Battlefield: Bad Company 2 V2, PC, Xbox 360, PS3

Cynox
post Mar 7 2010, 10:54 AM

Back to AMD camp!!!
5,362 posts

QUOTE(RaedeanBF2 @ Mar 7 2010, 09:17 AM)
I hate P*ssies attackers.....why cant they just go out instead of camp and sniping.

Tanks especially......they're our only armor...but stay behind.....scary *tuuuuuuut*.........if go in a group of 2 or 3...its enough to take the base..with infantry support of course... @.@

$%^&*()#$%^&*()#$%^&*(
QUOTE(DAViS @ Mar 7 2010, 10:46 AM)
Tanks going front line only when the tank got escorting by infantries. I thought this is the strategy since WW1?  tongue.gif
Most of the time the fight is between tank vs. tank or the tank staying behind to clear way for infantries at front line.  icon_rolleyes.gif
What Davis says is very true, if infantries not pushing ahead, armor cannot push forward. In one of the game, my team mate ask me (in an armor) to push ahead but they stay behind instead. End up I was fried in just few seconds. mad.gif rclxub.gif shakehead.gif doh.gif
Cynox
post Mar 7 2010, 11:36 AM

Back to AMD camp!!!
5,362 posts

I think they doing something to the master server.
Cynox
post Mar 8 2010, 11:49 AM

Back to AMD camp!!!
5,362 posts

Since I got the PB problem on Saturday, I started playing Single Player instead which i found not bad at all. doh.gif Hope the issue can be settled asap by EA. rclxub.gif

Davis, playing in Europe server on how high the ping? Sometime I play in SALUZI server by Fragnetics will feel jerkiness although the ping only 30-32. wink.gif
Cynox
post Mar 10 2010, 05:27 PM

Back to AMD camp!!!
5,362 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Mar 10 2010, 04:51 PM)
i got M16.
now almost unlock all the engineer class.
later only i do medic and then recon last.
I follow the similar route Assault>>Engineer>>Medic>>Recon but my skill not that good, I think need a loooooong time to unlock all. laugh.gif
Cynox
post Mar 16 2010, 02:23 PM

Back to AMD camp!!!
5,362 posts

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Mar 16 2010, 01:42 PM)
What are final codes? Well TBH I downloaded it from torrent, but I got my copy from TSB. So Im just wondering if I can just run the CD-key and play using the torrent iso.

I always do that to my other ori games, but not sure bout EA since they need the CD thing. Its an EA issue.
I dun think can, unless there is a workaround in the version you download from the net.

As my gaming comp does not have a DVD drive, I put the DVD in the other computer and shared the DVD drive so my gaming comp can access the DVD via network. But it won't install - once i click on Setup, it keep asking me to put the DVD into the DVD drive. So in the end I removed the DVD drive from the other computer and put it in the gaming comp just for the installation. wink.gif
Cynox
post Mar 16 2010, 02:41 PM

Back to AMD camp!!!
5,362 posts

But dvd drive is getting less useful nowadays, I mainly use it for installation of OS. And since Windows 7 can use thumb drive to install, i think even less use of the drive later. I have few comps at home and office but i have only 1 drive for each place. I just "plug and play" the drive into the computer if needed.

0.0495sec    0.69    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 09:39 PM