11 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

-= Naza-Kia Forte =- <Club> V4, Leaves You Speechless

iluvena
post Mar 2 2010, 12:50 PM

425 posts

QUOTE(whiteforte @ Mar 2 2010, 12:41 PM)
How many clicks of your handbrake do you guys usually pull up? Some ppl say 2 to 3 clicks more than enuf. I always pull to max. For Forte, even when you place the gear in 'P' & pull handbrake, it'll slide backwards a bit before stopping. Normal?
i never click-click one. just press the release button when u pull the hand brake until max. i don't like to hear the "click" sound.

it's normal when it's sliding a bit behind (on slope). just send to SC and have the cable tighten a bit will do.
iluvena
post Mar 2 2010, 03:55 PM

425 posts

QUOTE(sweetpea123 @ Mar 2 2010, 03:50 PM)
I shall check out the RPM later. Didn't wait long enough to see if the engine will correct itself. Will try that out later on a slope with no car behind  tongue.gif . BTW I checked the Start/Stop button today while driving and engine didn't stop after 1 push, only stop after 2 pushes.
ours RPM reading during idle is 690RPM (computer reading). forgot who check with Setapak SC before. coz engine loud issue.
iluvena
post Mar 2 2010, 04:00 PM

425 posts

QUOTE(sallehsi @ Mar 2 2010, 03:55 PM)
yeap you're right..actually the rumor i was refering was that NAZA is giving away free BK for EX. any opinion? is it worth it? the dealer said the BK price for dealer is RM1500..market is about RM2000
if giving away free is okay. just don't want they reduce the selling price.
for me its worth it.

you can ask them not to fit the BK also (same like in SG). say you want to install by yourself.
then you can sell it to other people who interested with the BK
iluvena
post Mar 2 2010, 04:13 PM

425 posts

QUOTE(sugen @ Mar 2 2010, 04:07 PM)
That is a rumor that KIA Korea will took over the Distribution Sales & Marketing network from NAZA.. I really put a thumb up for this.. Malay business vs Korea business man.. You guys evaluate la.. Sorry.. no discrimination here..
then will the price increase? naza emblem still maintain or not? hehehehe
but this rumour if true can lift up forte image a bit higher.. coz ruined by naza before..
iluvena
post Mar 2 2010, 05:26 PM

425 posts

QUOTE(adrian7386 @ Mar 2 2010, 05:17 PM)
hi guys,im new is this car...in oz we call kia cerato...recently im addicted to it which is the 2010 kia cerato koup...i wonder whether it is the same with naza kia forte?but it got two doors only kinda sporty around rm90k if convert to RM...

any problem so far with the car?
lol. StarGhazzer is from OZ too and he own one Cera. haha. at last StarG can do mini TT with LYN forummer in OZ. rclxms.gif tongue.gif

This post has been edited by iluvena: Mar 2 2010, 05:27 PM
iluvena
post Mar 2 2010, 06:17 PM

425 posts

QUOTE(adrian7386 @ Mar 2 2010, 06:11 PM)
anyone mod their ceraato?i mean exterior and engine...i wonder whether there is any potential on this car
there are tones of poison out there by slowly come to malaysia.. sad...
iluvena
post Mar 2 2010, 07:41 PM

425 posts

guys... how many of you follow malaysia-today?

there's an interesting note written by Raja Petra today..

Oh, and before I sign off, keep a close watch on Naza, the Car Czar and AP King of Malaysia. Something interesting is about to happen. And remember, you read it here first.

hopefully nothing serious happen to naza operation or else we all busted..

SOS KICAP
iluvena
post Mar 2 2010, 08:02 PM

425 posts

QUOTE(killdavid @ Mar 2 2010, 07:45 PM)
should not be too big impact. that's why you see them locally assembling more models. they expect that day to come.
means they're no longer in good relationship with big G? hehe.
and all previous mess up here coz of G? lol. poor naza. again we as customer that being a victim here.
iluvena
post Mar 2 2010, 11:10 PM

425 posts

QUOTE(yhlee12 @ Mar 2 2010, 10:57 PM)
er... any pic of the lubang? hidden by the new emblem or outside? watever it is, sooner or later still need to touch up...

say... both the front n rear emblem damn hard to take out... dunno how many floss strings putus dy... still couldn't take out the damn thing  mad.gif
replacing the wheel caps was easy... less than 5 minutes...
lol. u ahhh.. only now want to change ka? bought long time oledi right?
errrr.r.. does this means that the gum stick stronger now? hard to take it out? sweat.gif
means i also will face the problem if wanna change it in the future cry.gif

QUOTE(saimatkong @ Mar 2 2010, 11:00 PM)
will take picture later but only small lubang... outside... but inside the emblem also got scratches...  cry.gif
welcome to the scratches club. kekeke.

i also still searching for better touch up pen. the one in kiaaccessories website there the price is cheap (around 8 USD).. but the shipping fee is the killer (around 30 to 40USD).
iluvena
post Mar 3 2010, 06:55 AM

425 posts

QUOTE(Perryyip @ Mar 3 2010, 02:44 AM)
Few more dats to go, and i will go for 320 muhahahha, if Naza deliver on time, then i will be fockte biggrin.gif those new members, here is some poison stuff i posted. Please open ur big eye and dont call my phone. biggrin.gif
LOL. i remember this pic. and again dont understand what so special with the accident pics. kekkekekke
iluvena
post Mar 3 2010, 11:21 AM

