[WTS]CUSTOM MADE HEELS in INSHUZ! GRAB IT NOW!, APRIL/MAY'10 NEW DESIGN FROM JIMMY CHU!!

TSinShuz
post Feb 14 2010, 06:00 AM, updated 11y ago

67 posts

inShuz Store rclxub.gif

Brand NEW APRIL/MAY'2010 FASHION Heels From inShuz Again!!

Wish you to have a pair of jimmy chu shoes?!! Grab it Now!!

RM 130 jc_1002

RM130 jc_1003

RM130 jc_1004

We are PROMOTING This pair of SHOES. Drop us a PM to order biggrin.gif
RM 80 Model: td_1005
RM 80 jc_1001
RM 80 cc_1001

We are a specialist in producing high-heel. We would like to bring you the finest collection of sexy high heel and provocative platform shoes with unique looks that are generally hard to find on the high street. Wearing to party to bring all the attention to you. We only start to work on the heel once the order is confirmed. We are glad to say that we do receive special order for what you like as long as picture is provided.

We look forward to providing all of our customers with their next pair of sexy shoes and leaving you wanting more & more & more!

Special Order Request/Customization
Couldn't get the one you like or you have a design in your mind? In inShuz store, we do accept special custom shoe request from our customers. Please kindly provide the picture that you like and we will offer you with the cheapest price as we could. It varies to available material in the market and the complexity of the shoes. The minimum price would be start from RM 120 - RM 250!!! PLEASE THINK BEFORE SENDING ENQUIRIES!

Please take note that we do not work on oxford shoes tongue.gif.

Location of seller:
We are based in Kuala Lumpur.

Contact method/details:
Please kindly PM us/email us @ sales [at] inshuz.com. You could reach us by adding us sales ] inshuz.com in MSN smile.gif.

Delivery:
All prices are included with shipping fee for West Malaysia ONLY or we could meet up in Klang Valley area.
For East Malaysia, extra RM5 will be added to the price.

Delivery Period
We are only working on the shoes upon the order's confirmation. Therefore, it will take within 2 weeks to reach your house.

Shoe Size
Basically, we are using vincci size as a standard.
Please look at the image below (sorry, it is written in chinese)
[attachmentid=1444947

This size of the shoe are very similar to vincci's standard.
34 = 3'
35 = 4'
36 = 5'
37 = 6'
38 = 7'
39 = 8'
40'= 9'
As you can notice from the picture, you could also provide us the width diameter and the length of your feet.

Trade List

Refund Policy
To ensure our customer's satisfaction, we proudly offer our refund policy. You have up to 7 calendar days from the time you receive your item(s) to initiate a return. We will offer you a fully refund without shipping fee based on your original method of payment. We would safely say that You are safe to shop in our store smile.gif !

Copyright
Below are the sample pictures ONLY. Therefore, ours products are similar to the pictures shown.

Our Products Gallery
http://s744.photobucket.com/home/inshuz

Customer Review
QUOTE(Amoris @ Mar 13 2010, 06:40 PM)
Hi dear, received the heels today! They fit nicely and looked exactly like the picture! They're comfy too! Thank you ya! Looking forward to order from you again! ^^
QUOTE(erv @ Mar 17 2010, 10:03 AM)
hey inshuz!
just received my shoes 5 mins ago!
omg! it's perfect. thank you so much. i can never imagined myself owning this type of shoes with my size here.

looking forward dealing with u again, inshuz. really (:

guys! they are great!  highly recommended. thumbs up*
keep in touch!
QUOTE(da3xiah @ Mar 19 2010, 10:51 PM)
Hi dear! Got my shoes today! They fit so nicely! Hehe. Love them. Will order from you again. When my pay come in lah. Hahahaha.. Wish you good business.
QUOTE(miss_nicy @ Mar 24 2010, 10:41 PM)
Just received my shoes today. I am really impressed. Really very very nice and comfy. Will order again.

Thanks for the awesome job.
QUOTE(Christinemaple @ Apr 29 2010, 05:40 PM)
dear,

have just received the shoes....they are beautiful and fits perfectly !!! thank you !!

nice and reliable seller !! will definitely buy from her again !!!! biggrin.gif
QUOTE(cheeselet @ May 2 2010, 11:13 PM)
Hi there

received my shoe de..excellent service i must say..thanks so much..the shoe is really comfy ^.^
Stay tune with us! More sexier heels coming up!
Enjoy your day and have a pleasant time on our store! biggrin.gif

P/S: Feedbacks are most welcomed.

inShuz~~~~~ is waiting for you to grab it!!!

This post has been edited by inShuz: Feb 6 2015, 12:44 PM

TSinShuz
post Feb 14 2010, 06:07 AM

67 posts

RM 120 Model: cb_1001

RM 120 Model: cb_1002

RM 120 Model: cb_1003

RM 120 Model: cb_1004

RM 120 Model: cb_1005

RM 120 Model: cb_1006

RM 120 Model: cb5_1001

RM 120 Model: cb5_1002

RM 80 Model: cc_1001

This post has been edited by inShuz: May 12 2010, 12:52 AM
TSinShuz
post Feb 14 2010, 06:08 AM

67 posts

RM 120 Model: cc_1002

RM 120 Model: cc_1003

RM 120 Model: cd_1001

RM 120 Model: cd_1002

RM 120 Model: cd_1003

RM 120 Model: cd_1004

RM 120 Model: cf_1001

This post has been edited by inShuz: Mar 6 2010, 06:31 PM
TSinShuz
post Feb 14 2010, 06:08 AM

67 posts

RM 120 Model: tb5_1001

RM 120 Model: td_1001

RM 120 Model: td_1002

RM 120 Model: td_1003

RM 120 Model: td_1004

RM 120 Model: td_1006

RM 120 Model: td_1007

RM 120 Model: td_1008

This post has been edited by inShuz: Apr 23 2010, 12:54 AM
TSinShuz
post Feb 14 2010, 06:09 AM

67 posts

RM 120 Model: td5_1001

RM 120 Model: td5_1002

RM 120 Model: te_1001

RM 120 Model: te_1002

RM 120 Model: te_1003

RM 120 Model: tf_1001

This post has been edited by inShuz: Mar 6 2010, 06:32 PM
TSinShuz
post Feb 14 2010, 06:09 AM

67 posts

Stay Tuned, more sexier heels coming up!
(reservation)

This post has been edited by inShuz: Feb 14 2010, 12:05 PM
TSinShuz
post Feb 14 2010, 07:19 PM

67 posts

CNY Promotion!!!

Every items get RM 5 and postage included!!

Come get real stuffs.
Kayc Low
post Feb 14 2010, 10:28 PM

31 posts

hi i have duck-shape like feet size w:10.5cm x 26cm, which I usually have to wear size 10 or 11 shoes. Since you have customed made shoes, can you do something like this? and is it possible to make the frontal part to be wider/squarish instead of cone/triangle/diamond(watever term is it)

shoe #1

or

shoe #2

if yes, quote pls

This post has been edited by Kayc Low: Feb 15 2010, 03:26 AM
TSinShuz
post Feb 15 2010, 12:12 AM

67 posts

Hi Kayc, we can make it wider for the frontal part as per request. Nevertheless, we will need your width. Please read at post #1 for measuring your feet size.

#Shoe1
We will reply you in pm and here once we could find the right material(studded straps) for costing purpose.

p/s: Personally, I think that is a bit weird for studded straps with the shoe. Actually, we can work it out the shoes similarly the picture you provided.

#Shoe 2
We can work it out according to the picture you provided. Do you need a zipper or opening for it?

Hi PinkieBunny, there is no additional charges for bigger size. Please provide your feet size and we will work it out accordingly. Please read post #1 for how-to measuring your feet(feet diameter with length). Therefore, we could work out the shoe fits to your feet.

Thank you.

This post has been edited by inShuz: Feb 15 2010, 02:24 AM
Kayc Low
post Feb 15 2010, 03:05 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(inShuz @ Feb 15 2010, 12:12 AM)
Hi Kayc, we can make it wider for the frontal part as per request. Nevertheless, we will need your width. Please read at post #1 for measuring your feet size.

#Shoe1
We will reply you in pm and here once we could find the right material(studded straps) for costing purpose.

p/s: Personally, I think that is a bit weird for studded straps with the shoe. Actually, we can work it out the shoes similarly the picture you provided.

#Shoe 2
We can work it out according to the picture you provided. Do you need a zipper or opening for it?
#Shoe1
Opps.. I forgot to elaborate it. What I mean is that, is it possible to make the design looks grudge/punk like the boots shown? Beside studs or straps, I can consider buckles too like example shown. Maybe buckles/straps or just stud at just the back of the heels will looks ok too.

#Shoe 2
Yes, definitely needed it. Fat legs whistling.gif Will pm you my ugly leg picture measurement. It's better to let you know how exactly my feet looks like..lol

This post has been edited by Kayc Low: Feb 15 2010, 03:27 AM
minttea81
post Feb 15 2010, 03:22 AM

hey very nice price and I like it.just wondering since the price is low is this original by charles and Keith

TSinShuz
post Feb 15 2010, 12:20 PM

67 posts

Hi Kayc Low, I have received your PM. Will get back to you in PM.

As you know for both shoes, We need work on some designs on both shoes based on your request. However, We are afraid that the design that we working out later doesn't suite what you like. Therefore, we sincerely hope that you could provide real similar pictures to get us working.

QUOTE(minttea81 @ Feb 15 2010, 03:22 AM)
hey very nice price and I like it.just wondering since the price is low is this original by charles and Keith

Hi minttea,
As title mentioned, we are inShuz store. All the shoes we sell are stamped with inShuz. We are only start to making the shoes based on the order confirmation. The price is real cheap comparing to customize shoes manufacturer in the market.
Why don't you try out? smile.gif

Thank you.

This post has been edited by inShuz: Feb 16 2010, 02:13 AM
kenSie
post Feb 15 2010, 12:34 PM

hi for model : RM 70 Model: cd_1002

is it ready stock ?

the item comes with charles&keith tag or InShuz tag ??

