-= Naza-Kia Forte =- <Club> V4, Leaves You Speechless

halimismail
post Mar 11 2010, 11:14 PM

26 posts

i'm a newbie. just wondering, what is the major different between the 2.0 and 1.6? i've read the spec, and is it engine and tire size?
how 'bout in terms of performance?

thanx in advance. sorry if stupid question tongue.gif
halimismail
post Mar 11 2010, 11:23 PM

26 posts

nice comparison mr. kiaforteclub smile.gif
i guess i go to 2.0

may i ask about the engine. gamma and theta?
and i oso notice CVVT tech in Forte.
some Nissan SA told me, when i was survey for Slyphy,
CVVT tech make FC low.

no car, pening. want to buy, also pening *dizzy
halimismail
post Mar 12 2010, 12:07 AM

26 posts

so, nobody really know the diff between gamma and theta engine?
theta cost 12k more than gamma. walawei
currently googling to really understand these.
maybe this sunday go to kia alor setar ask SA smile.gif
halimismail
post Mar 12 2010, 12:39 AM

26 posts

guys, this is real damn funny.
i just went thru lowyat Fast and Furious forums.
top 2 discussions is Civic and Forte.

1418 replies in civic forum with 71 pages,
3215 replies in forte forum with 161 pages!!!
as such, forte win Yeaaa. rclxm9.gif

nway, i'm considering buying a c-segment car now.
among i surveys, lancer GT, Ford Focus, Kia/Naza Forte, and Civic.
and i think i had a strange feeling for forte. blush.gif
halimismail
post Mar 12 2010, 02:05 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(titarium @ Mar 12 2010, 12:39 AM)
Theta is the latest engine with the same plat form as Mitsu lancer
Where else the current Gamme is an upgrade from Spectra 5 (not spectra ok !!! )

the 12k is not only because theta to gamma but also the engine capacity you are looking at 1.6 -2.0
on top of it you will be expecting cruise control , 4 additional airbags and leather seat ?
thanx a lot for the info.
halimismail
post Mar 12 2010, 07:25 PM

26 posts

how much for booking aa?
loan needed to be approve then can book right?

again, sorry if stupido question tongue.gif
halimismail
post Mar 13 2010, 03:41 PM

26 posts

just come back from test drove. anyway, the SA told me that there is possibilities of increasing price of the 2.0L?
has anyone heard of this?

0.0481sec    0.83    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 08:37 AM