Technical Playstation 3 FAQ For Beginners | V5, General PS3 Q&A and Technical Discussion
Mr.Beanster
Mar 16 2010, 04:16 PM
guys can advice me where should i put my ps3 slim? im planning to place it in my room since my room have one lcd monitor. i have no choice but only can place it in my room. but the big problem is my room is heading to balcony. dust always flow in and stick on my computer table and everywhere. should i close my balcony door when im going to turn it on? and after i use it can i cover the vents with some clean cloth or towels to prevent dust flow in? Thanks!
Mr.Beanster
Mar 17 2010, 10:15 AM
Added on March 17, 2010, 8:27 amClose the door then make sure you vacuum room regularly and DONT close the vents. You'll kill the PS3 yourself. [/quote] ic how if i dont have a vacuum cleaner? any other solution
Mr.Beanster
Mar 17 2010, 06:10 PM
QUOTE(zulboydarn @ Mar 17 2010, 02:02 PM) which one is better?? Singapore or Malaysia set? obviously is malaysia set. if your ps3 kena any technical problem can straight send to sony malaysia instead of singapore. plus u mus pay some $$ if want to send back to singapore to claim the warranty..
Mr.Beanster
Mar 23 2010, 06:33 PM
i have a question. can we signup/create as much/unlimited psn accounts for for any single country. example us : 2accounts
Mr.Beanster
Mar 24 2010, 01:40 PM
QUOTE(Hou_JaI @ Mar 24 2010, 12:31 PM) i will be getting my ps3 by end of next week so i would like to know which lcd monitor i should get to best fit this? I am looking at dell 24 inches which cost about 700 bucks is that a good enuf? Sound wise i am going to plug my altec lansing using the normal rc connector. My budget for the monitor is less than 1000 hope all pros can recommend me the best monitor for that price tqtq! im using the similar dell 24" inch lcd. so far no problem. the quality is quite good as well(full hd). its only around 700 for brand new. recommend you to get 1 24 inch model ST2410