lksing78
post Mar 5 2010, 09:27 AM

91 posts

QUOTE(Eugene91 @ Mar 5 2010, 08:12 AM)
@lksing
You sarawakian? From Miri? hehehe
kuching actually ...but now working in serdang selangor..
wow a meet m11x gathering ...woohooo... rclxms.gif
lksing78
post Mar 5 2010, 02:50 PM

91 posts

string san...when u do ur shopping did u came across anti gloss screen protector here in KL or low yat
Thank you in advance smile.gif
lksing78
post Mar 5 2010, 03:07 PM

91 posts

thank you in advance dood
if have then this sunday ops serbu at lowyat plaza lol
lksing78
post Mar 5 2010, 04:14 PM

91 posts

u guys ok lah got hansem face ,can see ur own reflection all the time
my face not hansem mah...seeing my own reflection make me wan to vomit d laugh.gif
lksing78
post Mar 5 2010, 05:20 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(Michaelbyz23 @ Mar 5 2010, 05:11 PM)
played bioshock at high graphic, very lag... =.= i try to download the fraps and show u all

Added on March 5, 2010, 5:18 pmwhere to download fraps? can send me the link pls..
www.google.com
type frap ....
lksing78
post Mar 5 2010, 05:24 PM

91 posts

the 1st one on ur search result
most of us use that on
if u want to use it ...just like it open on back ground
then start ur game ...u can see ur FPS on the top left of ur screen rclxms.gif

but sometimes game patch also increase ur FPS
not only driver..our system have the latest driver up to date

This post has been edited by lksing78: Mar 5 2010, 05:28 PM
lksing78
post Mar 5 2010, 10:10 PM

91 posts

me got ops serbu at low yat also after i close my chop.. biggrin.gif
wanted suspect :
1)anti glare protector
2)razo mice aka orochi
3)externel DVD RUM
but no promise too...in my line of duty too hard for me to compromise my work
money in come 1st money out 2nd sweat.gif

PS get ur Operation Flashpoint :dragon rising for $7.49 only drool.gif
i'm placing my order now..for this price it hard to resist sweat.gif

This post has been edited by lksing78: Mar 5 2010, 10:36 PM
lksing78
post Mar 5 2010, 11:15 PM

91 posts

i just found out that the m11x can connect to 5.1 speaker system
hahhaha..wat a slowpoke of me laugh.gif
lksing78
post Mar 5 2010, 11:20 PM

91 posts

never had a laptop with one mah laugh.gif
most lappy got one lubang ...
but m11x got three lubang so try poke lah sweat.gif laugh.gif
lksing78
post Mar 6 2010, 12:41 AM

91 posts

betta stay away from this thread for awhile...
too many rich people here
Ahhh my eye there in pain...Ahhhhhh doh.gif sweat.gif

wah u got a lot of startup item leh micheal shocking.gif
try to disable them all 1st and try play ur game again
some of the application are still running in back ground

like string says use CCleaner to see any hidden startup item..
i disable all powerDVD application..it was like 3 of them running in back ground
uninstall antivirus..or try to disable ur antivirus when playing game by exiting the application..
u can always turn them back on when u done gaming

every FPS count rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by lksing78: Mar 6 2010, 12:46 AM
lksing78
post Mar 6 2010, 03:34 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Mar 6 2010, 01:45 PM)
LOL it's not even a gathering if it's just me and Michael! laugh.gif It doesn't matter really, I just wanna help him.
oh dating ho!!!!
gotcha..red handed tongue.gif

I have HL2 but the benchie For HL2 engine can be done on CS:souce game
which i still play them once awhile
I'll see wat i can do ... rclxms.gif
lksing78
post Mar 6 2010, 08:31 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(Azurika @ Mar 6 2010, 08:22 PM)
same sex also can date d mah biggrin.gif
i didn't say anything whistling.gif

Oh BTW if u guys wan the matte /anti gloss screen protection
do PM this guy
he got wat u wan
Click Me..

lksing78
post Mar 6 2010, 09:29 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Mar 6 2010, 09:09 PM)
*slaps forehead* Diagnosed Michael's problems already. I'll let him explain.

My advise? Do periodic maintainance, my friend. And also, use original software. Keep the laptop well ventilated.

Also, don't kancheong so much. Some things in life you need to take it slow. Rushing only make things worse.

Good luck!
student life like that one lah....
me last time also like that but now working so need to repel my sin
buy lastest pirated game and play slide show ...cause pc don have graphic card, use internal graphic doh.gif

But true enough some game have Frap boost after update
exp ori crysis...
"Don blame the game ,blame it on the player"

lksing78
post Mar 6 2010, 09:49 PM

91 posts

Michael save up money bro to support ori game
we can play online sometime too mah..AW league team
pirate play alone ..after finnish the game then that it..finnish
game are more fun playing with friend not alone sweat.gif
u get to listen the laughter and the cursing too whistling.gif laugh.gif
lksing78
post Mar 6 2010, 09:55 PM

91 posts

not all people have that luxury sleep.gif
can't even buy bread to eat d ...after buying M11x cry.gif
lksing78
post Mar 6 2010, 10:07 PM

91 posts

Excuse me for picking up my jaw form the floor ....O_O click here
lksing78
post Mar 6 2010, 10:21 PM

91 posts

I will wait with all my heart for the price to drop below rm1k,then I buy.
hope my m11x is still by my side .....sign sad.gif
lksing78
post Mar 7 2010, 05:13 AM

91 posts

Last night I find out some thing...but 1st try to explain wat happen between this two picture
Maybe ...just maybe this is wat our friend problem cool2.gif

This post has been edited by lksing78: Mar 7 2010, 05:16 AM
lksing78
post Mar 7 2010, 11:08 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(trogdor1oh1 @ Mar 7 2010, 11:06 PM)
First week gone by, week number 2 of waiting for my All Powerful M15x to arrive sad.gif
I got a Razer Deathadder, and I decided to skip getting a mousepad(was eye-ing the Razer Goliathus) because I already have a large mousepad I got from The Orange Box, which imo is pretty dang good.
I also got an Xbox 360 Wireless Controller for Windows, primarily because I want the dongle to play Guitar Hero with my Xbox controller. Also I guess it's nice to have a controller to use when I take the computer to college biggrin.gif

As for the headset, I'm probably gonna pick up the Microsoft LifeChat sometime iono lol.
so quit being a consoler huh biggrin.gif
wan to be pc gamer plak.. laugh.gif

Added on March 7, 2010, 11:10 pm
QUOTE(stringfellow @ Mar 7 2010, 08:26 AM)
You're talking about graphic processor speed throttling because it's on a battery power plan? The M11X is capable of gaming with full power if you run it on high performance, even on battery. Of course, battery life is tongue.gif when you're running on that plan.
fixed tongue.gif
we have ourself a winner... laugh.gif

is that wat happen to our friend?

This post has been edited by lksing78: Mar 7 2010, 11:10 PM
lksing78
post Mar 7 2010, 11:32 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(Michaelbyz23 @ Mar 7 2010, 11:14 PM)
i support pc gao gao.. hehe
console games can run on pc games also.

but most pc games cannot be run on console games or not suitable.
like fps games is better to use mouse. tats my personal preference smile.gif
installing mass effect 2..

3dmark06 canot run. got error =.= zz
string help~!
i got almost all...hahaha
PS3,PS2,Xbox360,PSP and 2 PC not wii though
I don wat to miss all the fun while i can still breath...lol

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0421sec    0.87    7 queries    GZIP Disabled