Kampung2005
post Feb 23 2010, 12:40 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(idonnou @ Feb 23 2010, 12:40 PM)
u from what college?
Somewhere in PJ, around Damansara + Kota Damansara, that's the clue.

Yours?

Added on February 23, 2010, 12:41 pm
QUOTE(chiahau @ Feb 23 2010, 12:40 PM)
Same with my gurl..
Kenot same course..
LOL..
Haha, you cannot same course.

For me, cannot be from same college.

This post has been edited by Kampung2005: Feb 23 2010, 12:41 PM
Kampung2005
post Feb 23 2010, 12:49 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(kelvio @ Feb 23 2010, 12:45 PM)
the reason i join this course is because,i thought alot chic will take the course, but it prove me wrong, mostly take A level,ausmat,cimp haizzzzz
urs is Segi college
You joined a course because of chicks? hmm.gif
Kampung2005
post Feb 23 2010, 09:20 PM

3,028 posts

Age gap will be increased to 5 years older than my age.
Kampung2005
post Feb 23 2010, 09:23 PM

3,028 posts

In the past, the allowable limit for potential target was 1987 girl.

Now, might be 1985.

Youngest, the limit still stands at 1993.
Kampung2005
post Feb 23 2010, 09:26 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Feb 23 2010, 09:21 PM)
If you want MILF, i can help..
Know several rich professional ppl..
No way.

I rely on my own effort.

That way, it will be sweeter.

I dated a few girls, older than me back in 2009.
Kampung2005
post Feb 23 2010, 09:27 PM

3,028 posts

MILF means got children.

I can't tolerate myself with those.

Kampung2005
post Feb 23 2010, 09:30 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Feb 23 2010, 09:28 PM)
Mana ada..
Got such milf no children 1..
They single coz of career..
how could you think they are so slutty..
XD
I don't say they are "slutty", but i am young and i am not working yet.

How can i support those children?

Kampung2005
post Feb 23 2010, 09:33 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Feb 23 2010, 09:32 PM)
You hate children??? lol! I love them... In fact, I prefer kids to adult... Adults always give this crap about being "MATURED"...
Elo SpaghettiSELATAN!!!

I just ate Lasagna...  brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif
Not hate, but i am thinking how do i support them? I am not working yet.

Child bearing is expensive affair, more so, i am still studying. Therefore, no MILF for me.

Added on February 23, 2010, 9:34 pm
QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Feb 23 2010, 09:32 PM)
maybe when u reach 25, u'll change ur position. e.g, u met a girl 1 year younger than u, but she already have 2 year old child.
That one is perfectly acceptable.

This is because, when i am 25, i would have been working for couple of years.

Unlike now.

Fair to say, i have one friend, who is now 28.

This post has been edited by Kampung2005: Feb 23 2010, 09:34 PM
Kampung2005
post Feb 23 2010, 09:41 PM

3,028 posts

On another thing.

My future wife should not expect me, as a hotel.

She should think, i am "home".
Kampung2005
post Feb 23 2010, 09:47 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Feb 23 2010, 09:46 PM)
I know what you mean about matured girls... When I worked, I saw that their mentality was different and unlike those college girls... Its funny... It makes you feel like you became too matured too fast for your age...
I know... That's one thing I hate about life!!!  cry.gif
You want to be a stay-at-home dad?
In terms of loyalty, you know what i mean by hotel and home.
Kampung2005
post Feb 23 2010, 09:51 PM

3,028 posts

I am setting up infrastructures for future girl.
Kampung2005
post Feb 23 2010, 09:53 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(roxxor89 @ Feb 23 2010, 09:51 PM)
Im a little bit of a lolicon, so any girls above 13 is fine by me  tongue.gif
On a serious note: Been wondering what the hell this thread is about. Thank god it isnt some flirting thread for singles.
Not necessarily, the topic is free.
Kampung2005
post Feb 23 2010, 10:02 PM

3,028 posts

I don't believe in astrology/zodiac.

In my mind, i always think, uh....people got BF/GF, more superior than me.
Kampung2005
post Feb 23 2010, 10:03 PM

3,028 posts

Cinema, western restaurant (dinner)...........these places, tend to make me jealous.
Kampung2005
post Feb 23 2010, 10:05 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Feb 23 2010, 10:04 PM)
don scare of being single la guys. double in relationship is not that superior.
I guess i have inferiority complex. wink.gif

One way to comfort myself, when i am alone is to dress nicely for my own, and equip myself with gadgets, again to make myself comfortable.
Kampung2005
post Feb 23 2010, 10:40 PM

3,028 posts

I prefer to have wedding ceremony, a simple one as the finish line of courtship.
Kampung2005
post Feb 23 2010, 10:53 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Feb 23 2010, 10:45 PM)
i like the way u end to finish ur courtship...

Y making a big ceremony, just make the one that u can afford (never make personal loan  !!)
Need to save for money, on gifts too.

One specification, must be full of tradition (whoever pleases).
Kampung2005
post Feb 24 2010, 03:38 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Feb 24 2010, 02:34 PM)
manyak banana kat sini
Pisang goreng satu!
Kampung2005
post Feb 24 2010, 06:26 PM

3,028 posts

Wait till the horse, starts prancing again.
Kampung2005
post Feb 25 2010, 12:46 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Feb 25 2010, 12:45 PM)
wave.gif

14 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0488sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 10:29 PM