Thankss
TSinShuz
post Feb 15 2010, 12:38 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(kenSie @ Feb 15 2010, 12:34 PM)
hi for model : RM 70 Model: cd_1002

is it ready stock ?

the item comes with charles&keith tag or InShuz tag ??

Thankss
Hi, kenSie
It's not ready stock. We only "building" the shoe once order confirmation is made. Therefore, it will take longer time to deliver to your hand.
The item comes with inShuz tag smile.gif.
Kayc Low
post Feb 15 2010, 02:03 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(inShuz @ Feb 15 2010, 12:20 PM)
Hi Kayc Low, I have received your PM. Will get back to you in PM.

As you know for both shoes, We need work on some designs on both shoes based on your request. However, We are scared that the design that we working out later doesn't suite what you like. Therefore, we sincerely hope that you could provide real similar pictures to get us working.
Received your PM, I guess we stick to shoe#2 first. Once shoe#2 is ok then I come out the shoe#1 design. I'll try to find a similar shoe picture, else I'll draw one out =D

Btw, can you make the shoe#2's heel lower, like 2-3cm height only?

Please quote. Thanks

This post has been edited by Kayc Low: Feb 15 2010, 02:05 PM
TSinShuz
post Feb 15 2010, 03:03 PM

67 posts

For shoe #2,
Just to confirm with you,previously you want a opening right?
if yes, what kind of opening you want? a zip or buttons on the middle of front part(a bit weird for me, watcha say)?
if no, we will provide you a quote very quickly.

Yes, the heel 's height can be 3cm.

Thank you.

This post has been edited by inShuz: Feb 15 2010, 03:04 PM
Kayc Low
post Feb 15 2010, 04:34 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(inShuz @ Feb 15 2010, 03:03 PM)

For shoe #2,
Just to confirm with you,previously you want a opening right?
if yes, what kind of opening you want? a zip or buttons on the middle of front part(a bit weird for me, watcha say)?
if no, we will provide you a quote very quickly.

Yes, the heel 's height can be 3cm.

Thank you.
It's up to you on which is better =D
Leave it to the pro
TSinShuz
post Feb 15 2010, 08:26 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(Kayc Low @ Feb 15 2010, 04:34 PM)
It's up to you on which is better =D
Leave it to the pro
Hi Kayc,
Will get back to you as soon as possible.

Thank you.
TSinShuz
post Feb 16 2010, 04:03 AM

67 posts

Hi Kayc,

I have pm-ed you quotation for shoe #2.

Thank you.
Kayc Low
post Feb 16 2010, 12:46 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(inShuz @ Feb 16 2010, 04:03 AM)
Hi Kayc,

I have pm-ed you quotation for shoe #2.

Thank you.
Hiya, replied your pm =D

Free bump for great service n nice pricing

p/s: Btw, I think you should put "customised" into your topic titles or description because that's your selling point =D

This post has been edited by Kayc Low: Feb 16 2010, 04:17 PM
TSinShuz
post Feb 16 2010, 08:45 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(Kayc Low @ Feb 16 2010, 12:46 PM)
Hiya, replied your pm =D

Free bump for great service n nice pricing

p/s: Btw, I think you should put "customised" into your topic titles or description because that's your selling point =D
Hello Kayc,

Thank you for order confirmation. We will work on the shoe shortly smile.gif.
da3xiah
post Feb 16 2010, 09:17 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(inShuz @ Feb 14 2010, 06:08 AM)
RM 70 Model: td_1007
am interested to order this one. is it possible to make it leather brown instead of white?

This post has been edited by da3xiah: Feb 16 2010, 09:18 PM
TSinShuz
post Feb 16 2010, 10:40 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(da3xiah @ Feb 16 2010, 09:17 PM)
am interested to order this one. is it possible to make it leather brown instead of white?
Hi da3xiah,

Yes, we could use leather brown as per request. smile.gif

You would need to provide your shoe size.

Thank You.
da3xiah
post Feb 17 2010, 12:05 AM

51 posts

QUOTE(inShuz @ Feb 16 2010, 10:40 PM)
Hi da3xiah,

Yes, we could use leather brown as per request. smile.gif

You would need to provide your shoe size.

Thank You.
length: 240 mm
width diameter: 230 mm
electronicfly
post Feb 17 2010, 12:14 AM

100 posts

woah, am loving your return policy. biggrin.gif I've tried buying shoes online before, but after that one bad experience I don't ever want to anymore unless I can see the shoe first.

May I ask, for your return policy, what are the terms and conditions? I mean, cannot be as long as I don't like it I can return it right? Especially for custom shoes, since it'll be so much harder to sell it out.
TSinShuz
post Feb 17 2010, 02:33 AM

67 posts

QUOTE(da3xiah @ Feb 17 2010, 12:05 AM)
length: 240 mm
width diameter: 230 mm
Hi da3xiah,
I have already pm-ed you. Please kindly check.

QUOTE(electronicfly @ Feb 17 2010, 12:14 AM)
woah, am loving your return policy. biggrin.gif I've tried buying shoes online before, but after that one bad experience I don't ever want to anymore unless I can see the shoe first.

May I ask, for your return policy, what are the terms and conditions? I mean, cannot be as long as I don't like it I can return it right? Especially for custom shoes, since it'll be so much harder to sell it out.
Hi electronicfly,

Thank you for contacting us.

Indeed, we will need to bear all the losses if customer going to refund. There is no where to sell after a custom shoe is made sad.gif. Frankly speaking, we are selling lower than custom shoe's market price right now. Hence, we don't have a high profit margin for covering our losses.

In inShuz, we are treating our customers with the best quality shoe and service. Hence, we hope that our customers do not abuse this policy as well. Bless us smile.gif
Basically terms and conditions are real simple:

1. We do not refund if the shoe is not fit or 'ugly'. (Basically, we build the shoes according to the provided picture and as long as you provided the correct feet's size).
2. We only accept reasonable excuse for requesting a refund, which means that we hold the last decision.

Would you mind to share us what bad experience u had? Hence, we can improve our customer's satisfaction.

Hope these answering you.

This post has been edited by inShuz: Feb 17 2010, 03:21 AM
electronicfly
post Feb 17 2010, 03:04 AM

100 posts

QUOTE(inShuz @ Feb 17 2010, 02:33 AM)
Hi da3xiah,
I have already pm-ed you. Please kindly check.
Hi electronicfly,

Indeed, we will need to bear all the losses if customer going to refund. There is no where to sell after a custom shoe is made sad.gif. Frankly speaking,  we are selling lower than custom shoe's market price right now. Hence, we don't have a high profit margin for covering our losses.

In inShuz, we are treating our customers with the best quality shoe and service. Hence, we hope that our customers do not abuse this policy as well. Bless us smile.gif
Basically terms and conditions are real simple:

1. We do not refund if the shoe is not fit or 'ugly'. (Basically, we build the shoes according to the provided picture and as long as you provided the      correct feet's size).
2. We only accept reasonable excuse for requesting a refund, which means that we hold the last decision.

Hope these answering you.
Coolness. You're based in KL right? Is it possible to arrange for a meet up/ I go to your office/shop for a measurement? I do usually wear a Vincci 7 though, but I'm just worried the fit won't be right sad.gif
Weannie
post Feb 17 2010, 04:30 AM

RM 50 Model: cb_1006

can have the exact one as the brown color one?
chocolatefrogstar
post Feb 17 2010, 08:34 AM

hi, please advise if you're able to use real quality leather and if you do men's shoes. kindly pm me reply, thanks !

This post has been edited by chocolatefrogstar: Feb 17 2010, 08:35 AM
TSinShuz
post Feb 17 2010, 11:18 AM

67 posts

QUOTE(electronicfly @ Feb 17 2010, 03:04 AM)
Coolness. You're based in KL right? Is it possible to arrange for a meet up/ I go to your office/shop for a measurement? I do usually wear a Vincci 7 though, but I'm just worried the fit won't be right sad.gif
Hi electronicfly,
If you are wearing vincci 7, we already have the size of it. Normally, we do not allow visitor in our factory. We make it exceptional for you.

QUOTE(Weannie @ Feb 17 2010, 04:30 AM)
RM 50 Model: cb_1006

can have the exact one as the brown color one?
Hi Weannie,
Yes. We manage to do as the picture shown.
Please let us know if you wish to make an order smile.gif.

QUOTE(chocolatefrogstar @ Feb 17 2010, 08:34 AM)
hi, please advise if you're able to use real quality leather and if you do men's shoes. kindly pm me reply, thanks !
Hi chocolatefrogstar,

Ya. Noted. We will pm you in a short while.

Thank you.

This post has been edited by inShuz: Feb 20 2010, 04:11 PM
TSinShuz
post Feb 17 2010, 12:56 PM

67 posts

Hi da3xiah,

I have replied your pm. Have a check smile.gif
TSinShuz
post Feb 17 2010, 06:12 PM

67 posts

Hi Kayc Low,

Payment received. Thank you very much!

We will drop you a email once the shoe from the oven smile.gif!

Look forward to deal with you again.
Amoris
post Feb 17 2010, 06:40 PM

Hi, may I know the material that will be used if I custom make this shoe?
Could you quote me the price? Thanks =)
I'm wearing Vincci size 7
TSinShuz
post Feb 17 2010, 09:10 PM

67 posts

Hi Amoris,

Ya. We will pm you in a while for the costing.

Thank you.

This post has been edited by inShuz: Feb 18 2010, 01:44 AM
choongal
post Feb 17 2010, 09:40 PM

I need a custom step-in shoe such as in the picture. Full cushion in the interior and solid non slip soles.
Can pls quote the price.

Thank you
TSinShuz
post Feb 17 2010, 10:46 PM

67 posts

Hi, We will get back to you once we finish the costing.

Hi Alias_AG, Amoris, choongal,

We already pm-ed for the further information. Please kindly have a check.

Thank you for contacting inShuz!!!

Enjoy our best price during CNY with Free shipping!!!!!

This post has been edited by inShuz: Feb 18 2010, 01:43 AM
TSinShuz
post Feb 17 2010, 11:51 PM

67 posts

Hi Alias_AG aka Aileen

We already pm-ed for the further clarification. Please kindly have a look.

Thank you for contacting inShuz!!!

Enjoy our best price during CNY with Free shipping!!!!!

