Battlefield: Bad Company 2 V2, PC, Xbox 360, PS3

prash
post Feb 12 2010, 07:18 PM

247 posts

QUOTE(SpikeTwo @ Feb 12 2010, 04:25 PM)
pre ordered 2 copies with my friend. lol...hope the final game wont disappoint!
i haz ur dog tag hahaha
prash
post Mar 3 2010, 12:17 AM

247 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Mar 2 2010, 11:59 PM)
as sniper i like using the mortar more cos can also use the binos to scout first before rushing in with the thompson biggrin.gif
thats not a full sniper anymore then! haha.

tested the game just nowand i have to say its worth every cent i spent on it.its gonna be epic once they sort a few minor issues out.
prash
post Mar 3 2010, 12:44 PM

247 posts

QUOTE(Abu.Umar @ Mar 3 2010, 12:36 PM)
Pro for BFBC2:
Dedicated server.
You are rewarded for teamwork.

Pro for Modern Warfare 2:
Dual wield guns.
You are rewarded for kill streaking.

P/s: I dont own MW2.
You do get rewarded with pins for killstreaks in BC2 but yeah its not as extensive as MW2.

The main reason i bought BC2 ori and not MW2 is because of dedicated servers.
prash
post Mar 4 2010, 01:21 AM

247 posts

i cant chat on xfire in game.
prash
post Mar 4 2010, 11:32 PM

247 posts

i cannot connect to Frags and MBT server wei. all greyed out.

0.0390sec    0.91    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 10:23 AM