TSPr1me_Minister
post Feb 16 2010, 11:44 PM

314 posts

For those who can't see the pic earlier:

BTW, that site is NSFW and disallows hotlinking so please don't post the link here in this forum. tongue.gif
KiddoKid
post Feb 16 2010, 11:45 PM

gawd!! they block image shack!! cant view =="
sakuradesune
post Feb 16 2010, 11:54 PM

72 posts

LOL!? even imageshack? thats a lot of things edy they block ~_~
Kanako
post Feb 16 2010, 11:56 PM

QUOTE(Pr1me_Minister @ Feb 16 2010, 11:44 PM)

BTW, that site is NSFW and disallows hotlinking so please don't post the link here in this forum. tongue.gif
oh whoops sorry sweat.gif
kyu85
post Feb 17 2010, 12:01 AM

Zzzzzz
1,028 posts

QUOTE(Kanako @ Feb 16 2010, 11:37 PM)
The pic was Nendoroid Yui(the limited ver!)

pic:

y using reimu stand?

QUOTE(KiddoKid @ Feb 16 2010, 11:45 PM)
gawd!! they block image shack!! cant view =="

u can try proxy ur browser...
sakuradesune
post Feb 17 2010, 12:08 AM

72 posts

that is not reimu stand. reimu stand is ying and yang symbol
Kanako
post Feb 17 2010, 12:21 AM

Marisa Nendo stand actually... probably cause there is a joint in the stand maybe.
ShinAsuka
post Feb 17 2010, 12:40 AM

I ♥ Sanae
3,274 posts

ahh i want my marisa ><
Kanako
post Feb 17 2010, 12:54 AM

Im also waiting for marisa... sad.gif I chose SAL shipping.... should have chose EMS sweat.gif
sakuradesune
post Feb 17 2010, 12:56 AM

72 posts

i already got my marisa xD
Kanako
post Feb 17 2010, 12:57 AM

Psh of course sakura already got tongue.gif
chizzu
post Feb 17 2010, 12:59 AM

ブラック★ロックチューター BEAST
1,357 posts

rich sakura is rich.

i am glad i din collect nendo toho series whistling.gif
shah_ho_nam2
post Feb 17 2010, 01:00 AM

らき☆すた
4,242 posts

well talking about goreng price. i know one particular person. long time ago he said he bought one certain figurine cos he crazy about it. of course bought it a really really low price.. at one time he said he's bored already with it. and decided to sell it off to others. ironically he wanted to sell it at the price that he said was CHEAP. his cheap was actually more expensive for a 2nd hand figurines. the early price was at rm190 and he decided to sell it at rm280. what the fish is that?

for me it's not about the price. it's on the value of treasuring the figurines he bought. at one point he said that he was really crazy over her. and at another time making money by selling her CHEAP.. what kind of person is this.

yes for sure it's not chizzu or haruji. it's another one

i got what he want, i also thought of selling it at higher price so that he can learn his lesson on not to jack up the price like there's no tomorrow. but finally i dropped the idea of doing that.

btw. got my yoko nendo d. hahahaha and saber lily this weekend hiihihihihhohohoho

Kanako
post Feb 17 2010, 01:02 AM

QUOTE(chizzu @ Feb 17 2010, 12:59 AM)
rich sakura is rich.

i am glad i din collect nendo toho series whistling.gif
That's because you're collecting the entire touhou puchi series instead whistling.gif

This post has been edited by Kanako: Feb 17 2010, 01:03 AM
ShinAsuka
post Feb 17 2010, 01:03 AM

I ♥ Sanae
3,274 posts

touhou series if mau complete all
it will take about half of current nendoroid amount tongue.gif

Added on February 17, 2010, 1:29 amnendo spring cleaning
not a fun thing to do sweat.gif

This post has been edited by ShinAsuka: Feb 17 2010, 01:29 AM
qwer312
post Feb 17 2010, 01:42 AM

165 posts

QUOTE(sakuradesune @ Feb 16 2010, 10:46 PM)
lol orestes... u want to say my comment on maybe but ur own post at 1st is all base on assumption. my post is half only assumption. the license things is true as i already ask from few local sellers. if its fake, they wont so bodoh go give back deposit. they can just follow the lie and up the price and sell.. why they give back? coz of the license thing. my only assumption is on the source of the local seller distributor ~_~"
well...i guess maybe the problem is at the source/supplier of the local seller...they pakat and release fake news to local sellers. Local seller wont get any cheaper figure from asia distributor if some damn company really get k-on license, there would be more exp too to get from other area distributor.

as i can see the news below, ritsu finish at some japan store at the first day release of her cry.gif

http://blog.livedoor.jp/geek/archives/50988408.html
sakuradesune
post Feb 17 2010, 01:56 AM

72 posts

yeah to bad T_T kev now trying to get from jp direct using his proxy. though price will be horror ><"
Kanako
post Feb 17 2010, 01:59 AM

QUOTE(ShinAsuka @ Feb 17 2010, 01:03 AM)
touhou series if mau complete all
it will take about half of current nendoroid amount tongue.gif

Added on February 17, 2010, 1:29 amnendo spring cleaning
not a fun thing to do sweat.gif

Great collection!! ohmy.gif very nice... very jealous tongue.gif
TSPr1me_Minister
post Feb 17 2010, 02:02 AM

314 posts

My nendos now have a layer of dust on them after I left them for a couple of days. >.<
Kanako
post Feb 17 2010, 02:04 AM

Dust can be annoying yes.... but i hate putting nendos & scale figs in a glass shelf.... i feel like they are trapped inside sad.gif

126 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Top

0.0240sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 01:46 AM