This post has been edited by inShuz: Feb 17 2010, 11:51 PM
kumie7
post Feb 17 2010, 11:58 PM

14 posts

interested in this shoe but can u make it in wedges instead? smile.gif
TSinShuz
post Feb 18 2010, 01:43 AM

67 posts

Hi kurnie7,

Yes, we could make it in wedges smile.gif. But could you provide us a picture for the wedges? As you know, there are lots of different wedges.

Thank you.

This post has been edited by inShuz: Feb 18 2010, 01:55 AM
kumie7
post Feb 18 2010, 02:10 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(inShuz @ Feb 18 2010, 01:43 AM)

Hi kurnie7,

Yes, we could make it in wedges smile.gif. But could you provide us a picture for the wedges? As you know, there are lots of different wedges.

Thank you.
Could u do more or less something like this

http://lh6.ggpht.com/bm617mira/SLv1j6T7t2I...ePc2R8/DREW.jpg

but i'm not quite sure about the height of the platform. maybe 3inches or 3.5inches.
kumahachi
post Feb 18 2010, 03:27 AM

81 posts

can you make this? if can, how much would it be?

shoe

my foot diameter is around 230mm, length 255mm. my 2nd and 3rd toes are disproportionately longer than the 4th and 5th ones.. both of them are slightly longer than the big toe too rclxub.gif hard to wear closed/peep-toes because of it

my preferred height is 3-3.5 inches
francesis
post Feb 18 2010, 01:00 PM

Hi, can you do shoes smaller than size 3? but i can provide the size/diameter.
Kayc Low
post Feb 18 2010, 01:29 PM

31 posts

haha, business booming now.. good for u..huat ar.. lol *bump* again
Authentic.Chic
post Feb 18 2010, 01:36 PM

59 posts

Hey babe,

can u make this, but only 1.5inches heights (the heels).
No ribbon plz tongue.gif
http://s744.photobucket.com/albums/xx82/in...ent=ch_1001.jpg

and this one, same color n details, but only with 1.5inches heels:
http://www.forever21.com/images/large/73826323-01.jpg

PM me n let me know each of the price yea wink.gif

This post has been edited by Authentic.Chic: Feb 18 2010, 01:48 PM
TSinShuz
post Feb 18 2010, 03:34 PM

67 posts

HI BABES~~, first of all, sorry for late reply!!

QUOTE(kumie7 @ Feb 18 2010, 02:10 AM)
Hi kurnie7,
We would like to know is the wedges covering the front part of the shoe also? or you want wedges from the back until the middle of the shoe only?

QUOTE(kumahachi @ Feb 18 2010, 03:27 AM)

Hi kumahachi,
We will give you an answer once we finish the costing smile.gif.

QUOTE(PinkieBunny @ Feb 18 2010, 11:36 AM)
Hi girl,
Glad to see your again.
We will pm you once we have done the costing for both shoes. Stay tuned~ cool2.gif

QUOTE(francesis @ Feb 18 2010, 01:00 PM)
Hi francesis,
unfortunately, we not able to make smaller that size 3 heel.
If you are still interested with our products, please kindly ask for further clarification ya.

QUOTE(Kayc Low @ Feb 18 2010, 01:29 PM)
Yea~~~! Thank you for supporting us all the way! We want to server our babes better! rclxms.gif

QUOTE(Authentic.Chic @ Feb 18 2010, 01:36 PM)
Hi chick tongue.gif,
We will pm you once we finish the costing. brows.gif

Thank you for contacting inShuz! It's our pleasure to serve our babes biggrin.gif!

This post has been edited by inShuz: Feb 18 2010, 03:37 PM
kumie7
post Feb 18 2010, 06:40 PM

14 posts

I want the wedges to cover the front part of the shoe also. just like the pic. and i want the shoe to be in brown like the one in the middle smile.gif it will look nice rite? wink.gif do let me know ur price ya. will provide u my measurement later k. thx biggrin.gif
TSinShuz
post Feb 18 2010, 07:47 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(kumie7 @ Feb 18 2010, 06:40 PM)
Hi kurnie7,

We are sorry that we couldn't make it to extend the wedges until the front part because this would need some customize material to fit with the shoe from the material manufacturer.

However, we have some availabe wedges material from the end until the middle of it. If you could notice from the picture you provided, the front part of shoe is already double layer. Hence, the front part of shoe is already higher.

Hope we answers you. Please contact us for further clarification ya biggrin.gif.

Thank you.

This post has been edited by inShuz: Feb 19 2010, 02:49 AM
kumie7
post Feb 18 2010, 08:17 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(inShuz @ Feb 18 2010, 07:47 PM)
Hi kurnie7,

We are sorry that we couldn't make it to extend the wedges until the front part because this would need some customize material to fit with the shoe from the material manufacturer.

However, we have some availabe wedges material from the end until the middle of it. If you could notice from the picture you provided, the front part of shoe is already double layer. Hence, the front part of shoe is already higher. 

Hope we answers you. Please contact us for further clarification ya biggrin.gif.

Thank you.
Owh..yes.yes.yes.didn't notice that the front part of the shoe already higher. if that's the case, you can just add up the wedges material from the end to the middle part of it. may i know, what available wedges material that you have? do you have something that is similar or exactly the same material like the double layered part of the shoe that you've mention before? coz i don't want it to look a bit weird if you just add up any material. sweat.gif anyway, what do you suggest for it to look nice? biggrin.gif thanx for your help though smile.gif

TSinShuz
post Feb 18 2010, 09:26 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(kumie7 @ Feb 18 2010, 08:17 PM)

We will be using rubber for the front part. PVC for the wedges.

We do have wood wedges as well.

For your informaion, we cannot imagine for the outcome of it because we dun have a proper picture. But, we will try our best to work a nicest one.

Thank you.

This post has been edited by inShuz: Feb 19 2010, 02:49 AM
pinksocks
post Feb 18 2010, 09:54 PM

15 posts

hi, do u make shoes size 10 and above? how long will it takes to finish making right after confirmation?
TSinShuz
post Feb 18 2010, 10:49 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(pinksocks @ Feb 18 2010, 09:54 PM)
hi, do u make shoes size 10 and above? how long will it takes to finish making right after confirmation?
Hi pinksocks,

We do. However, it varies to the shoe's type.

Which shoe are you referring to?

Normally, it takes 2 weeks arrive.

Thank you.
kumie7
post Feb 18 2010, 11:08 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(inShuz @ Feb 18 2010, 09:26 PM)

We will be using rubber for the front part. PVC for the wedges.

We do have wood wedges as well.

For your informaion, we cannot imagine for the outcome of it because we dun have a proper picture. But, we will try our best to work a nicest one.

Thank you.
hi,
i'm sooooo sorry to trouble u so much. sweat.gif if wood wedges, do you mean something that looks like this? if yes, can u pls proceed with something like that? kindly pls provide me ur quotation ya. thumbup.gif thank you biggrin.gif
setayel
post Feb 18 2010, 11:43 PM

hi, can u make this oxford booties with 3 inch heels?
im not sure about my size..either size 40 or 41.
any difference between size 40 heels and size 40 flats? sweat.gif
do quote me the price to sarawak ya. wanna see my budget first..
thx icon_rolleyes.gif
TSinShuz
post Feb 19 2010, 02:47 AM

67 posts

QUOTE(kumie7 @ Feb 18 2010, 11:08 PM)
Hi kurnie7,
We have pm-ed you the details. Please check to see if you have received the message.

QUOTE(setayel @ Feb 18 2010, 11:43 PM)
Hi setayel,
We have pm-ed you the details. Kindly check.

This post has been edited by inShuz: Feb 19 2010, 02:48 AM
kumie7
post Feb 19 2010, 02:59 AM

14 posts

replied ur PM already thumbup.gif
PeytonBb
post Feb 19 2010, 03:31 AM

38 posts

i want for the below model:

td_1004 white

i usually face some problem when it comes to finding shoes. my size is 9 for vincci. hope we can talk on the phone to discuss more.
i've PM you my hp number. please leave me an sms if i can call you.

innercy
post Feb 19 2010, 12:20 PM

hi there..

can u make this type of shoes...

http://img.diytrade.com/cdimg/411550/80851...opard_shoes.jpg

really love the CL shoes, but cant afford to buy..too expensive...huhu...

pm me ya?
~minchinini~
post Feb 19 2010, 12:52 PM

39 posts

Hi darling..

Can u customize this heels..? As u can see the front platform and base is in red color.. I wanted it to be 1 and half inch or maybe 2inch..

How much would it be..?

Pm me ya..

Ty
adieza
post Feb 19 2010, 02:33 PM

hi,

i'm interested in this:
http://s744.photobucket.com/albums/xx82/in...nt=tb5_1001.jpg

my size is vincci 8
can you make the heels 2.5"?
pls pm me the cost ya

thanks!
icebreaker_089
post Feb 19 2010, 03:18 PM

Hi, jz wondering, when u mentioned customize shoes, do u mean u can customize the size as well?
wat im trying to ask is, my friend has a bunion, which makes her foot width much wider.. her normal shoe size is ard 6 but always, it will hurt her bunion.. so jz wondering can u make the front part, as in the place where u calculate ur foot width wider?
erm.. hope u get wat i mean.. hehe.. hard to explain...

pls do pm me.. thx ..

TSinShuz
post Feb 19 2010, 07:47 PM

67 posts

Hi PeytonBb, innercy, ~minchinini~,

We have pm-ed. Please contact us if you didn't receive our message biggrin.gif.

Hi adieza,

We will get back to you in a while. Sorry ya smile.gif

QUOTE(icebreaker_089 @ Feb 19 2010, 03:18 PM)
Hi, jz wondering, when u mentioned customize shoes, do u mean u can customize the size as well?
wat im trying to ask is, my friend has a bunion, which makes her foot width much wider.. her normal shoe size is ard 6 but always, it will hurt her bunion.. so jz wondering can u make the front part, as in the place where u calculate ur foot width wider?
erm.. hope u get wat i mean.. hehe.. hard to explain...

pls do pm me.. thx ..
Hi ice,
Yes, we could work it out for allowing some spaces for the bunion:).
The perfect scenario would be a picture of the foot. Therefore, we can know where to start on?
Please do not hestitate to contact us for further clarification ^^

This post has been edited by inShuz: Feb 19 2010, 07:47 PM
~minchinini~
post Feb 19 2010, 10:40 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(~minchinini~ @ Feb 19 2010, 12:52 PM)

Hi darling..

