♦ ♦ ♦ PROTON SAGA BLMCLUB V10 ♦ ♦ ♦, The Journey Continues...
kari_convention
Jun 5 2010, 08:55 AM
hye guys.
Just booked Saga BLM M Line Auto last Tuesday at Subang SS14 Proton (beside Caltex). Loan just got approved yesterday. The SA is my colleague's brother and thats why I go to him. Sadly no free touch n go, no free smart tag, no free steering lock but he give me free tint voucher and free service for I dont remember how many km. Estimated time: 1 to 2 mths. Nevermind, Im not that hurry to get a car.
Anyway, I am planning to buy my own number. Not special VIP 1 or 2 digits.. but just 4 digit that is special to me.. Anyone experienced on buying plate number at JPJ???
Looking forward to join you guys!
This post has been edited by kari_convention: Jun 5 2010, 08:56 AM
kari_convention
Jul 5 2010, 12:24 AM
i will receive my BLM in just few days but reading this thread makes me felt kinda regret getting it.. SO MANY PROBLEMS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
kari_convention
Jul 5 2010, 07:53 AM
anyone here installed CoolMax seat cover onto their seat? Im kinda interested to install it since the BLM's seat fabric is kinda not so nice and very easy to get stained. Anyone?
kari_convention
Jul 17 2010, 10:01 AM
Hye guys. Just got my car 2 days ago. I forgot that new car need to "run-in" and yesterday I have to go to Karak for outstation and I pushed until 110km/h (i think). The mileage now is already 300++ Do you guys think I have ruined my engine??  What about the IAFM sound? Sound like what?
kari_convention
Jul 17 2010, 12:39 PM
QUOTE(Azuma-kun @ Jul 17 2010, 11:20 AM) Lol...u scare izzit? My car from the moment i drive it outside COE, whack till 170kmh at Kesas and LDP The mileage that time was single digit  satria neo club? serious meh? hahahahahah!!!
kari_convention
Jul 21 2010, 04:36 PM
The very first problem for my car and its not even 2 weeks yet!!!! (Mileage clocking 400++ km): Rattling sound from glove box. Anyone experience in this? Is there possible that any of the screws are untightened enough? This post has been edited by kari_convention: Jul 21 2010, 04:37 PM
kari_convention
Jul 21 2010, 05:14 PM
QUOTE(sonotme @ Jul 21 2010, 05:09 PM) rattling sound because you went over bad road? nope. normal smooth road also got sound.
kari_convention
Jul 22 2010, 12:33 PM
QUOTE(torresism @ Jul 21 2010, 08:52 PM) try to remove all item in ur glovebox and to see if the sound still there..  haiyooo... dude.. i know la if the sound coming from stuffs that i put inside the glovebox. The rattling sound appear on day 3 or 4 i got my car and I dont even put ANYTHING inside the glovebox.
kari_convention
Jul 23 2010, 08:50 PM
any of you guys have experience in sending car to Hian Shin S.C. at SS17 Subang Jaya?
kari_convention
Jul 24 2010, 05:34 PM
QUOTE(klk89 @ Jul 24 2010, 02:28 PM) Went there to service my car. Not so good I would say. Especially the workers' attitude were lazy. Plus, they took hours just to rectify my rear brake screeching noise every time I send it for a service. Until now, my car's rear brakes screeching sound haven't been solved. Not recommended. Suggest you go either Glenmarie or Jalan 222 there. but i have 60K free labor service with them since i bought the car from them. Usually how much the labor charge cost and what the oil they use/recommend? Thanks