♦ ♦ ♦ PROTON SAGA BLMCLUB V10 ♦ ♦ ♦, The Journey Continues...

Aria_Sacho
post Apr 25 2010, 05:22 PM

41 posts

sigh... i waited for 9 days already but car hvnt reach yet.. sad.gif
Aria_Sacho
post Apr 25 2010, 10:47 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(sohailili @ Apr 25 2010, 10:37 PM)
beast...
lucky u my fren...
i oso receive no news yet.. i can only wait n hope SA will inform me good news tomolo...
haha.. im also waiting for my black m-line.. lol
don tell me all the black car kenot take out?  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
my SA said should get it by next week. Hopefully not an empty lie again.. sad.gif
i waiting for M-Line Granite Grey.
Aria_Sacho
post Apr 25 2010, 11:20 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(tHe^CuLpRit @ Apr 25 2010, 10:54 PM)
Aria_Sacho  when you booked?
last week thursday.. but on thursday they already register and everything is ok d. only that my car still in shah alam. >_> i even see my car plate number in the office. sad...
Aria_Sacho
post Apr 26 2010, 09:34 AM

41 posts

QUOTE(tHe^CuLpRit @ Apr 26 2010, 09:01 AM)
Wow.. so u got ur car in less than a week after having it booked?
they said my car in shah alam. but hvnt get my car yet.
they said still stuck there cannot come out bcos of the stupid new system. sad.gif

Aria_Sacho
post Apr 26 2010, 09:43 AM

41 posts

QUOTE(Beastboy @ Apr 26 2010, 08:42 AM)
Sorry to hear that. They registered your car the same day you booked it? That's fast! They took 2 days to confirm my chassis number and another day to register. What was their explanation for the delay?

Added on April 26, 2010, 8:54 am

I hope you get good news too. Yesterday I saw a transporter lorry on the road with 6 new BLMs, so it is a sign that something's moving. If all branches using the same stock delivery system, then it will affect all proton cars.
sigh.. last week they said a lot of blm got stuck in the hub cannot release... reason? same as always, got problem with proton blah blah blah..

They are not honest also the dealer. If i din push them everyday they wont even bother explaining to me what happen. mad.gif

Aria_Sacho
post Apr 26 2010, 12:35 PM

41 posts

weeee~ my SA called me just now. Just got my car.. finally! biggrin.gif
Aria_Sacho
post Apr 26 2010, 02:28 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(Beastboy @ Apr 26 2010, 01:34 PM)
Ha ha, congrats also!  laugh.gif

Given what I had to go thru, you are definitely luckier than me!
thanks. i agree! u been through more than me.
last week i went everyday to push them.
almost wan to mengamuk d. =))
Aria_Sacho
post Apr 26 2010, 10:28 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(ayum1 @ Apr 26 2010, 10:10 PM)
how lucky u guys.... last week my SA told me that now proton change the system d since last week.. he explain to me that all proton cars ( export or sell to local ) now standardize inspec or check in shah alam d... last time is export check in port klang and local sell in shah alam ( or vise versa i forgot ). he added alot of keys lost and dunno which 1 is my car haha i can feel that my car is crying  cry.gif
oo.. hope u can get ur car by this week. good luck man! i understand ur feeling..
Aria_Sacho
post Apr 27 2010, 08:23 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(ayum1 @ Apr 27 2010, 05:26 PM)
congratz sohai...... my car still losting in shah alam there... juz call my SA juz now.. he said they haven't help me to check my car and the staff there dint mark down every car keys and dunno which 1 is mine.. sad sad  cry.gif 
hope this friday can get it  notworthy.gif
Haha.. my SA told me proton expect to fix their system by end of this month. Hope u get ur car soon. smile.gif
I got quite a nice plate number for random pick. biggrin.gif 1990
Aria_Sacho
post Apr 27 2010, 10:01 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(sohailili @ Apr 27 2010, 09:55 PM)
got my black manual m-line liao...
sad thing is... when i press alarm.. the hon is not makin any noise...
SA ask me to send to service center...
congrat! nvrmind. at least u get ur car liao. cheers!
Aria_Sacho
post Apr 28 2010, 11:51 AM