425 posts

QUOTE(titarium @ Mar 3 2010, 09:24 AM)
Naza Citra : Waiting 10 months for A 'LIMITED STOCK' car

source : http://www.mmail.com.my/content/28967-wait...mited-stock-car
after read this, i forgot to mention that you all should avoid FS trading at all cost. They're located in Jln Ampang. they're Kia dealer but also sell other kind of cars.
I bought my wira SE from them and getting proton staff unit. also i got cheated as the car was 2nd hand (means my name is 2nd in the grant). the best part is that the car does not come with any arm on 4 wheels.

that is my first experience in car buying. hehehe. really noob back then.
if you search FS trading in LYN or google them, then you know many kinds of problem created from them.
they only know how to make sales with empty promise.
iluvena
post Mar 3 2010, 12:57 PM

425 posts

QUOTE(jason111785 @ Mar 3 2010, 12:34 PM)
KOUP???!!!???!!!
they're bringing the KOUP in mid year this year. that one for lab rat.
iluvena
post Mar 3 2010, 03:34 PM

425 posts

QUOTE(el_chng @ Mar 3 2010, 03:32 PM)
What is the top speed that our Forte 1.6SX can go?
I press 170 just now, cannot go anymore.
190. then cannot go got speed cut.
your case sure cannot go..? i believe it takes time..

This post has been edited by iluvena: Mar 3 2010, 03:35 PM
iluvena
post Mar 3 2010, 03:45 PM

425 posts

QUOTE(fromhell13 @ Mar 3 2010, 03:39 PM)
only can go 190

but my cousin frm singapore said he can go till 220. he said when he at 190, he release the pedal a bit and then rev it to the max..
wahh.. 220 is end of meter. after that the meter needle spinning around or not? hehehe
iluvena
post Mar 3 2010, 04:02 PM

425 posts

QUOTE(el_chng @ Mar 3 2010, 03:54 PM)
Sure ah 190? just now i press until finish, and see the speed not go further anymore.
But i not wait for long la, just a while then need to slow back.
sure ahh... thats manufacturer claim. and got some guy got big platinum balls did hit 190KM.
he posted in myForte FB.

i also from 150 need some time before can hit 160, but from 160 to 170 fast. never reach 190 yet lor.

QUOTE(spectra+FORTE @ Mar 3 2010, 03:55 PM)
haiyaaaaaaaaaaa....
mna saya punye kereta..haduiyaiii.... vmad.gif  vmad.gif
semua sudah bincang pasang tinted.. max speed..bila boleh join ni..
dengar pulak cerita stock dah takde sekarang...
padahal saya tempah 1.6sx... sampai sekrang xdapat lagi...
anyone yg tempah 1.6sx bulan 12 last year tak dapat kereta lagi..nak cari geng..
and anyone yg tempah kat kuantan??

mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif 

soryy guys meluahkan perasaan disini...  sad.gif  sad.gif
huh? have you called careline to complaint?
iluvena
post Mar 3 2010, 04:21 PM

425 posts

QUOTE(fromhell13 @ Mar 3 2010, 04:05 PM)
maybe after that the car with the driver spinning
bwahahaha...
he said that..dont know want to believe or not...
but, the spore spec different from us..their SX but dont have push start button
thats only difference in accessories. engine all the same.

QUOTE(spectra+FORTE @ Mar 3 2010, 04:14 PM)
done.. yesterday..huhu
just prepare to accept other color that is not your choice. if want your color, maybe need wait a lil longer.
although this sounds not right...
iluvena
post Mar 3 2010, 05:10 PM

425 posts

QUOTE(ylchew77 @ Mar 3 2010, 05:03 PM)
NAZA service center really suck! just called to SC in JB to make appointment for wheel alighment after collect my car. But they said can't cos they work halfday only. Come on! Just doing alighment also can't finish within half day?  vmad.gif Haven't get the car but oledy hv bad experience oledy
So mean every time when wan to service have to apply leave?

If i go to autorised SC also can get free alighment rite?  hmm.gif
alignment can be done few mins only. then they will test for few mins. total between 15mins to 30mins can kawtim.
get your car first then make appointment lor..

alignment FOC for mileage below 2K km (if i was not mistaken)
iluvena
post Mar 3 2010, 06:35 PM

425 posts

QUOTE(alienoid1982 @ Mar 3 2010, 06:20 PM)
my forte engine sound louder louder than before 1000km serivce ...
FC also increased .....sad.gif    who can help on this ....????

P/s: before service= i thought the engine is not turn on when stop the car ........ but now i can feel the enigne sound ....
check the FB dude, i already reply. you can get the info under "discussion"
we've info in LYN also but under previous version.. hard to retrieve info in LYN.
iluvena
post Mar 3 2010, 09:54 PM

425 posts

QUOTE(jerrykhor @ Mar 3 2010, 09:52 PM)
Finally get my Forte just now... tongue.gif

Bro Titarium
Kindly add me in the Forte Family.. rclxms.gif

jerrykhor (SX, Clear White)
congratz. smile.gif
iluvena
post Mar 3 2010, 11:08 PM

425 posts

QUOTE(epo @ Mar 3 2010, 10:22 PM)
2.0 engine will available at our kedai potong soon...
u can start save money from now...
easy transplant maybe bcoz of same chassis with 1.6 ?
this is so true!!! for those who'll getting 2.0 please drive safely or if you totaled one of your engine will be ours!! hahaha

11 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0795sec    0.20    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 12:36 AM