~**Proton CPS club V6**~, ..cpsV6..cpsV6..cpsV6..V6..ziiiinnngg...

penpal_my
post Feb 15 2010, 10:33 AM

30 posts

my car only get rattling sound when i switch on the aircond.the sound come from my right aircond blower. donno, maybe the fan or blower sound make rattling.

but my first funny experience happened to me yesterday. i parked my waja around 2 hours under the hot weather. when i back and reverse my car, the reverse sensor sound like crazy.but nothing behind my car.

then arrived at home, i checked again, it was back to normal.curious.
penpal_my
post Feb 17 2010, 02:44 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(kobe10 @ Feb 17 2010, 01:15 PM)
Yes the sound is very annoying. My waja CPS, went to melaka yesterday. With my friends Altis he cruise around 150 all the way. So i was trying to follow, push all gears to 5000 RPM, wth those sounds are damn annoying. After that reach 150kmh the car like a lorry already. Need send back to SC for major check. DAMN...Engine power tapi kena BOOM the car with ICE baru sedap. APA NI!
maybe it is plus wind noise? so the CPS engine plus wind noise make a car like a lorry already. i never push until 150, bcoz tekan until 90kmh already make a noise.

penpal_my
post Mar 12 2010, 02:41 PM

30 posts

After 2 months i drive my waja, now i realize my left headlight has a big gap between engine hood and the headlight. i can put my fingers inside that gap. whistling.gif .i try compare with another side, i cannot get my fingers inside. maybe my engine hood "senget" or what? can SC fix it? it is ok to me if it is not give any problem.
penpal_my
post Mar 12 2010, 04:39 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(eujinee @ Mar 12 2010, 04:15 PM)
if u notice wen u open ur bonet there is a black round rubber thing which support ur hood....turn tht thing counter clockwise to lowered it down...hhehe..kautim...

ok..i will try to look at that..tqvm biggrin.gif
penpal_my
post Mar 16 2010, 07:41 PM

30 posts

guys..my waja is 2 months old now and only hit 750+km.is it ok if i go the 1st service now or need to wait 1K km?

0.0437sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 03:36 AM