-= Naza-Kia Forte =- <Club> V4, Leaves You Speechless

sugen
post Feb 10 2010, 11:16 PM

1,357 posts

UP FOR SALES NOW !! For those who are looking for ORIGINAL KIA emblem/logo.. READY STOCK for grab @RM 135 !! NO BULK ORDER needed, NO PAYPAL/ CREDIT CARD NEEDED. Pls see the product description

Product Description

* ORIGINAL logo that fit Perfectly fit for NAZA Forte
* Come with ORIGINAL packing; what your see is what you get
* Easy installation
* Self-adhesive backing 3M
* Color:Chrome & black
* No Rust or Corrode
* Made in Korea
* Perfect made to transform your NAZA Forte BACK to KIA Forte

Stock Status & Delivery

* Ready Stock in Penang
* FREE Shipping via Post Express with tracking number
* Hassle FREE as no Paypal / Credit Card account needed &
* Hassel FROM sourcing/buying from oversea seller where it tooks longer delivery time & product quality is unknown

Payment

* RM 135 for 1 SET (Front/Rear) emblem
* CIMB BANK/MAYBANK
* Email me at soong_en@yahoo.com
* Or Call me at 0164410577
sugen
post Feb 11 2010, 09:20 AM

1,357 posts

Yup. I use this 5W-30 on my Rondo. And this only can get in KIA SC.. SG Pinang SC has this.. If not mistaken it cost RM 208 for it.. If want the correct amout.. i need to check back my service resit.

QUOTE(kiaforteclub @ Feb 11 2010, 08:24 AM)

Added on February 11, 2010, 8:46 amanother reminder when new Forte owners doing 1st 1000km service remember this.

Just to inform everyone NazaKia really do the best for us. The special order Petronas Syntium 3000 (5W-30) with NAZA & KIA logo but not those sold outside Syntium 3000 (5W-40) as listed on Petronas website. The price we are paying is 5W-40 for 5W-30! Stick to this spec (5W-30) for Forte.
sugen
post Feb 11 2010, 11:49 AM

1,357 posts

yaya.. should complaint to KIA KOREA.. Hopefully one day the Sales & Marketing for KIA is being took order by someone.. And NAZA only is a manufacturing plan.. Then, KIA sale will surely boost up

QUOTE(kevinbklui @ Feb 11 2010, 11:47 AM)
I have already shoot to KIA KOREA lah, the morning i told them to read facebook complain, 1+ hr later KM deleted all complain in facebook... smile.gif this is how they work
This post has been edited by sugen: Feb 11 2010, 11:49 AM
sugen
post Feb 11 2010, 01:59 PM

1,357 posts

Great ! so getting your car b4 CNY?

QUOTE(tcwin @ Feb 11 2010, 12:17 PM)
if let runner do normally gt charge la... better buy it urself..

my sa giv me 2 option,
1.she bring me to jpj buy no.
2. ask runner to do it but charge rm100..

but i wasn't in kl when WTJ release so kena ask runner do la.. if i noe the car till now still cant reg i will wait for WTK or WTN
sugen
post Feb 12 2010, 02:17 PM

1,357 posts

Congratulation for those who manage to get the car b4 CNY !! Is a double job to drive your Forte so tayang tayang and at the same time promote KIA
sugen
post Feb 12 2010, 02:23 PM

1,357 posts

hihih.Your SA should belanja you.. As, he enough enough for selling Forte...But, today is your happy day.. No harm to belanja him too

QUOTE(ccnp @ Feb 12 2010, 01:54 PM)
Hi Everyone

GONG XI FA CHAI!!!

Confirm my car is registerED already TODAY! 12 Feb 2010.

My SA now ask me to belanja him makan!!!
What should I do????

Btw someone may ask, what type.
Its 1.6.

Hope more to come before day end.

Cheers everyone.
sugen
post Feb 13 2010, 01:53 PM

1,357 posts

Congratulate Bro !! So, where to go with your lovely Forte for this CNY break?

QUOTE(Kazuhito @ Feb 13 2010, 12:05 PM)
yeah! just got back from rawang to deal with my SA! picture!

sugen
post Feb 13 2010, 07:33 PM

1,357 posts

wah.. Bro.. u seems like doing a LIVE coverage ... hahaha... You are the man today with your Forte...

QUOTE(Kazuhito @ Feb 13 2010, 07:01 PM)
PD trip cancelled..go KL only..now at Pavillion's Thai Express...
sugen
post Feb 15 2010, 12:53 PM

1,357 posts

Tq Bro... Yeah.. I think the spirit of 1MALAYSIA is long exist in all Malaysian.. It is the politician who like to bring up the raciest issue in order to gain popularity & support.. They r outdated d... the more he do, he will lost his vote..

