English Clubs Arsenal Street Talk, 10/3 03:45 ARS vs POR | FT: ARS 3-1 BUR

Quick`
post Feb 12 2010, 07:34 PM

735 posts

ive always criticize walcott for his ability, like what giotto mentioned.
he is all in pacey player..arguably the fastest in BPL either that top 3
to me he is good in overlapping defenders and making tru ball runs.

vince777, dont say adam johnson ler
philips,lennon,beckham,joe cole...alot more~
pecking order i dont know he what number lol.

i really hope he up his game, since the time he was dubbed as the new owen or something
its been 2 years or more already....he is still the same, maybe its because of his injuries.
i want us to have deadly wingers like we used to have.

Added on February 12, 2010, 9:34 pmP/S:
bro zangetsu,we become team [x] already
no logo lol

This post has been edited by Quick`: Feb 12 2010, 09:34 PM
Quick`
post Feb 13 2010, 06:29 PM

735 posts

u guys seriously lol

Maroune chamakh says yes to join gunners

on the right side the article

chamakh not a gunners yet

Quick`
post Feb 14 2010, 03:53 AM

735 posts

not to say im putting high expectation on him
but on the clips we saw on him,
and his presence
i like the fact that he is quick tall and agile.
i think his footwork is great as well

he really looks good
so atm im giving him the benefit of what i see laugh.gif
resemble a torress? what u guys think..

well only time will tell.
hopefully we really get him

Quick`
post Feb 17 2010, 03:15 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(Lowyat @ Feb 17 2010, 02:03 PM)
Anyone still in HolidaY Mood???
of course!
cookies,oranges, and most importantly make wallet grow thicker and fatter... brows.gif

Quick`
post Feb 17 2010, 03:57 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(Liuism @ Feb 17 2010, 03:18 PM)
haha, u mean red packet or gambling?
use red packet to double, better still tripple up in gambling.
so its both laugh.gif
Quick`
post Feb 19 2010, 03:08 PM

735 posts

i forgot the porto match d lu
nothing much to say
blunder + lol goal
kinda pity fabianski, not that i like him..but i got nth againts him as well.

lost is a lost, thank god we got the away goal

hopefully we do better in the return leg

as for our injuries, also nth much to comment on this
so far for the past 3-4 seasons, we have nv complete a season without most of our players
sudah kuan liao....its all this unfortunate injury plague that made us look asthough we are thin in squad
but we are actually alright. not many people see this

we are the most consistent team in having team injuries. laugh.gif
id always say if we got our complete squad, competing for say 3/4 of the season without injuries
i always put our team on a 50-50 favorites to win the title, prob a lil bias

but just to bad, thats no the just way it is.
sunderland this week,id like 3 pts!
Quick`
post Feb 19 2010, 04:03 PM

735 posts

its unfair to say this player is a flop,
that player is a flop....all flop la like that

then if theres only 1-2 super strikers in the world. the other clubs will die?
jeez. cannot think like that one.

there are some that is a flop at certain clubs
some that isnt. very hard to say
i guess the best thing to do is, just trust whoever wenger signs,
if its chamkah then chamakh it is.....i would be glad, if he is not as good as we hope him to be
may AW polish him up.

thats just how we do things here,
as long as AW is Arsenal mgr, we gotta learn to accept his principle & mgt style

Quick`
post Feb 20 2010, 05:03 PM

735 posts

certain games we can afford to start other faces like what sakaito mentioned
by that i meant this game againts sunderland
well of course its not easy

but we can start people like Vela and Ramsey.
id like to see that.
Quick`
post Feb 20 2010, 10:53 PM

735 posts

this casa...sei chai....wan yeh
but he doing it right.....cb betul lol

if we win tonight and chelsea slip up again
damnn it..we would really put ourself back on track.

Quick`
post Feb 21 2010, 04:20 AM

735 posts

i suppose its a good week for us, MU drop pts...wishful thinking of chelsea dropping pts
nvm,most importantly we won.
and i still believe chelsea and mu is going to cont to drop pts the next coming 3 games.
they still got SUPER LIVERPOOL to fight! nyah nyah nyah brows.gif
and both of them to face each other chelsea-mu

sweet stuff baby!

neways, those chinese that bai tin kong tommorow, enjoy yaself!
ima dou dou dou my way till CNY is over.

