-= Naza-Kia Forte =- <Club> V4, Leaves You Speechless

nicky8559
post Mar 5 2010, 04:39 PM

hihi, i am new here. already booking for Titanium Silver EX model.
today inform by my SA that EX is free for Body kit but the BK is not came with the car, need collect later after getting the car, is it true? or my SA bluff me?

Johor Bahru Branch already get 2.0 show room car, 2+6airbag at side, leather seat, auto cruise... really a nice car with those equips.

hope can get my car next week. loan approved, downpayment paid.
nicky8559
post Mar 5 2010, 08:55 PM

QUOTE(miet @ Mar 5 2010, 07:07 PM)
You sure JB branch got showcar ady? my stupid sa never inform me bout this.
may drop by take a look when free.
Yaya, i confirm 2.0 was there because i was there just now and playing with the car... flex.gif
auto cruise drool.gif air bag on all pillar drool.gif leather seat drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif

but i am only buy the 1.6 EX model...already my limit for the car under 80K.

anyway this forte ex is already better than buy the toyota VxxS. brows.gif

This post has been edited by nicky8559: Mar 5 2010, 09:07 PM
nicky8559
post Mar 5 2010, 09:04 PM

no People care about forte EX anymore... cry.gif cry.gif

no one care to answer me whether how the free body kits will be deliver with car or after getting the car only they inform us to go back and get the BK...

forte EX not forte meh? sweat.gif sweat.gif

all discussing about 2.0 2.0 2.0 2.0 only doh.gif

tongue.gif tongue.gif
nicky8559
post Mar 5 2010, 09:57 PM

QUOTE(iluvena @ Mar 5 2010, 09:17 PM)
hehehe.. price increase lerr.. but heard for current booking, naza will honor the previous price.
LOL.. ex and sx basically the same one ahh.. bro KFC also EX one.. and he mod here and there leave the 1.6SX owner speechless.. kekekeke

my advice, take a look the bodykit. don't install it yet. if you like it can install. if you don't like it can still sell to others who interested..
there extra cash for you.. smile.gif

heard the BK is not so garang one..

p/s: you can ask them not to install when pick your car
actually not so Garang is also ok, better than nothing, some more free one. if take extra money to mood on BK, my GF will be more Garang than BK, might even kill me for waste money.

but will first to change the steel rims after get the car, what the Tyre profile for 16 inch rims, 205/50/16? 205/55/16? and the offset between 38~42 is ok izzit?

thinking to use the carbon fiber sticker to cover the NAZA emblem 1st before get KIA emblem. brows.gif
nicky8559
post Mar 5 2010, 11:01 PM

some question about forte EX & SX

can EX fit with SX meter? because i like the supervision cluster very much...maybe 1 or 2 years later can found SX meter at chop shop... drool.gif

something like EPS , ETC this kind of safety features can be add into forte EX later or not?

sorry to ask this kind of noob question but i really wish to know tongue.gif
nicky8559
post Mar 5 2010, 11:08 PM

QUOTE(epo @ Mar 5 2010, 10:50 PM)
bro izputra... if not mistaken someone mentioned want to go to SG once they received their 2.0, is the 'project' still on?
i want to achieve 1000km below than a week coz i want to hit the 'redline' asap... so i want to follow you...
but haiyaaa i don't even has a passport... kekekeke...
now passport cost RM100 for 2 years but no time to do it...
i'm eyeing on the foldable mirror & maybe the LED eyeline...

opsss... forgot to booking the sierra glow session...  doh.gif
if you guys going to singapore, i would like to follow~~ brows.gif brows.gif

i just living in JB so near to singapore rclxm9.gif

LED eyeline~~ Audi 4T sweat.gif
nicky8559
post Mar 15 2010, 01:37 AM

QUOTE(lone_rider @ Mar 14 2010, 09:06 PM)
FYI, all EX version now come with 15" sportrim and bodykit as standard..officially
yay!  rclxm9.gif
ohmy.gif If like this than dunno whether i will get the sport rims or not... cry.gif cry.gif bcoz my car was already at SA showroom with 15" steel rims...but i haven't get the car due to some register problem told by SA...some more SA telling me the BK not come with the car, need to go back and install later... does he bluff me?? rclxub.gif

0.0520sec    0.70    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 09:06 AM