Can u customize this heels..? As u can see the front platform and base is in red color.. I wanted it to be 1 and half inch or maybe 2inch..

How much would it be..?

Pm me ya..

Ty

Hi darling..

Sorry I can't pm u.. Is there any possibilities getting the red base..? Really heart this shoe alot..
beautyliciouslens
post Feb 19 2010, 11:59 PM

is it possible for you to custom made this? the price?

This post has been edited by beautyliciouslens: Feb 20 2010, 12:07 AM
StrawberryGirL
post Feb 20 2010, 12:07 AM

381 posts

im intrested with this design can u made this design for me ? prefer sandal like this with zipper behind ^^

MissAmanduh
post Feb 20 2010, 03:20 PM

hi sweety, pm'ed u!! thanks
~
~minchinini~
post Feb 20 2010, 08:01 PM

39 posts

Hi darling.. Its me again >.<''

Its okie for the previous heels.. I fall in love with the red sole only actually..

Btw found smtg I like.. Can u customize this..? xD

kumahachi
post Feb 21 2010, 11:38 PM

81 posts

what about these shoes?
heel height preferably 3-3.5 inches

the height for this pair is supposed to be 2.5 inches..

it's so troublesome to get nice shoes for us large footed people sad.gif
Alias_AG
post Feb 22 2010, 09:32 PM

hi do you make sandals?
=BaBe=
post Feb 22 2010, 09:36 PM

15 posts

hi~

how about the cost for this:
http://hosting11.imagecross.com/image-host...727214-s200.jpg

kindly Pm me for the price too~
i usually wear Size 7 all kind of shoes
Amoris
post Feb 24 2010, 12:55 PM

Hi, would like to ask you the material for this
RM 70 Model: td_1002
Is the material PU leather like in the picture? My feet is Vincci size 7 but the jiao wei is around 240mm...
And could you quote me the price for this?
http://s.lowyat.net/uploads//attach-47/pos...-1266928832.jpg
furryfeline
post Feb 24 2010, 01:55 PM

105 posts

hi there!

i was just wondering if you could reduce the height of those shoes?

is it possible if i were to pay in installment?
cheeselet
post Feb 24 2010, 04:08 PM

Hi there

you've got PM

thanks smile.gif

Added on February 25, 2010, 10:00 amHi dear

you've got PM again smile.gif

This post has been edited by cheeselet: Feb 25 2010, 10:00 AM
yapcp
post Feb 25 2010, 10:48 AM

hi, i got 2 pair of shoes wear long time oredy, i love the design much, but now maybe too long, inside the shoe was koyak, cnt wear there, i not asking u help me repair but izit posible i sent my shoes to you then u help me custome same design to me. I send my shoes to you is the shoe outside leather still look nice, u can take it for my new shoes. my major is my shoes canot wear, inside koyak, but outside stil look ok. if u think can help me custome again, here is m contact 012-4868863
TSinShuz
post Feb 25 2010, 09:08 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(beautyliciouslens @ Feb 19 2010, 11:59 PM)
We have pm-ed you. Kindly check.

QUOTE(StrawberryGirL @ Feb 20 2010, 12:07 AM)

QUOTE(~minchinini~ @ Feb 20 2010, 08:01 PM)
Hi, the picture that you provided is not clear enough for us to work on costing. Please provide another view of the shoes smile.gif.

QUOTE(kumahachi @ Feb 21 2010, 11:38 PM)

QUOTE(Alias_AG @ Feb 22 2010, 09:32 PM)
Hi Alias_AG, we do for high heel scandal tongue.gif.

QUOTE(=BaBe= @ Feb 22 2010, 09:36 PM)
Hi babe,

QUOTE(Amoris @ Feb 24 2010, 12:55 PM)
Hi Amoris,

QUOTE(furryfeline @ Feb 24 2010, 01:55 PM)
Hi furryfeline,
Yes, we could reduce the height as you like smile.gif.
Sorry, we are afraid to inform that we do not accept installment.

QUOTE(yapcp @ Feb 25 2010, 10:48 AM)
Hi yacpcp,
Could you provide us pictures of both shoes? Then we will know where to kick start smile.gif.
Thank you for contacting inShuz.

Regarding customers that PM us, we believe we have replied you. Kindly check.

HAPPY SHOES-ING WITH inShuz!!!

This post has been edited by inShuz: Feb 25 2010, 09:17 PM
suevoon
post Feb 25 2010, 09:30 PM

89 posts

hi i wana cuztomize these shoes..exactly same design(slightly diff color is ok)
pls quote price for each shoes.
i hav normal vincci sz 6 feet, i'd lik the heels to be 2.6 inches or 6cm only

pm me to let me know if u can customize them,i'l giv u more details ya..
tq!

pinkpopples88
post Feb 25 2010, 09:38 PM

RM 70 Model: td_1002
wanna order this one, wad info do you need?
how long wud it take to complete the shoe? PM me pls. thankss
genielee_83
post Feb 25 2010, 09:50 PM

120 posts

Do you have flats that has 1 inch heels and wide fronts?
I walked on roads alot.so is the foam soft and cushiony?
yapcp
post Feb 25 2010, 09:54 PM

hi, those is the shoes i told u. If possible, i send my shoes to you, u can use the leather to custome same to me. 1 of shoe of silver 1, anothe is jean material, it is old d, so look like yellow color, i hope can change new jean color~ how ur advise?

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
yenli
post Feb 25 2010, 09:59 PM

13 posts

Price: RM 75 Model: td5_1002

Can you do this in black? Looking for a pair of black heels for nighttime.
erv
post Feb 25 2010, 10:23 PM

hey there

would like to know whether is it possible to use this model's material (the blue denim material) to this model RM 70 Model: td_1002?

as for the hells, can it be made to 1.5 inches?

i'm wearing size 41 or 42 (size 10/11) depending on the design.
pls PM me the price.
appreciate it!

TSinShuz
post Feb 25 2010, 11:57 PM

67 posts

Hi babies!

We will get back you soon! Thank you for all the enquiries!

inShuz Store
TSinShuz
post Feb 26 2010, 06:05 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(suevoon @ Feb 25 2010, 09:30 PM)
Hi suevoon,

QUOTE(pinkpopples88 @ Feb 25 2010, 09:38 PM)
Hi pinkpopples88,

QUOTE(genielee_83 @ Feb 25 2010, 09:50 PM)
Hi genielee,
Sorry, minimum is 1.5 inches sad.gif
Yes, we use fine quality of sole.

QUOTE(yapcp @ Feb 25 2010, 09:54 PM)
Hi yapcp,

QUOTE(yenli @ Feb 25 2010, 09:59 PM)
Hi yenli,
We have pm-ed you.

QUOTE(erv @ Feb 25 2010, 10:23 PM)
Hi erv,
We have pm-ed you.
TSinShuz
post Feb 27 2010, 11:00 PM

67 posts

We believe that we have replied all of our PM-Ed.

Please let us know if you haven't got reply from us.

Happy SHoes-ing with inShuz.
Kayc Low
post Feb 28 2010, 01:48 AM

31 posts

Hiya~ I just need to know whether it can be done or not. It's a single shoe with multiple accessories. The design especially the collar accessories are still "under development".

If can do it, then I will start to think further for the rest of the stuff. Please pm me it will roughly cost at around what price.

P/S: If there's anyone would like to share this shoe design, feel free to pm me =D

[attachmentid=1460785]

This post has been edited by Kayc Low: Feb 28 2010, 01:56 AM
TSinShuz
post Feb 28 2010, 12:32 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(Kayc Low @ Feb 28 2010, 01:48 AM)
Hiya~ I just need to know whether it can be done or not. It's a single shoe with multiple accessories. The design especially the collar accessories are still "under development".

If can do it, then I will start to think further for the rest of the stuff. Please pm me it will roughly cost at around what price.

P/S: If there's anyone would like to share this shoe design, feel free to pm me =D

[attachmentid=1460785]
Wow!! This is madness!! You are designing shoes rclxms.gif !!! In my opinion, you can be a shoes designer d! *\o/*

Fellow babes!! Please let kayc knows about your idea and opinion!

We will get back to you shortly.
suevoon
post Feb 28 2010, 01:38 PM

89 posts

Attached ImageAttached Image

This post has been edited by suevoon: Feb 28 2010, 01:52 PM

TSinShuz
post Feb 28 2010, 04:39 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(suevoon @ Feb 28 2010, 01:38 PM)
Attached ImageAttached Image
Hi suevoon,

Noted. We will get back to you once the costing is out.

Thank you very much.

inShuz Store >3
Kayc Low
post Feb 28 2010, 05:52 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(inShuz @ Feb 28 2010, 12:32 PM)
Wow!! This is madness!! You are designing shoes rclxms.gif !!! In my opinion, you can be a shoes designer d! *\o/*

haha.. i din design it, just mix and match the nice stuff i found from net. i'm just good at tracing (*hidung tinggi*)
chrisw
post Mar 1 2010, 01:25 AM

Stay hungry, stay foolish
1,275 posts

RM 60 Model: cc_1001.....Can u do the exactly same with the picture or do u have stock for this item?

Mostly i wear size 5 of vincci shoes... Did u provide COD at KL area?
beautyliciouslens
post Mar 3 2010, 04:10 PM

hey, do you have a shop or something?
RAVEN CHONG
post Mar 4 2010, 07:51 PM

hi,may i know this pair custom make how much?
my girl frined is size 38,vincci size is 7.

here below is the picture.
thanks.

Erny Errol
post Mar 5 2010, 01:44 AM

40 posts

Cool thread here. I'll love to get a pair of shoes made too, too bad I'm not back in Malaysia yet.
Free bump for you!
stephanie2171
post Mar 5 2010, 11:21 PM

hi, i'm looking for a pair of wedges. can u show me some samples of ideas? not higher than 3 inches. preferably around 2 inches high smile.gif
annann
post Mar 5 2010, 11:36 PM

54 posts

Hi, may I know whether u make flats or just heels ?
TSinShuz
post Mar 6 2010, 07:46 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(beautyliciouslens @ Mar 3 2010, 04:10 PM)
Hi beautyliciouslens,
Sorry, we do not have a shop. We are a manufacturer.

