*Single's Club V222*, huat huat ar~

chiahau
post Feb 26 2010, 02:24 AM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Feb 26 2010, 03:24 AM)
Good... I hate them and Man U... lol!
Chelsea man?
xD
MauveMarionette
post Feb 26 2010, 02:26 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Feb 26 2010, 02:17 AM)

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Feb 26 2010, 02:18 AM)
What an inspiring statement... lol!

Pretty words??? I am not really a reader... Hence, lazy to read text books... lol

I only like reading on computer...
Hahaha! I hate text books too, thus why I ran away from science stream. sweat.gif

English literature is an excuse so that i could buy more books! And spare my ears the nagging of my parents. >,>

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Feb 26 2010, 02:20 AM)
Nope... He's being fried by McD... cool2.gif
sweat.gif but come to think of it, where IS Alan. T,T

Like biscuit.
bluephoenix87
post Feb 26 2010, 02:26 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Feb 26 2010, 02:24 AM)
Chelsea man?
xD
I am Man City fan... Was a fan since King Kev managed them.. lol!

Sympathizer of Leeds and Arsenal too! lol!
chiahau
post Feb 26 2010, 02:27 AM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

Guess you missed Alan ar?
XD

Added on February 26, 2010, 2:28 am
QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Feb 26 2010, 03:26 AM)
I am Man City fan... Was a fan since King Kev managed them.. lol!

Sympathizer of Leeds and Arsenal too! lol!
Kevin keegan?
xD

This post has been edited by chiahau: Feb 26 2010, 02:28 AM
bluephoenix87
post Feb 26 2010, 02:29 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Feb 26 2010, 02:26 AM)

Hahaha! I hate text books too, thus why I ran away from science stream. sweat.gif

English literature is an excuse so that i could buy more books! And spare my ears the nagging of my parents. >,>
sweat.gif but come to think of it, where IS Alan. T,T

Like biscuit.
I kidnapped him! lol! Practicing on him before I do it on you tomorrow... cool2.gif

I was in science stream in form 4 and 5, then ended up doing accounting... lol! So-so-so boring.. Wished I did programming though... Have plans later in life to do it... But right now concentrating on Accounting...
MauveMarionette
post Feb 26 2010, 02:30 AM

70 posts

@Phoenix, oh shoot.. And I was convinced I had a Chelsea mate here. >,> Ngeh. biggrin.gif

@ChiaHau, must care care people suddenly gone one. Who knows its the boogeyman... either one of us may be his next target. *eeks*
chiahau

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

Mascherano thumps a shot home from 25 minutes after a loose ball fell to him. Great hit

Liverpool ish back level..
imooatcows

35 posts

(:
chiahau
post Feb 26 2010, 02:31 AM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Feb 26 2010, 03:30 AM)
@Phoenix, oh shoot.. And I was convinced I had a Chelsea mate here. >,> Ngeh. biggrin.gif

@ChiaHau, must care care people suddenly gone one. Who knows its the boogeyman... either one of us may be his next target. *eeks*
Lies..
I thought you were Reds?
Haiz..

bluephoenix87
post Feb 26 2010, 02:31 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Feb 26 2010, 02:27 AM)
Guess you missed Alan ar?
XD

Added on February 26, 2010, 2:28 am

Kevin keegan?
xD
Yeah... I know... Ironic huh? I supported a team that an ex-Liverpool player managed... lol!

I loved his football style... never boring to watch... but somehow after 90 minutes, you'd be depressed...

So far impressed with Mancini, but I think he's having a very rough start... lol!
chiahau
post Feb 26 2010, 02:32 AM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Feb 26 2010, 03:31 AM)
Yeah... I know... Ironic huh? I supported a team that an ex-Liverpool player managed... lol!

I loved his football style... never boring to watch... but somehow after 90 minutes, you'd be depressed...

So far impressed with Mancini, but I think he's having a very rough start... lol!
Manchini wont last more than 1 season many pundits predicted..
~.~
unsure.gif
But he got unlimited $$
bluephoenix87
post Feb 26 2010, 02:33 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Feb 26 2010, 02:30 AM)

Don't worry... I don't mind Chelsea fans... whistling.gif

Its only Man U and Liverpool that puts me off... brows.gif

QUOTE(chiahau @ Feb 26 2010, 02:31 AM)
Lies..
I thought you were Reds?
Haiz..
Tsk Tsk Tsk... You cannot force others to support your team... Unprofessional fan!

