-= Naza-Kia Forte =- <Club> V4, Leaves You Speechless

Zhiwei8596
post Mar 9 2010, 09:04 AM

QUOTE(alienoid1982 @ Mar 9 2010, 02:14 AM)
Our Forte Key Case RM39.99 {min 5 pcs will on}

Name List
1. alienoid1982 - red
2.Zhiwei8596 - red

Zhiwei8596
post Mar 9 2010, 09:17 AM

QUOTE(x5m5 @ Mar 9 2010, 12:28 AM)
I bought Forte because it worth for money.
I dont understand how could someone planed to buy a Korean then out of the sudden change to buy BMW, they r two different world apart. One is 82K, the other one may be 260K.
Must be SAI MEENG
I agree since u can buy BMW y consider buying forte. With the rm260 budget u can buy much better car

Added on March 9, 2010, 9:23 am
QUOTE(x5m5 @ Mar 9 2010, 12:28 AM)
I bought Forte because it worth for money.
I dont understand how could someone planed to buy a Korean then out of the sudden change to buy BMW, they r two different world apart. One is 82K, the other one may be 260K.
Must be SAI MEENG
I agree since u can buy BMW y consider buying forte. With the rm260 budget u can buy much better car

This post has been edited by Zhiwei8596: Mar 9 2010, 09:23 AM
Zhiwei8596
post Mar 9 2010, 09:37 AM

I will be getting my 1.6sx this week very excited...downgrade from 2.0sx cause can't wait to drive forte.now hv news that 2.0 will be out soon, sian lor

Zhiwei8596
post Mar 9 2010, 09:44 AM

Anyone can tell me where I can find forte bk in jb?
Zhiwei8596
post Mar 9 2010, 12:35 PM

Zhiwei8596,I also want the forte key case red colour, I verrry interested.how to buy?
Zhiwei8596
post Mar 10 2010, 08:37 AM

QUOTE(samforte @ Mar 9 2010, 10:51 PM)
How to reject ah...? The guy told me is normal wow....or any other solution since the car has been taken cry.gif Any useful if I write in to complain....?
Mileage toooo high,impossible urs is a brand new car.doesn't matter what car shouldn't be like that.u should not sign and accept at the beginning.u should reject the car on the spot.
Zhiwei8596
post Mar 10 2010, 03:14 PM

QUOTE(coolxcool @ Mar 10 2010, 12:09 PM)
Doing my PPS Teflon Coating now. Very cozy waiting area, friendly boss, smile.gif and very professional worksmen

now just have to wait another 5 hours to check end product. But for the above, thumbs up!! thumbup.gif
hmm.gif wat a pity!, my suggestion is depend how deep is the scratch.u can go to any shop and ask them to polish with wax.it will go off because cars hv more than one coating.if very deep than u hv to spend more money Liao lo...gd luck...
Zhiwei8596
post Mar 10 2010, 03:46 PM

I be collecting my car tomorrow morning.anything I should take not when collecting. wat pertol should I pump?and tyre pressure, which is the best pressure?
Zhiwei8596
post Mar 11 2010, 08:58 AM

QUOTE(choonwai11 @ Mar 11 2010, 08:45 AM)
i added my name in, but i will need postage to johor.....is it ok?
Sure.no problem

Zhiwei8596
post Mar 13 2010, 11:10 AM

QUOTE(ruth1977 @ Mar 13 2010, 06:15 AM)
Gorgeous mod  drool.gif ..... mind sharing where you did the mod and the price?
i hv got my titanium silver did the same thing my head light.quite cheap only rm70 in kn.wats ur price in kl.really very nice like Audi.
Zhiwei8596
post Mar 14 2010, 09:58 AM

QUOTE(bomberman @ Mar 13 2010, 11:29 AM)
Sorry if i potong 'syok', i rather it arrive on 22nd as i only will be back on 21st... haha... just for my own case....
cos really spend maybe 1 week or less in Malaysia only.... hopefully it can meet my timing... beside that, do u guys know that ou Bro Perry already cancel his 2.0 and go to BMW? so i'm now will need to travel alone to JB for the bodykits after collecting the 2.0...

So, you want to join together? to install the bodykit?? (if i'm free)
I'm living in jb.just got my forte last Thursday. Also thought of the bk.here price around rm1600. If u want we can go together

0.0459sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 01:57 AM