

This post has been edited by ccfook2123: Mar 30 2010, 12:40 AM
ccfook2123
post Apr 1 2010, 12:27 AM

80 posts

lol aaron, ur bike is still new!!!
if ur bike is ori spec, may be u have changed ur tyre to bigger size?
my bike, i dont know that we can only start fully throttle after 1000km, i fully throttle 1st day i got it, easily go up to 180 with fetching a person, now only reach 170 only me riding the bike, after change tyres, 160 like that only. and not forgot to mention that, my bike's meter is not so accurate la......haha
ccfook2123
post Apr 3 2010, 09:19 PM

80 posts

just 1 inch? dont see any different.....
i think the stock one is always the best......better dont simply adjust or change it
ccfook2123
post Apr 17 2010, 01:43 AM

80 posts

fz150

This post has been edited by ccfook2123: Apr 17 2010, 01:44 AM
ccfook2123
post Apr 20 2010, 11:37 AM

80 posts

yamaha R1
so hard to give opinion if you didnt tell what you use the bike for, and your budget
ccfook2123
post Apr 24 2010, 12:56 PM

80 posts

want to know how much is the cbr too...... lolz
ccfook2123
post Apr 24 2010, 02:19 PM

80 posts

lolz......
ccfook2123
post May 2 2010, 03:38 AM

80 posts

hi guys, i had settle with WONGKINWEI after he paid double of the amount he owl me since one year ago...

as promised, i will delete my signature and annouce it here.........

regards
FOOK

0.0437sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 08:19 PM