Added on February 26, 2010, 2:35 am
QUOTE(chiahau @ Feb 26 2010, 02:32 AM)
Manchini wont last more than 1 season many pundits predicted..
~.~
unsure.gif
But he got unlimited $$
I think he will last... He just needs time... Hughes didn't have the time because he wasn't appointed by the "ARABS"... lol!

This post has been edited by bluephoenix87: Feb 26 2010, 02:35 AM
chiahau
post Feb 26 2010, 02:35 AM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Feb 26 2010, 03:33 AM)
Don't worry... I don't mind Chelsea fans...  whistling.gif

Its only Man U and Liverpool that puts me off...  brows.gif
Tsk Tsk Tsk... You cannot force others to support your team... Unprofessional fan!
>.>
She told me she was REDS once..
Dunno her la..
Traitor..
>.>

Fine..
I go watch my game in silence..
yawn.gif
MauveMarionette
post Feb 26 2010, 02:36 AM

70 posts

@Moo, This is marion on the line. How may I help you. ♥ laugh.gif

@ChiaHau, actually I just like going against my boyfiiee. His frustration is just too adorable not to tease. Huahuahue. tongue.gif

@Phoenix, Hahaha! I don't like MU too but the men of my family are majorly supporting them. Except for my dad, he recently converted to being Man-city fan. sweat.gif

Ah, you're in accounting! biggrin.gif awesome! I took it as a subject in Form5 and could not do it to save my life. >,> Ironically, I part time as an auditor after that. ><

chiahau
post Feb 26 2010, 02:38 AM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Feb 26 2010, 03:36 AM)
@Moo, This is marion on the line. How may I help you. ♥  laugh.gif

@ChiaHau, actually I just like going against my boyfiiee. His frustration is just too adorable not to tease. Huahuahue. tongue.gif

@Phoenix, Hahaha! I don't like MU too but the men of my family are majorly supporting them. Except for my dad, he recently converted to being Man-city fan. sweat.gif

Ah, you're in accounting! biggrin.gif awesome! I took it as a subject in Form5 and could not do it to save my life. >,> Ironically, I part time as an auditor after that. ><
How could you?
From what i heard, your boyfiee ish a nice guy..
Swt..

Apa ini..
REDS fans then admit lol..

bluephoenix87
post Feb 26 2010, 02:39 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Feb 26 2010, 02:35 AM)
>.>
She told me she was REDS once..
Dunno her la..
Traitor..
>.>

Fine..
I go watch my game in silence..
yawn.gif
Kesiannya... Macam tak di inginkan...

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Feb 26 2010, 02:36 AM)
@Moo, This is marion on the line. How may I help you. ♥  laugh.gif

lol! My dad, well, from a Tottenham fan, became an Arsenal fan... strangely... hahaha... Why did your dad change??? haha...

Yeah... I hate accounting... I took it because, I want to learn some basic business skills, hopefully, It'll save my life... My parents oso expecting me to migrate... sweat.gif
MauveMarionette
post Feb 26 2010, 02:42 AM

70 posts

@ChiaHau, really ah? He must've brainwashed you kaw kaw liao. He tease me damn lot one lo. Why can't I poke fun at his second love once in awhile. laugh.gif!

@Phoenix, I'm not sure. We were talking about football the last time we met and he just went on a rant spree saying that he's now a Man City fan. laugh.gif something about his favourite player left MU.

Aah, i see. So you're still studying too? biggrin.gif Where? What year?
bluephoenix87
post Feb 26 2010, 02:46 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Feb 26 2010, 02:42 AM)
@ChiaHau, really ah? He must've brainwashed you kaw kaw liao. He tease me damn lot one lo. Why can't I poke fun at his second love once in awhile. laugh.gif!

@Phoenix, I'm not sure. We were talking about football the last time we met and he just went on a rant spree saying that he's now a Man City fan. laugh.gif something about his favourite player left MU.

Aah, i see. So you're still studying too? biggrin.gif Where? What year?
lol! Must be Carlos Tevez that converted him! haha...

Yeap... Doing a professional certificate course... Doing ACCA... so there's no year... lol! Currently doing this one subject at Orange Institute, before this, did a few subjects at SEGi KL... lol!

How bout you??? Uni or College?
fcuk90
post Feb 26 2010, 02:49 AM

ef eg ek es
7,863 posts

helllo
MauveMarionette
post Feb 26 2010, 02:51 AM

70 posts

@Phoenix, ah okay! Awesome. smile.gif I'm in Uni currently, still in my first year. tongue.gif

@fcuk, Hi! smile.gif

128 Pages « < 94 95 96 97 98 > » Top

0.0167sec    1.06    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 02:53 PM