Halo: Reach, Noble map pack - 800 points

FarCry3r
post Mar 22 2011, 08:28 PM

Where did my ♥ go?
6,543 posts

QUOTE(y3ivan @ Mar 22 2011, 06:04 PM)
dem it. halo reach is Rm45 in PA. LE version sold out instantly.
Wau, Halo: Reach no peoples play ar price drop that much? hmm.gif
y3ivan
post Mar 22 2011, 08:49 PM

502 posts

reach had a price drop in the US and the UK before. only Asia retain. The pricing is controlled by publisher thats MS.
i think its going plat soon thats why theres a price slash

This post has been edited by y3ivan: Mar 22 2011, 08:50 PM
marauderz
post Mar 22 2011, 10:04 PM

Windows Tablet War Veteran
3,390 posts

Wah.. In normal video game age, Halo Reach is quite an old game lor. Not to mention is the one game I keep going back to over and over again
Edison83
post Mar 22 2011, 11:33 PM

No Games No Life.
1,374 posts

ahh, its on my wanna buy list, sewel la... belum gaji~ camner beli~

Added on March 22, 2011, 11:34 pm
QUOTE(y3ivan @ Mar 22 2011, 06:04 PM)
dem it. halo reach is Rm45 in PA. LE version sold out instantly.
LE english NTSC-J sold out ages ago, now only chinese language ver remaining

This post has been edited by Edison83: Mar 22 2011, 11:34 PM
TSscpt
post Mar 26 2011, 11:53 AM

Androidian
1,239 posts

I can't play MOST of the playlist now since the Defiant map pack was released...since when Bungie implement such restrictions to those who don't have the latest maps?? this is crap!

I've been MIA for so long and had to come back to this doh.gif

Edit: ooopsss didn't try earlier, I can still start matchmaking tongue.gif

This post has been edited by scpt: Mar 26 2011, 11:55 AM
FarCry3r
post Mar 26 2011, 12:22 PM

Where did my ♥ go?
6,543 posts

QUOTE(scpt @ Mar 26 2011, 11:53 AM)
I can't play MOST of the playlist now since the Defiant map pack was released...since when Bungie implement such restrictions to those who don't have the latest maps?? this is crap!

I've been MIA for so long and had to come back to this doh.gif

Edit: ooopsss didn't try earlier, I can still start matchmaking tongue.gif
This also applied when you're playing Gears of War 2. If you don't have DLC maps, you can't play ranked or social matches, only custom matches sweat.gif sweat.gif
TSscpt
post Mar 26 2011, 06:13 PM

Androidian
1,239 posts

false alarm, we can still play biggrin.gif just that now they display a message saying we don't have the recommended maps
Kernkraft400
post Mar 29 2011, 07:29 PM

Master Chief
2,978 posts

PHUCK. I MISS THIS. sad.gif
MonsterJ9
post Apr 12 2011, 11:38 PM

244 posts

Need co-op partners for legendary mode
Kidicarus
post Apr 13 2011, 12:39 AM

727 posts

Noble map pack 400MSP today only
johniee
post Apr 21 2011, 05:35 PM

I love the multiplayer mode! smile.gifsmile.gif
Kidicarus
post Apr 22 2011, 12:38 AM

727 posts

I know it's probably a bit late but Halo:reach limited edition is RM 87.95 at play-asia's deal of the week.
abrak
post Apr 22 2011, 09:21 AM

408 posts

Tried to play this game but feel dizzy after just a while. Guess FPS never meant for me. Shooting game like GeOW doesnt have the same feel.

I'm not sure what is so good about this game. Feel that it is kind of over rated. It is far from GeOW quality be it graphic or control.

Just my opinion.
shagalot
post Apr 22 2011, 09:26 AM

330 posts

It started with XBOX and it's the 3rd most played game...
y3ivan
post Apr 22 2011, 10:32 AM

502 posts

QUOTE(abrak @ Apr 22 2011, 09:21 AM)
Tried to play this game but feel dizzy after just a while. Guess FPS never meant for me. Shooting game like GeOW doesnt have the same feel.

I'm not sure what is so good about this game. Feel that it is kind of over rated. It is far from GeOW quality be it graphic or control.

Just my opinion.
if u play the MP portion of the game u know why its awarded. Its the contains they included in the game that beat all games hands down (Not including custom Mods).

weapon and armor mode is very well balance.

FPS is not really suitable for everyone.
abrak
post Apr 22 2011, 02:14 PM

408 posts

QUOTE(shagalot @ Apr 22 2011, 09:26 AM)
It started with XBOX and it's the 3rd most played game...
What is the most played game? Kinda like to know the stats.

QUOTE(y3ivan @ Apr 22 2011, 10:32 AM)
if u play the MP portion of the game u know why its awarded. Its the contains they included in the game that beat all games hands down (Not including custom Mods).

weapon and armor mode is very well balance.

FPS is not really suitable for everyone.
I've tried MP also once and I would say the MP is totally fun! But yeah, it really not for me. Kinda sad I can't play FPS games since this is a great game.

But I do still think the control and graphics are kind of bad. I expect more.
shagalot
post Apr 22 2011, 02:19 PM

330 posts

QUOTE(abrak @ Apr 22 2011, 02:14 PM)
What is the most played game? Kinda like to know the stats.
Call of Duty:Black Ops (360) followed by
Word of Warcraft (PC)
Halo Reach (360)
Kernkraft400
post May 16 2011, 01:23 PM

Master Chief
2,978 posts

Anybody still REACHing ?
mysql2779
post May 16 2011, 01:27 PM

523 posts

woah.. an awesome xbox game..
StealthSyndica
post Nov 6 2011, 10:31 PM

49 posts

Hey guys, i've been thinking that all of us local reach players should friend up and one day hold a big open lobby for fun and for practice and party up to face the world out there maybe!

Post up your GTs here only if you actively play reach please to lessen clutter.

GT: StealthSyndicat

35 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 >Top

0.0236sec    0.81    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 09:23 AM