QUOTE(RAVEN CHONG @ Mar 4 2010, 07:51 PM)
Hello Raven,
Your gf must be very lucky to have you this kind of good boyfriend !! We will pm you the price in a moment!

QUOTE(Erny Errol @ Mar 5 2010, 01:44 AM)
Hello Erny,
Ah!! Thank you for the free bump ya!
Anyway, we can ship to you even though you not in Malaysia!! But, you will need to bear the shipping cost tongue.gif !

QUOTE(stephanie2171 @ Mar 5 2010, 11:21 PM)
Hello stephanie,
We do not any samples at the moment. We will try to collect some samples. However, we do not know which kind of wedges you like.
Probably give us some idea?

QUOTE(annann @ Mar 5 2010, 11:36 PM)
Hi annann,
We make heels only.

Thank you for contacting inShuz Store.
annariana
post Mar 6 2010, 08:23 PM

197 posts

QUOTE(inShuz @ Feb 28 2010, 12:32 PM)

love love love the design!

inshuz, im interested to order this design. whats ur quotation? i have quite a wide feet and the size is normally 9/ US10/ UK41-42.

Anna
Kayc Low
post Mar 7 2010, 12:53 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(annariana @ Mar 6 2010, 08:23 PM)
love love love the design!

inshuz, im interested to order this design. whats ur quotation? i have quite a wide feet and the size is normally 9/ US10/ UK41-42.

Anna
Thanks for the compliment! wub.gif ~ The design is still can be modified. So far I'm presenting the idea only, there are a lot of multi-way shoes available though but the design doesn't suit me. Please pm me if u will like to discuss how it shud looks like XD.

So inshuz, can do ar?
~*pepper*~
post Mar 7 2010, 03:58 PM

196 posts

wa price increase already sad.gif
now its out of my budget...
erv
post Mar 7 2010, 09:11 PM

huh? what? price increased now?

that's..that's.. gosh. thought of ordering more from you after the pair that i've gotten.
TSinShuz
post Mar 7 2010, 09:34 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(annariana @ Mar 6 2010, 08:23 PM)
Hello annariana,
As we can see from Kayc Low's design, there are 4 different shoes. May we know which are you referring to?

QUOTE(Kayc Low @ Mar 7 2010, 12:53 AM)
Hello Kayc Low,
Hurray!!! told you that you are talented!!
We unable to work out the bottom left of two shoes unlesee there is 5 minimum orders and measurement on the above ankle part.
However, we are pleased to inform we could work on the upper left and right side of the 2 shoes.

Thank you again!

QUOTE(~*pepper*~ @ Mar 7 2010, 03:58 PM)
Hello pepper,
It seems that you have keep an eye on us. wink.gif
Indeed, we have increased our price due to 2 main factors:

1. As we mentioned, we were doing CNY and store opening promotion last month.

2. Below are the main reasons that we increased our price. The first patch of inshuz shoes are in the owen right now. We are expecting to deliver on next week. We found out that we no have profit margin at all. Reasons being:

(i) We will need to send workers to search around and purchase the right material. Hence, searching and getting material used us lotsa of time and petrol.

(ii) Materials are expensive because we are not ordering mass quantity and we insist on good quality material.

(iii) Every shoes's design is different. We couldn't increase our productivity unless there are thousand of same shoes. It takes a lot of times.

(iv) There were a lot of enquiries! Thank you for supporting inshuz! However, it takes us a lot time to explain and elaborate to our customers.

Hope these explaining your concern! smile.gif Please understand our situation.

This post has been edited by inShuz: Mar 8 2010, 06:42 PM
erv
post Mar 7 2010, 09:39 PM

okay. thanks for explaining!
do u have a actual shop now?
anyway, just curious, how much would it cost for my current shoes and also, if my design is very simple, for example, denim flats. would it cost around 120 also?
TSinShuz
post Mar 7 2010, 10:33 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(erv @ Mar 7 2010, 09:39 PM)
Hello erv,
Don't worry, currently your shoes are in the oven now icon_rolleyes.gif We will notify you once its done.

Please submit to us the picture. Then, we can discuss further down smile.gif

This post has been edited by inShuz: Mar 7 2010, 10:33 PM
Kayc Low
post Mar 7 2010, 11:09 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(Kayc Low @ Feb 28 2010, 01:48 AM)

[attachmentid=1460785]
Hello Kayc Low,
Hurray!!! told you that you are talented!!
We unable to work out the bottom left of two shoes unlesee there is 5 minimum orders and measurement on the above ankle part.
However, we are pleased to inform we could work on the upper left and right side of the 2 shoes.

Thank you again!
Hi, just want to double confirm. When u said bottom left two shoes, do you mean the bottom left accessories only? Because basically 6 of the shoes i drew are 1 same pair of shoes that can change accessories.

And to work out the bottom left of the two shoes, i need to do get at least 5 pairs of the same shoes, right?

Let's say I manage to order 5 pairs, can it be mixed heel heights, same material but in different colour, or.. uhmm example, same strap but using different kind of studs or other bling bling in within same costing?

And one more thing, I don't understand the term "measurement on the above ankle part"... doh.gif

Can you please gv me a rough price since now your pricing is different now.

Terima kasi~

This post has been edited by Kayc Low: Mar 7 2010, 11:12 PM
mandyxt
post Mar 7 2010, 11:16 PM

190 posts

hi there how long does it take for the shoes to be finished and ready for collection??

TSinShuz
post Mar 7 2010, 11:43 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(Kayc Low @ Mar 7 2010, 11:09 PM)
Hello Kayc,
Would you mind to get a picture with number on? Therefore, we wouldn't get each other the wrong idea biggrin.gif.

Yes, it can be different heel hights, same material but in different colour for the 5 orders.

According to the bottom left of your picture, the shoes cover the leg part above ankle. We would need that in order to work it out.

QUOTE(mandyxt @ Mar 7 2010, 11:16 PM)
Hi mandayxt,
Normally it takes 2 to 4 weeks to deliver to your hands. biggrin.gif

Happy Shoes-ing with inShuz.
Kayc Low
post Mar 8 2010, 01:38 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(inShuz @ Mar 7 2010, 11:43 PM)
Hello Kayc,
Would you mind to get a picture with number on? Therefore, we wouldn't get each other the wrong idea biggrin.gif.

Yes, it can be different heel hights, same material but in different colour for the 5 orders.

According to the bottom left of your picture, the shoes cover the leg part above ankle. We would need that in order to work it out.

Done. Hope you'll understand it.

This post has been edited by Kayc Low: Mar 8 2010, 01:40 AM
beautyfocus
post Mar 8 2010, 02:18 AM

im interested with this :RM 120 Model: cc_1001

how long you need? or if i have my own design, can you custom make it?

what other measurements you need. my leg is bigger than your sizes. is it possible to custom make?
mandyxt
post Mar 8 2010, 10:25 PM

190 posts

RM 120 Model: td_1002

how much is the best for this and can i customize alil on the height of the shoes or colour choice???

thanks =) do you have any other similar..other than the charles and keith one.. most importantly are your heels stable and the soles comfortable?

am afraid some arent that nice to wear on and cant walk properly on it..pls do advice..much thanks
TSinShuz
post Mar 9 2010, 01:49 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(Kayc Low @ Mar 8 2010, 01:38 AM)
Hello Kayc,
Strap 1 & 2 shouldn't be a problem for us.
However, we would need minimum 5 orders for garter 3 and garter 4. Plus, we believe that it will going to be expensive since its really complicated.

QUOTE(beautyfocus @ Mar 8 2010, 02:18 AM)
Hello beautyfocus,
Normally we take 2 - 4 weeks to deliver goods to your hand. Yes, you can submit your design to us and we will quote for you.
You could refer to http://s.lowyat.net/uploads//attach-94/pos...-1266164479.jpg for measuring your feet size. We will take care for the rest.
Thank you.

QUOTE(mandyxt @ Mar 8 2010, 10:25 PM)
Hello mandyxt,
RM 120 is the best price we could do.
Yes, you can customize the heel height and colour as well. You could submit your design if you like.
We already been in heels industry more than 10 years. Hence, you wouldn't worry about the comfortable and quality of our shoes.

mandyxt
post Mar 9 2010, 06:18 PM

190 posts

do you have a msn to keep in contact with..its much easier to convey the design if possible.. =) thanks
Lindally22
post Mar 12 2010, 12:04 PM

HEllo~

Im interested! Mind contact with me for further infor?

Wanna to know how much u charge for this heels.

http://obsessedwithshoes.com/?tag=/miu+miu+shoes

Thanks. wait ur reply~
pinkpopples88
post Mar 12 2010, 10:18 PM

what is the status of the shoes? havent heard any updates from u, wud be gud if you could update us yea.
Amoris
post Mar 13 2010, 06:40 PM

Hi dear, received the heels today! They fit nicely and looked exactly like the picture! They're comfy too! Thank you ya! Looking forward to order from you again! ^^
Kayc Low
post Mar 14 2010, 12:35 AM

31 posts

hopefully i can received mine too next week, like u mentioned in msn loo..

This post has been edited by Kayc Low: Mar 14 2010, 12:35 AM
chrisw
post Mar 14 2010, 05:10 PM

Stay hungry, stay foolish
1,275 posts

Hi bro,ady PM u...about dealing...But no reply yet... blink.gif Really wish to deal with u & get my dream shoes soon.... nod.gif

PM u some design too...Hope to hear from u soon...thanks ya tongue.gif

This post has been edited by chrisw: Mar 14 2010, 06:27 PM
TSinShuz
post Mar 14 2010, 11:02 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(mandyxt @ Mar 9 2010, 06:18 PM)
Hello mandyxy,
Yes, please add us at sales [a t] inshuz.com

QUOTE(Lindally22 @ Mar 12 2010, 12:04 PM)
Hello Lindally22,
We would give you the price when costing is done.