QUOTE(ZubinKhan @ Feb 15 2010, 12:19 PM)
BTW, HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR BROTHERS AND SISTERS.....LETS CELEBRATE IT IN THE SPIRIT OF 1MALAYSIA
This post has been edited by sugen: Feb 15 2010, 12:55 PM
sugen
post Feb 17 2010, 09:45 AM

1,357 posts

Hey.. I am in KL for few days d.. Still got no luck to spot on any Forte on the road yet..If i see one, will surely give u guys a horn.. And nice to meet with Bro Perryyip

This post has been edited by sugen: Feb 17 2010, 09:47 AM
sugen
post Feb 17 2010, 10:01 AM

1,357 posts

Ai seh....Bro everywhere.. Will go to Melaka tomorrow and will be back to PG after this... That is all about my CNY holiday..haha..

QUOTE(kiaforteclub @ Feb 17 2010, 09:54 AM)
in KL never inform can come TT or not one! we give u big welcome party mah!.......
sugen
post Feb 18 2010, 08:37 AM

1,357 posts

Well..My teory is like this..Korea car u pay less $$ to buy it and u get less resale value when u sell it. For Jap call u pay more $$ (overvalue) to buy it,then u get more when u sell it..So u just get back what u have pay extra(overvalue)

Eg.Rondo 2.0 RM 84,888 vs Innova RM 100k+
If u compare,both car almost have weight,width & same CC
5 years down the road,if u tell me Innova resale value is more then 20k+ compare to Rondo..Well that is not suprise at all,because u pay extra 20k+ to bought it that time..If u want to count more in details,include the bank Interest.Innova owner is lossing $$ at the end..

This post has been edited by sugen: Feb 18 2010, 08:40 AM
sugen
post Feb 20 2010, 01:37 AM

1,357 posts

Finally saw a Black Forte at Afamosa.PJMxxxx Not sure is it belong to forumer here..
sugen
post Feb 20 2010, 10:09 AM

1,357 posts

I think Only the drain need it.hahaha

QUOTE(RoyBlue @ Feb 19 2010, 07:23 PM)
Got my Forte!!!! 1.6SX Bright Silver. Anyone looking for any spare NAZA emblems? lol!
sugen
post Feb 21 2010, 09:09 AM

1,357 posts

who want NAZA logo ooo.. make our car.. really... hai.. don't know what to say..

QUOTE(soonlee33 @ Feb 20 2010, 06:25 PM)
y forte in malaysia all wid naza emblem...?
kenot straight buy from kia showroom ker?
hehe

Added on February 21, 2010, 9:27 amBro,
pls check your PM.. My SA does have it before CNY... And i did post here b4.. give him a call & Good luck !
QUOTE(yarusaru @ Feb 21 2010, 01:32 AM)
where can i get a ready stock red forte?
anyone knows?
This post has been edited by sugen: Feb 21 2010, 09:27 AM
sugen
post Feb 21 2010, 05:58 PM

1,357 posts

Welcome Bro.. Enjoy your ride with your KIA Forte

QUOTE(bcda @ Feb 21 2010, 02:47 PM)
I just back from Port Dickson, I've got your KIA emblem already. Thanks Sugen
sugen
post Feb 22 2010, 09:10 PM

1,357 posts

very dangerous man... Test by spinning your wheel will triggle the ESC...

QUOTE(jason111785 @ Feb 22 2010, 08:58 PM)
Anyone has got their ESC lights blinking in action b4? I was taking a corner at Jalan Duta (From Penchala exit to Jalan Duta), thought of trying the ECS and i skidded a bit @ 110Kmph
This post has been edited by sugen: Feb 22 2010, 09:11 PM
sugen
post Feb 22 2010, 09:20 PM

1,357 posts

How about trying on siemen floor such as car park at condominium.. This type of interface very easy to get wheel spin.. If you can spy water on the siemen floor.. Then, the result will be great.. Try at you own risk ya Bro..

QUOTE(jimmy.soo @ Feb 22 2010, 09:13 PM)

Added on February 22, 2010, 9:15 pm
I tried on sandy surface.... nothing happened, and the wheels were spinning a bit i guess...
sugen
post Feb 23 2010, 09:32 AM

1,357 posts

My experience, never book with NAZA but with KIA dealer.. They can get car faster, as they pay cash to NAZA in order to get the car..

QUOTE(jimmy.soo @ Feb 23 2010, 09:26 AM)

Bro may I know where you booked your car? Hmmm doesn't seems right eh, took more than 3 months yet haven't actually get the car...
Have you called up the naza careline?
sugen
post Feb 23 2010, 05:27 PM

1,357 posts

Hey Bro Forterian,
I am planing to do a BULK order of KIA Forte Door plate with LED.. RM 210 for 1 set (4pcs) includes Post Laju postage..Anybody interest? Pls fill in your name in the list below. We need to have 30 sets in order to complete the BUL Order..Pls see the pic attach

1. The material of the door sill is stainless steel. the quality is good. The size of the small pc is 37cmX5.5cm, the size of the big pc is 83cmX5.5cm.
2. The weight of the door sill with packing is 0.7KG/ set.
3. The door sill is come with self-adhesive tape at the back.
4. This is the Latest design with the world "Forte +KIA logo"
5. I will need to collect RM50 deposit for the Bulk order if interested..

Name list
1.kumyih

This post has been edited by sugen: Feb 23 2010, 07:40 PM

0.0540sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 03:57 AM