Battlefield: Bad Company 2 V2, PC, Xbox 360, PS3

Elite™
post Feb 14 2010, 03:50 PM

30 posts

Wonder why the chance for me to stab people is really low. Click the knife button and the knife directly hit him but no effect and ended up being knife by him. MBT Rafshi now should have 6 dog tags with my name on it =x. I WANT MY DOG TAGS BACK !! Only manage to get 2 of his dog tags =(
Elite™
post Feb 14 2010, 06:39 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(redbull_y2k @ Feb 14 2010, 04:11 PM)
and i have 9 of yours.  laugh.gif
I have only 1 of yours =(
Oh no, i fail so much in this game, should have get myself more training now cool2.gif
Elite™
post Feb 19 2010, 08:01 PM

30 posts

The name with the clan named MBT there really did an effect on me, everytime when there's a chance for me to backstab them, i'll just give up and shoot, been knifed by MBTs too much just wanted to keep a distance with them tongue.gif
Elite™
post Feb 19 2010, 09:00 PM

30 posts

I shall stay in the tank forever after the retail version comes out biggrin.gif
No1 gets mah dogtag !
Elite™
post Feb 19 2010, 09:25 PM

30 posts

No idea why my latency raise rapidly tonight =(

Thanks for adding mah xfire, lol hard at the "hihi im bulibuli and i can produce sperms "
Elite™
post Feb 20 2010, 12:09 AM

30 posts

Not qualified yet i guess, 11 dog tags of mine from RedBull, 6 from greasemonkey and more from others. I'll train more until i don't get knife that often before i post mah application. Its kinda hard to play without mah headset, i blame Roccat for delaying their product for so long laugh.gif
Pros like paskal also dun dare apply yet, newfag like me shall train moar biggrin.gif
Elite™
post Feb 21 2010, 12:08 AM

30 posts

Pre-Order BFBC2 on PC before 25th Feb and get BF2142 FREE - http://bit.ly/4Qb6FH (Offer available only in North America)

Source : twitter.com/officialbfbc2
Elite™
post Feb 21 2010, 07:06 PM

30 posts

First time killing so much in a game. 41 kills using 1 apache, credits to pilot Veldje who can flys teh chopper greatly. biggrin.gif

Elite™
post Mar 1 2010, 10:48 PM

30 posts

Anyone knows which shipment service TSB use? And how long does it usually takes to arrive to your doorstep.
Elite™
post Mar 2 2010, 05:44 PM

30 posts

Worst news for me today laugh.gif 10 of mah dogtags are still with redbull cry.gif

This post has been edited by Elite™: Mar 2 2010, 05:44 PM
Elite™
post Mar 2 2010, 10:07 PM

30 posts

I didn't get any notification from them either until i email them, they replied me that it has been shipped and the tracking number. Wonder if i'll get the Tee and posters. happy.gif
Elite™
post Mar 3 2010, 05:53 PM

30 posts

Just went home saw the poslaju went pass my house, chase it for quite a distance so that i can get my items biggrin.gif , if not have to go to their office. XL Size T-Shirt, poster and the disc with 2 redeem code provided. Took me half and hour to install and patch, see you in the battlefield later biggrin.gif

IGN : Addictology
Elite™
post Mar 4 2010, 03:05 PM

30 posts

Is the MBT server down for now? It appeared at my server tab but latency and player were not shown and i couldn't click the join button.
Elite™
post Mar 5 2010, 02:32 PM

30 posts

Finally after the long wait, gonna go bank in the money to lingloong for my roccat kave biggrin.gif , at least i can hear some footsteps now.
Elite™
post Mar 11 2010, 11:43 PM

30 posts

Just got my roccat kave, sound positioning is so accurate that i can hear people breaking into the building i am when i'm on the 3rd floor and the footsteps are more noticeable. But the gunshot and explosion distract me too much from listening to the footsteps biggrin.gif
Elite™
post Mar 14 2010, 10:26 AM

30 posts

I guess it depends on which squad you're in, i'm lucky enough to be in a squad which is very teamwork that uses VoiP. We have an assault rushing in front and sniper covering us by spotting and killing enemies, and a engineer repairing and destroying enemy vehicle and me as a medic biggrin.gif. Love that match very much, its funny when the assault rush in front and running back telling : Shotgun ahead !
Elite™
post Mar 15 2010, 12:36 AM

30 posts

Tired day, running around as a recon with some shotgun trying to knife everyone biggrin.gif

0.0429sec    1.26    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 10:32 AM