QUOTE(pinkpopples88 @ Mar 12 2010, 10:18 PM)
Hello pinkpopples88,
We believe you would receive it by tomorrow or the day after tomorrow smile.gif
Please give us a review ya smile.gif

QUOTE(Amoris @ Mar 13 2010, 06:40 PM)
Hello Amoris,
Thanks for the compliment!!! Glad that you love it. It's lovely to deal with you.

QUOTE(Kayc Low @ Mar 14 2010, 12:35 AM)
Hello Kayc,
Ah!! Sorry, We trying our best ya biggrin.gif

QUOTE(chrisw @ Mar 14 2010, 05:10 PM)
Hello chrisw,
We have received you pm.
Will get back you with quotation biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by inShuz: Mar 14 2010, 11:03 PM
sylv
post Mar 15 2010, 12:34 PM

kayc's shoe looks interesting. what sort of material are you using and how much is it?

also wondering how much these would cost.

1. http://www.kaboodle.com/reviews/red-satin-...irlclothing.com

something like this with higher heels

something like these two but higher heels about 12 cm with 2cm platform in front. maintain heel shape as per black shoe

pls let me know the quotations.

This post has been edited by sylv: Mar 15 2010, 12:35 PM
erv
post Mar 15 2010, 10:44 PM

hey
did u send my heels out already? cause the poslaju came to my house on saturday and i wasn't informed, so the people at home didn't know that there's a delivery. i've already called poslaju to re-send the stuff on wed.
hopefully i can get it by then. (:
TSinShuz
post Mar 16 2010, 02:25 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(sylv @ Mar 15 2010, 12:34 PM)
Hello sylv,
We will get back to you once costing is done.

QUOTE(erv @ Mar 15 2010, 10:44 PM)
Hello erv,
Yes, that's should be your shoes biggrin.gif
erv
post Mar 17 2010, 10:03 AM

hey inshuz!
omg! it's perfect. thank you so much. i can never imagined myself owning this type of shoes with my size here.

guys! they are great! highly recommended. thumbs up*
keep in touch!
TSinShuz
post Mar 18 2010, 02:07 AM

67 posts

QUOTE(erv @ Mar 17 2010, 10:03 AM)
hey inshuz!

guys! they are great!  highly recommended. thumbs up*
keep in touch!
Hello erv,
Glad that you have received your shoes and thank you for the compliment!!!
It is our pleasure to deal with you.

Let us know if you have any complain as well wink.gif
ranee
post Mar 18 2010, 02:34 PM

18 posts

hi, do u make shoes around 1 inch?
TSinShuz
post Mar 18 2010, 07:22 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(ranee @ Mar 18 2010, 02:34 PM)
hi, do u make shoes around 1 inch?
Hello Ranee,
Yes, we do!
Please let us know if you are interested.

Happy Shoes-ing with inShuz,
eif
post Mar 18 2010, 08:06 PM

77 posts

Hi, wondering what kind of shoes u cannot make?
TSinShuz
post Mar 18 2010, 09:54 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(eif @ Mar 18 2010, 08:06 PM)
Hi, wondering what kind of shoes u cannot make?
Hello eif,
1. We really cannot state it clearly what we able to do or not able. It varies to the material available in Malaysia market.
2. We not able to work out oxford shoes. However, we can proceed it with at least minimum 5 orders for oxford shoes.

Greybear
post Mar 18 2010, 10:16 PM

57 posts

Hi dear, I'm a bride-to-be. Been sourcing high n low to get my customised heels for my photoshooting session, actual day n reception dinner. I need a few pairs to match my gowns. Is it possible to arrange for a meet up session for measurement? I just can't afford for any mistake on my wedding.

Kindly advice. Thx (Plz PM)

This post has been edited by Greybear: Mar 18 2010, 10:20 PM
TSinShuz
post Mar 18 2010, 10:30 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(Greybear @ Mar 18 2010, 10:16 PM)
Hi dear, I'm a bride-to-be. Been sourcing high n low to get my customised heels for my photoshooting session, actual day n reception dinner. I need a few pairs to match my gowns. Is it possible to arrange for a meet up session for measurement? I just can't afford for any mistake on my wedding.

Kindly advice. Thx (Plz PM)
Hello Greybear,
Congratulations!! Our pleasure to serve you better!
Before we proceed to the measurement, we would like to know that which shoes you are requesting for customizing? We need to check the shoes complicity and materials before we can confirm that we able to proceed it.

Thank you.
da3xiah
post Mar 19 2010, 10:51 PM

51 posts

Hi dear! Got my shoes today! They fit so nicely! Hehe. Love them. Will order from you again. When my pay come in lah. Hahahaha.. Wish you good business.
TSinShuz
post Mar 20 2010, 11:07 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(da3xiah @ Mar 19 2010, 10:51 PM)
Hello da3xiah,
Glad to know you are happy with the shoes!! Thank you for the feedback!
Love to deal with you again!
camilliawonder
post Mar 21 2010, 01:30 AM

hi there ...
do u think u will be able to make this? if yes how much wold u be charging?? pls pm can? thanks
TSinShuz
post Mar 22 2010, 06:50 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(camilliawonder @ Mar 21 2010, 01:30 AM)
hi there ...
do u think u will be able to make this? if yes how much wold u be charging?? pls pm can? thanks
Hello camilliawonder,
We will get back to you if we could find the materials.

camilliawonder
post Mar 23 2010, 10:18 AM

QUOTE(inShuz @ Mar 22 2010, 06:50 PM)
Hello camilliawonder,
We will get back to you if we could find the materials.
Hi Inshuz
it don have to be the same as the pic, but i wanted something similar, it could b black background with floral motifs, but what i wanted was it to have a chinese feel to it. Let me know if u have the materials yea.. thanks!
miss_nicy
post Mar 24 2010, 10:41 PM

Just received my shoes today. I am really impressed. Really very very nice and comfy. Will order again.

annann
post Mar 25 2010, 11:09 AM

54 posts

Hey do u make this type of shoe ?

purplecrystal00
post Mar 26 2010, 04:25 PM

35 posts

hi,

can you make shoes like this? wub.gif

This post has been edited by purplecrystal00: Mar 26 2010, 04:42 PM
TSinShuz
post Mar 26 2010, 05:28 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(miss_nicy @ Mar 24 2010, 10:41 PM)

Hello,
Glad that you love it!!
Kindly let us know if you any question ya biggrin.gif.

QUOTE(annann @ Mar 25 2010, 11:09 AM)
Hello annann,

QUOTE(purplecrystal00 @ Mar 26 2010, 04:25 PM)
Hello purplecrystal00,
Wow, that's a lot of shoes tongue.gif

annann
post Mar 26 2010, 08:22 PM

54 posts

Ok thx.
If you do make it, i would like it to be just a plain white. No pattern no ribbon.
Just a white plain shoe cause it's for an exam.
I have really big feet so no choice but to custom made.
=)
TSinShuz
post Mar 26 2010, 08:53 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(annann @ Mar 26 2010, 08:22 PM)
Hello annann,
Plain white, no pattern and no ribbon.
So, its an exam shoes. How about the height for the shoes?
Could you PM us the feet size as well, you may refer http://s.lowyat.net/uploads//attach-94/pos...-1266164479.jpg for how to measuring your feet.
Happy Shoes-ing with inShuz!

This post has been edited by inShuz: Mar 26 2010, 08:54 PM
purplecrystal00
post Mar 27 2010, 01:36 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(inShuz @ Mar 26 2010, 05:28 PM)
Hello purplecrystal00,
Wow, that's a lot of shoes tongue.gif
blush.gif yea, sometimes i wish i have smaller feet. all the shoes they sell online/pre-order dont cater up to my size.. how sad.

hope to hear frm you soon =)

thanks!
TSinShuz
post Mar 28 2010, 03:30 PM

67 posts

PROMOTION PROMOTION!!! YOU CAN GRAB IT WITH YOUR SIZE FITS!! RM 80 ONLY

RM 80 jc_1001
RM 80 cc_1001

This post has been edited by inShuz: May 12 2010, 12:54 AM
TSinShuz
post Mar 28 2010, 10:32 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(purplecrystal00 @ Mar 27 2010, 01:36 PM)
blush.gif yea, sometimes i wish i have smaller feet. all the shoes they sell online/pre-order dont cater up to my size.. how sad.

hope to hear frm you soon =)

thanks!
Hello,
We have pm-ed you the pricing ya biggrin.gif

Happy Shoes-ing with inShuz!
prjctstyle
post Apr 6 2010, 03:27 PM

hye there inshuz..
i already sent an email..
bt still dun hv any feedback..
hope to hear from u guys soon..
thanx..
sylv
post Apr 7 2010, 10:48 PM

still waiting for my reply too
Christinemaple
post Apr 7 2010, 11:12 PM

hi,

want to order the pair of shoes that you are promoting......

is the price net ?? do let me know please...... tongue.gif
Summer09
post Apr 7 2010, 11:32 PM

21 posts

hi,the shoes that you are promoting, only available in gold color?
ranee
post Apr 8 2010, 10:09 AM

18 posts

just wanna to give a suggestion...
I think it is better for u to post the picture of the shoes u already made together with the modelling picture to prove that ur shoes is of high quality...
Amoris
post Apr 8 2010, 10:16 AM

Hi dear, pls quote me the price for this heel. Same height and the material is suede =)
piggie
post Apr 8 2010, 02:57 PM

i've emailed and even called to the number provided, no reply from email and call also not able to reach you. Are you still doing this? Thank you!
TSinShuz
post Apr 9 2010, 01:02 AM

67 posts

Hello all,
Sorry for the late reply. We are a bit tight up recently.

QUOTE(prjctstyle @ Apr 6 2010, 03:27 PM)
Hello,
Sorry for the late reply. We have emailed you. Kindly check.

QUOTE(sylv @ Apr 7 2010, 10:48 PM)
Hello Christinemaple,
We have replied you through PM.

QUOTE(Summer09 @ Apr 7 2010, 11:32 PM)
Hello Summer09,
Any colour you like! Just let us know what colour you would like.