41 posts

QUOTE(Pman @ Apr 28 2010, 10:04 AM)
Morning, I'm a new 1.3 auto owner. got some noob question here.
1) wondering is it good a good habit to shift to "N" while driving (70~90km/h) , especially when u see red light (100~200M) ahead and let it free  ..?
2) while waiting at traffic light, should the shift to N or still use brake + D? notice quite alot ppl use "P" instead....
1) not a good habit..
2) better put N or P bcos if u keep pressing the brake ur backlight will die faster.(according to my friend) lol I usually just put N if needed + hand brake.
Aria_Sacho
post May 3 2010, 09:51 AM

41 posts

hmmm... i plan to install a brake auto door lock in my BLM.
My SA told me it's ok to install it but need 2 send my car to a really good mechanic.
anyone install the function?
Aria_Sacho
post May 3 2010, 03:44 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(SiuYi @ May 3 2010, 10:22 AM)
Aria_Sacho
installed and uninstalled.
so that's mean it's ok to install? y did u uninstall it?
i plan to install it bcos it quite dangerous when i forgot to lock my door. :/
scare they suddenly enter my car rompak. lol
Aria_Sacho
post May 4 2010, 10:04 AM

41 posts

QUOTE(SiuYi @ May 3 2010, 11:49 PM)
Aria_Sacho
installed coz curious.uninstall because i upgrade to aftermarket, which is much much much much more secure than the oem alarm.if u dun believe me, u will find that oem alarm is just a deco for a car to have, the layout of the whole wiring and siren is just plain shit.
icic thanks for the feedback. tongue.gif
anyone noe how to off the AF mode?
i read the manual but they write there select AF which i dun see any button for AF. @_@
Aria_Sacho
post May 5 2010, 10:09 AM

41 posts

last week i drove from sungai petani to cyberjaya starting with 4 out of 6 bars. I drove about 60-100km/h mostly 80km/h.
After pass Tapah RnR my fuel blink blink d.
I drove about 60-70km before i found a petrol station. damn scary. lol

Aria_Sacho
post May 10 2010, 12:34 PM

41 posts

anyone noe any good proton sc around seri kembangan, serdang or puchong? thanks
almost reach 1k d
Aria_Sacho
post May 10 2010, 04:06 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(torresism @ May 10 2010, 01:21 PM)
Kurnia I heard some forumers said their claim process is very slow and the service is bad. I recommend MAA cos I saw a lot car using it.

Mine one is Lonpac.. laugh.gif

Added on May 10, 2010, 1:27 pm
hoho...u live near there? i live in pandan indah and i sent my car to  the SC at  Tamn Putra Ampang (Petronas) also before this..finally I switch to the Proton Edar SC near Fajar there... laugh.gif

Added on May 10, 2010, 1:29 pm

yes...if u have the budget, go for it...

persona is more quite, comfort to me... nod.gif

BLM is good enough for modifying ...

Added on May 10, 2010, 1:31 pm

go to the bsides seremban highway...

if u drive from serdang, turn left when u see the Mobil station, then drive about 1km then,
the SC is located at your right site nod.gif
ooo... ok i think i noe. thanks man! biggrin.gif
Aria_Sacho
post May 11 2010, 10:45 AM

41 posts

QUOTE(gerrardling @ May 11 2010, 10:14 AM)
how about 7 years or 9 years ?
9 years is 4.0%
7 years i dunno. lol
Aria_Sacho
post Jun 21 2010, 02:45 PM

41 posts

hmmm... my blm air cond got problem d... sad..
the wind din blow strong as usual but the air come out is cold.
if i full blast the air cond, a loud sound come out from the centre.
u guys noe what's the problem?
i hvnt go service yet bcos bz with work. >.<
Aria_Sacho
post Jun 21 2010, 03:06 PM

41 posts

even if level 1, the wind can blow until at least the steering.
now the wind not even reach the steering. T_T
izzit leaking or wat? when this happen inside car feel a bit warm and the air cond duct there got water dripping. D:

Added on June 21, 2010, 3:06 pm
QUOTE(smokey @ Jun 21 2010, 03:04 PM)
the air is switched to 'outside air intake' or 'circulate air'?
'outside intake' does not blow as strong as 'circulate air'
my air cond is always circulate air. :/

This post has been edited by Aria_Sacho: Jun 21 2010, 03:06 PM

0.0394sec    0.70    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 08:04 PM