Quick`
post Feb 21 2010, 04:30 AM

735 posts

QUOTE(gry @ Feb 21 2010, 04:25 AM)
Dont forget, Arsenal will face Stoke City away next week. Think of ur team first rathan than thinking of others team. A draw i think SUPER RESULT for Arsenal next week. Remember, last season u lose, this season u lose at Stoke.
my team won already this week
thats why im happy, which side of your buntut sakit? i help you urut lol.
cant i wish chelsea and mu will drop pts?
if ure an Arsenal fan u dont wish for the above to happen, then u gotta be real silly.

Quick`
post Feb 21 2010, 04:51 AM

735 posts

QUOTE(gry @ Feb 21 2010, 04:41 AM)
Typical arsenal fans. When won, yeah great week. Yeah others drop point, yeah in Arsene We trust, Yeah bla bla bla, but after losing, arsene should buy bla bla bla, stubborn arsene, bla bla bla..

At last, every season, hope we can deliver next season, we will be stronger next season, we will, we wil we will, bla bla bla bla...same with their manager, i believe in my team, i believe we our squad, i belive i believe i believe,

Lastly, no titles, finish top four is really great achievement. Huhuhuhuhu
i lazy to argue with you la, if you insist, i will quote every single sentence of yours and fire back at you.
from this post, you just dig your own grave...
if you dont find anything wrong with your own post,thats just to bad
cause i spotted not one, not two..but probably almost your whole paragraph is quite silly. sweat.gif

so i suggest, you read your own post twice first
if you give me the green light,ill start banging you.

Quick`
post Feb 21 2010, 07:07 AM

735 posts

QUOTE(kanelee @ Feb 21 2010, 05:30 AM)
Quickly green light liao laugh.gif fire in the hole!!just jk..got the time banging dia better go do something else..more benefits thumbup.gif

yea as i recall he did it once in the previous thread or something lol,
very soh chai lar that fellar
if hes right, then its good
but the fact is that he is heading to the wrong direction...and the worst part of all is
from the way he express things, thou he is wrong his mind is fix that he is a 100% right

i get where he is heading on his post
starting from the "typical fans............etc etc"
but he got it all wrong rclxub.gif
and to make matters worst
he is the thread starter for the kelantan thread...god knows what is happening in that thread lar..
i dun care.

try to correct him, ure only asking for more trouble
its like trying to ask our parents to admit wrong when they do a mistake, almost impossible. (well thats my parents =D)
this kind of situation, of course the best is for him to self-notice what he doing is wrong la then change himself, otherwise to bad lar, he will just cont be as he is right now.

neways he nv reply d, let him be la.
next week away to stoke,
difficult match - check
optimisitc to win - check!
Quick`
post Feb 24 2010, 12:52 AM

735 posts

tonight im going to stay awake to support west ham
i feel if we ever stand a chance to take over MU at 2nd spot, we gotta support the opposition MU is facing
dont just hope, but give some support.

im all in~
whos with me?
or
im all alone unsure.gif

neways, go west ham!

Quick`
post Feb 24 2010, 05:42 AM

735 posts

oh well, i guess MU wont be dropping any pts tonight
west ham wasnt good enough on the night, could have done better.
ciaoz.
Quick`
post Feb 25 2010, 03:41 PM

735 posts

this casanova
i dont know he is trying to prove he is silly or what
1 moment ask us be like Chelsea or MU
next moment ask us be like Inter

bro,lei siong dimm?
Quick`
post Feb 27 2010, 07:38 PM

735 posts

Chief Expenditure Officer.
Quick`
post Feb 27 2010, 09:37 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(locomotion @ Feb 27 2010, 09:34 PM)
luvvvv uuu tevezzz.. kahkaah.. se how hillarious try to catch the bal!!kihkhihk..
reminds me of scholes flop againts ac milan sleep.gif
nevertheless
GO CITY! nyahahahahahaha laugh.gif
Quick`
post Feb 27 2010, 10:51 PM

735 posts

City did us a favor,totally pleased with it!
now lets hope our boys give it their best againts Stoke.
id be more then sexy if we win later.

come on you Gunners!
gun the stoke's down

Quick`
post Feb 28 2010, 04:52 AM

735 posts

Get well soon Ramsey!

delighted with the victory, definitely!
but after see ramsey legs, sakit hati d