QUOTE(ranee @ Apr 8 2010, 10:09 AM)
Hello ranee,
Thank you for your precious suggestion! We will do it on our next batch ya! ^.^

QUOTE(Amoris @ Apr 8 2010, 10:16 AM)
Hello Amoris,
Glad to see you dealing with us again!

QUOTE(piggie @ Apr 8 2010, 02:57 PM)
Hello piggie,
So sorry for late reply! A bit tight up recently biggrin.gif
Kindly check your inbox ya ^.^

Thank you for supporting inShuz!!!
pcfunk
post Apr 9 2010, 03:50 PM

Hi, i like ur promo shoes td5-1002 rm80.. I'm lookg for a pair of weddg shoes. Comfortable and easy to walk in..but high heels.. 3 inches.. I'm not use to wear high heels but now need one for my weddg as i am very short. Wana make my self taller. I need a good heels that can support me standg for the wholeday. ( i am from sabah and wil b married to a kadazan guy the ceremony might require me to dance and stand from morng till eveng. Its in a big hall). Do u think u can make me a pair of shoes like ur promo shoes but in silver and white instead? And put a small ribbon at the back? Or u have other better design that u can recommend me? My size is vinci 35 only.. Pm me with the price and sample.. ya ! My weddg is in sept 2010. Really need ur expert help.
piggie
post Apr 12 2010, 06:28 PM

Hello Inshuz, i've sent you a reply email + photo, still pending your reply. Are your phone number still available? Do you have shop, is yes, mind to give me your shop add.?
TSinShuz
post Apr 12 2010, 07:37 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(pcfunk @ Apr 9 2010, 03:50 PM)
Hi,  i like ur promo shoes td5-1002 rm80.. I'm lookg for a pair of weddg shoes. Comfortable and easy to walk in..but high heels.. 3 inches.. I'm not use to wear high heels but now need one for my weddg as i am very short. Wana make my self taller. I need a good heels that can support me standg for the wholeday. ( i am from sabah and wil b married to a kadazan guy the ceremony might require me to dance and stand from morng till eveng. Its in a big hall).  Do u think u can make me a pair of shoes like ur promo shoes but in silver and white instead? And put a small ribbon at the back?  Or u have other better design that u can recommend me? My size is vinci 35 only.. Pm me with the price and sample.. ya ! My weddg is in sept 2010.  Really need ur expert help.
Hello pcfunk,
We will pm-ed you in a while.

QUOTE(piggie @ Apr 12 2010, 06:28 PM)
Hello Inshuz, i've sent you a reply email + photo, still pending your reply. Are your phone number still available? Do you have shop, is yes, mind to give me your shop add.?
Hello piggie,
We have received it. Replying in a moment ya smile.gif

Happy Shoes-ing with inShuz! STAY TUNED APRIL NEW STOCKS COMING UP!
pcfunk
post Apr 13 2010, 05:38 AM

Hi inshuz, ya i thnk i want the colour to be silver for the whole shoes instead.. Sylver with bling-bling.. Is that possible? The ribbon, is to be attached at the side of or back of the shoes.. I dont mind addg the rm10.. My size is size 4 = 35 accorddg to ur measurement.. If u can make the heel 3.5inches tall that would b better...and can the heel be thicker? I mean not too pointed... I'm frnm kota kinabalu. Can u quote me the price? And if i order it now.. Can i get it by 20 may ? Need it for the bridal studio picture takg.. Tq..

Added on April 15, 2010, 9:34 amHelo, i'm waitg for ur reply..

This post has been edited by pcfunk: Apr 15 2010, 09:34 AM
TSinShuz
post Apr 18 2010, 11:16 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(pcfunk @ Apr 13 2010, 05:38 AM)
Hi inshuz, ya i thnk i want the colour to be silver for the whole shoes instead.. Sylver with bling-bling.. Is that possible? The ribbon, is to be attached at the side of or back of the shoes.. I dont mind addg the rm10.. My size is size 4 = 35 accorddg to ur measurement.. If u can make the heel 3.5inches tall that would b better...and can the heel be thicker? I mean not too pointed...    I'm frnm kota kinabalu. Can u quote me the price? And if i order it now.. Can i get it by 20 may ? Need it for the bridal studio picture takg.. Tq..

Added on April 15, 2010, 9:34 amHelo, i'm waitg for ur reply..
Hello pcfunk,
replied d.
pcfunk
post Apr 19 2010, 10:37 AM

Hi, i already replied u via pm. Can i add another pair of shoes? I like ur charles and keith code td_1006. Same size but change to sylver colour also.. Hw much ya altogether with the previous shoes? This one also wana put sylver ribbon at the back. Small ribbon wil do. Also 3.5inch high.. Can u reply me ASAP? I TRY TO SMS U BUT CANNOT BE REACHED.
sylv
post Apr 20 2010, 08:05 PM

color for my shoes

also, can you make shoes like these?

sylv
post Apr 20 2010, 08:08 PM

deleted

This post has been edited by sylv: Apr 20 2010, 08:09 PM
TSinShuz
post Apr 20 2010, 11:48 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(pcfunk @ Apr 19 2010, 10:37 AM)
Hi, i already replied u via pm. Can i add another pair of shoes? I like ur charles and keith code td_1006. Same size but change to sylver colour also.. Hw much ya altogether with the previous shoes? This one also wana put sylver ribbon at the back. Small ribbon wil do. Also 3.5inch high.. Can u reply me ASAP? I TRY TO SMS U BUT CANNOT BE REACHED.
Hello pcfunk,
We have replied the pm.

QUOTE(sylv @ Apr 20 2010, 08:05 PM)

color for my shoes
also, can you make shoes like these?

Hello sylv,
Kindly bear with us. Calculating the cost tongue.gif

TSinShuz
post Apr 20 2010, 11:49 PM

67 posts

Brand NEW FASHION Heels From inShuz Again!!

Wish you to have a pair of jimmy chu shoes?!! Grab it Now!!

RM 80 jc_1001

RM 130 jc_1002

RM130 jc_1003

RM130 jc_1004

Contact us for more details!!!

This post has been edited by inShuz: May 12 2010, 12:51 AM
Christinemaple
post Apr 22 2010, 07:47 AM

hi there ......... rclxms.gif

have banked in the money.....details are in pm......... tongue.gif
TSinShuz
post Apr 22 2010, 08:19 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(Christinemaple @ Apr 22 2010, 07:47 AM)
Hello dear,
We have replied your pm too biggrin.gif
pcfunk
post Apr 24 2010, 06:08 PM

Wah the jimmy Choo shoes model look gorgeous...... mmmm...
Summer09
post Apr 27 2010, 11:13 PM

21 posts

hi there, have already banked in my payment ^^
yenli
post Apr 28 2010, 07:57 PM

13 posts

pls quote for this pair of peep toes. Do you use real leather or pu? thanks

I'd like a black peep toes with slightly raised platform in front(similar to the brown pair above) as i have curved insole, so if the front is raised it would not be so painful and tiring when i walk. the beige pair is from Nine West and its quite comfortable but not for long period of time.

So i want the front to be like the Nine west pair but with raised platform like the brown pair. The heels can be like the beige pair around 2 1/2".

I would like to give you sketched outline of my sole so that you can make accordingly. Is that ok with you.?

This post has been edited by yenli: Apr 28 2010, 07:59 PM
madder
post Apr 29 2010, 02:46 AM

Hi honey, I am very interested with this shoes too. I have big feet my size is around 9 to 11.. and I also adore the red sole of the shoes, can you do something similar?

One more thing... I am not very keen with the 3 inches heel... can you make it like 2 inches or something?

Pls quot me okay...

and one more thing, after customization and all... how long will it take to build the shoes?

This post has been edited by madder: Apr 29 2010, 02:54 AM
Christinemaple
post Apr 29 2010, 05:40 PM

dear,

have just received the shoes....they are beautiful and fits perfectly !!! thank you !!

nice and reliable seller !! will definitely buy from her again !!!! biggrin.gif
TSinShuz
post Apr 30 2010, 12:41 AM

67 posts

QUOTE(yenli @ Apr 28 2010, 07:57 PM)
Hello yenli,
Thank you for your enquiries.
We believe that we got what you trying to say.
Nevertheless, you can submit a sketch to us for avoiding miscommunication smile.gif

QUOTE(madder @ Apr 29 2010, 02:46 AM)
Hello madder,
We will get back to you once costing is done smile.gif
It normally takes 2-4 weeks for delivering the goods.

QUOTE(Christinemaple @ Apr 29 2010, 05:40 PM)

Hello dear,
Thanks for the compliment!!!
Glad that you love it. It's lovely to deal with you.

cheeselet
post May 2 2010, 11:13 PM

Hi there

received my shoe de..excellent service i must say..thanks so much..the shoe is really comfy ^.^
ladyliu
post May 3 2010, 02:32 AM

45 posts

hi....
interested with ur jimmy choo in blue color... n left feet bigger 1/2 inch than the right side... can u do that? do u have the real pic for the blue jimmy choo heel that u have make?

can u pls pm me for the quotation for....

http://www.bebe.com/Jessica-Two-Tone-Platf...=search-results

http://www.bebe.com/bebe-Scarlett-Printed-...=search-results

thanx......

This post has been edited by ladyliu: May 3 2010, 02:52 AM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
TSinShuz
post May 3 2010, 09:56 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(cheeselet @ May 2 2010, 11:13 PM)
Hello Mei,
Thanks a lot!
We are so sorry for the delay sad.gif

QUOTE(ladyliu @ May 3 2010, 02:32 AM)
Hello ladyliu,
We couldn't see what with attachments. Do you able to see it?
We will get back to you once pricing is done.

cheeselet
post May 3 2010, 10:34 PM

[quote=inShuz,May 3 2010, 09:56 PM]
Hello Mei,
Thanks a lot!
We are so sorry for the delay sad.gif

It's ok Sue / Ben.. as long as we get things right.. that's the most important ..it's really great that you guys offer to remake another pair without any hesitation..really appreciate your great service *.*
ladyliu
post May 5 2010, 08:05 PM

45 posts

Hello ladyliu,
We couldn't see what with attachments. Do you able to see it?
We will get back to you once pricing is done.

[/quote]

hi... the pic was error.. cant delete it.... anyway i give u the link.....
what the height of the blue jimmy choo heels?
::lily::
post May 5 2010, 10:03 PM

hi...

can u create this heels??

but instead of the bows on the t-bar,i want blings...is it possible??

the heels is 4 inch..size vincci 4/4.5

and if possible i want it within 2 weeks time..its for my wedding..sorry so late lor

thanx!!
pcfunk
post May 9 2010, 01:11 AM

hi dear.... can I have the tracking no for my shoes? I received a call from poslaju regarding the parcel. They said gonna sent it to me friday. But waited the whole day didn arrive. Can u give me the tracking no so that I can check with them? I sent u a message through PM and YM but no reply. Hope that you can give me the tracking no so that i can check with the post laju.
Summer09
post May 10 2010, 09:14 PM

21 posts

hi, i received my shoes today..i left a msg in ur pm.please reply it a.s.ap
TSinShuz
post May 12 2010, 12:57 AM

67 posts

[quote=ladyliu,May 5 2010, 08:05 PM]
[/quote]
Hello ladyliu,
We have sent you a pm
You can the height you want smile.gif

[quote=::lily::,May 5 2010, 10:03 PM]

[/quote]
Hello,
will call you as soon as possible.

[quote=pcfunk,May 9 2010, 01:11 AM]

[/quote]
Hello helen,
PM-ed

[quote=Summer09,May 10 2010, 09:14 PM]

[/quote]
Hello Summer,
We have replied your pm.

This post has been edited by inShuz: May 12 2010, 12:59 AM
kebayasulamhouse
post May 12 2010, 03:38 AM

Hi, pls quote this pair as attached.

The size of my feet:
Width diameter 230mm
Length 255mm

I always have this problem whenever wearing pumps/peep toes. My pinkie toe will hurt so much that i cannot wear them for so long. Sometimes it feels like my feet are sliding downwards especially when wearing 3" heels. Pls advise, what is actually the problem smile.gif
kumahachi
post May 13 2010, 06:53 PM

81 posts

hi again smile.gif there's another pair of shoes i'd like to make if it's possible..

i would prefer it without the arch.. so either a normal wedge or regular 3.5" heels like the ones you made for me previously.. and with larger toe room too like that previous pair. didn't buy it in the shop because it hurt my toes sad.gif

This post has been edited by kumahachi: May 13 2010, 07:00 PM
lmsf4ever
post May 13 2010, 08:22 PM

148 posts

still no reply from u? at least a response...
chelsh
post May 14 2010, 02:36 PM

124 posts

can you customize this? please reply me thru pm thanks

This post has been edited by chelsh: May 14 2010, 02:36 PM
TSinShuz
post May 14 2010, 06:42 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(kebayasulamhouse @ May 12 2010, 03:38 AM)
Hello,

QUOTE(kumahachi @ May 13 2010, 06:53 PM)

Hello dear,
Welcome back again!
We will pm you once pricing is out.

QUOTE(lmsf4ever @ May 13 2010, 08:22 PM)
Had a busy week! Sorry. We have pm you smile.gif

QUOTE(chelsh @ May 14 2010, 02:36 PM)
Hello cheish,
Sorry, we only produce high heels. If you interested it, then we able to make the shoes with heels.

Thanks!!
chelsh
post May 15 2010, 01:20 AM

124 posts

why cannot make flats? i m tall already sad.gif dun wanna wear high heels..
TSinShuz
post May 16 2010, 11:59 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(chelsh @ May 15 2010, 01:20 AM)
why cannot make flats? i m tall already sad.gif dun wanna wear high heels..
Hello,
sorry, we not able to proceed flat shoes. We are only high heels manufacturer.
Please let us know if you require further clarification.
maylin_90
post May 30 2010, 07:01 PM

what is your smallest size? my feet is only 21-21.5cm. can u customize wedges for this size? pls pm. thanx
sylv
post Jun 1 2010, 07:56 PM

hey dear, what's the news with my shoes? how are they coming along?
TSinShuz
post Jun 2 2010, 12:39 AM

67 posts

QUOTE(maylin_90 @ May 30 2010, 07:01 PM)
what is your smallest size? my feet is only 21-21.5cm. can u customize wedges for this size? pls pm. thanx
Hello maylin,
We are afraid to inform you that the minimum requirement is 22cm.

QUOTE(sylv @ Jun 1 2010, 07:56 PM)
hey dear, what's the news with my shoes? how are they coming along?
Hello sylv,
Yes, in oven now thumbup.gif
yennie31
post Jun 3 2010, 02:54 PM

QUOTE(inShuz @ Feb 14 2010, 06:00 AM)
hi, is this promotion still available? tq
sylv
post Jun 4 2010, 11:28 PM

QUOTE(inShuz @ Jun 2 2010, 12:39 AM)

Hello sylv,
Yes, in oven now  thumbup.gif
awesome! can't wait!!! hehehe rclxms.gif rclxm9.gif
kumahachi
post Jun 5 2010, 11:50 AM

81 posts

so, can my shoe request be made? smile.gif
TSinShuz
post Jun 6 2010, 09:54 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(yennie31 @ Jun 3 2010, 02:54 PM)
hi, is this promotion still available? tq
Hello yennie31,
We have replied your message smile.gif

QUOTE(sylv @ Jun 4 2010, 11:28 PM)
awesome! can't wait!!! hehehe rclxms.gif  rclxm9.gif
Hello,
Hold your breath smile.gif

QUOTE(kumahachi @ Jun 5 2010, 11:50 AM)
so, can my shoe request be made? smile.gif
Hi kumhachi,
Sorry, we not able to take it. We are able to find the heel material.
kebayasulamhouse
post Jun 11 2010, 03:31 AM

yeah, how's my quotation going? it's been a while.
madder
post Jun 23 2010, 01:57 PM

Hi... I am the girl who inquired about the red soles. I see some red soles shoes in you promotion... do you make red soles shoes now? smile.gif
RAVEN CHONG
post Jun 24 2010, 06:37 PM

the shoes size is 39,heels high 3.5",front toe is abit pointy toe but not so sharp.
the picture is the sample,only colour need different.

light purple with black colour heels.

how much izzit custom?
thanks.

is for my girl friend.

raven chong

TSinShuz
post Jun 26 2010, 03:41 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(kebayasulamhouse @ Jun 11 2010, 03:31 AM)
yeah, how's my quotation going? it's been a while.
Hello Kebayasulamhouse,
Check your inbox smile.gif

QUOTE(madder @ Jun 23 2010, 01:57 PM)
Hi... I am the girl who inquired about the red soles. I see some red soles shoes in you promotion... do you make red soles shoes now? smile.gif
Hello madder,
Yeah, I remember you.
Sorry, no red soles at the moment. sad.gif

QUOTE(RAVEN CHONG @ Jun 24 2010, 06:37 PM)
the shoes size is 39,heels high 3.5",front toe is abit pointy toe but not so sharp.

how much izzit custom?
thanks.

is for my girl friend.

raven chong

Hello Raven,

sylv
post Jul 12 2010, 08:34 AM

hellO!!!

are my shoes out of the oven yet?
euphoria88
post Jul 18 2010, 07:20 PM

The Cunning Little Vixen
597 posts

hi, please quote for me:

http://www.christianlouboutin.me.uk/wp-con...-Slingbacks.jpg (must be red sole)

http://www.handbagcom.com/images/Christian...ack%20pumps.jpg (must have red sole)

http://buylouboutinblog.com/wp-content/upl...ngback-pump.jpg
(must have red sole)

http://img.xcitefun.net/users/2009/06/8778...n-dior-heel.jpg
(don't make it too steep like the pic, make it a lil lower but the platform don't make it lower)

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn196/F...abella/dior.jpg

http://www.sell-christian-louboutin.com/im...cks%20Black.jpg
(must have red sole)

Let me know the pricing yea, PM me smile.gif
beautyfocus
post Jul 21 2010, 10:36 AM

RM 80 cc_1001

hey, can you custom make the above shoe by August 4th? as i am leaving Malaysia soon.

if it is possible, please PM me and i can pay. smile.gif

but, i have wide feet, and big feet, is it possible to custom make?
purplecrystal00
post Jul 22 2010, 01:42 AM

35 posts

QUOTE(sylv @ Jul 12 2010, 08:34 AM)
hellO!!!

are my shoes out of the oven yet?
mine too! it's been 2 months already!
RAVEN CHONG
post Jul 30 2010, 07:05 PM

QUOTE(RAVEN CHONG @ Jun 24 2010, 06:37 PM)

how much izzit custom?
thanks.

is for my girl friend.

raven chong

halo,bro.
where is the answer about this shoes cost???

iDouji
post Jul 30 2010, 11:41 PM

Can make this??

http://www.klue.com.my/assets/0000/2447/is..._std.jpg?934d69

In this design

http://i925.photobucket.com/albums/ad95/ck...pfDb_093727.jpg

PM please :3

shanne_doll
post Oct 26 2010, 08:43 PM

Hi I have emailed you and pmed. Can you pls reply? Thanks
jen410ed
post Jan 29 2011, 12:26 AM

Would like to know if you can custom made this for me :

http://img692.imageshack.us/i/blackheels.jpg

-Exactly the same material, which is shiny patent leather.
-Size 8 in the Vincci Chart.
-I can COD in the Klang Valley.

Do PM me a reply. Thank you very much.

Jennifer.
annariana
post Mar 22 2011, 11:10 PM

197 posts

r u still in business? still can order? smile.gif)))
fionalee31650
post May 3 2011, 08:45 PM

110 posts

still doing custom make shoes? please pm...
hsiaoying84
post Jun 9 2011, 09:57 AM

Model: cc_1002 <-- how high is the heels? in inch..

tsubasafan
post Jan 27 2012, 12:12 PM

pm'd you
peachfuzz89
post Sep 5 2012, 02:24 AM

do u still ave this in size 8?
RM130 jc_1003
MandyG
post May 6 2013, 12:11 AM

181 posts

can customade the colour of this Model: cb5_1002 also the heel that to be 1 inch tall?
ftptwistedclown
post Jun 4 2013, 08:31 PM

242 posts

TS Last Active 10th September 2012 - 11:05 AM

0.1288sec    0.93    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 09:14 AM