Egyptian Magic Cream, anyone use before??

rida.b
post Feb 28 2010, 04:50 PM

126 posts

Oh ur guys neobie to EMC smile.gif
Well no doubt coz last time i have to ask my stewardess fren to buy it, dun sell it here in KL cry.gif
get to knw this product when i was working in singapore
i travel frequent last time and has eczema so my skin reacts badly to certain product and cannot tahan humid & dry weather
thank god i found this product laugh.gif laugh.gif
it works with most of my body except my legs coz I shave alot. So I skip tht part and only slap with baby lotions.

To be honest, i dun put any sunscreen (coz my face will turn itchy with red spots). I only use this as my base then I used foundation with SPF.
At nite, I will put alot of EMC on my face, neck area & hands.
I learn to do whitening massage on my face, and to my surprised, my face does seems fairer.

I work outside almost 80% and my makeup dun cair that much except under eye. And it works multiple task like, lip balm, makeup base etc etc

If u scared of allergic reaction, have a test on small part of ur face 1st (in between ur cheek n neck). Wait for 5 minutes to 24 hrs. If no immediate or intermediate reaction than it shud be ok. icon_rolleyes.gif

All I can say, if I'm an eczema (who cannot tahan ALOT of product) but survive this EMC, meaning it works on u too. But, to others who are allergic to bee pollen or bees, than, please skip this product then sweat.gif

rida.b
post Feb 28 2010, 11:59 PM

126 posts

good for u!!
Ya ya,..a bit oily but if u blend it nicely on ur palm first then less oily or instead take it less..maybe a size of 3 rice grains [same amount i use on day time]
I force my mum to used it, now she cant get enuff of EMC biggrin.gif
But if u near to menses / period, try to use it lesser coz ur skin to tent to breakout at tht point of time.
Hope u enjoy it like i do smile.gif
rida.b
post Mar 2 2010, 08:41 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(xerox5566 @ Mar 1 2010, 08:53 AM)
thx 4 the info.. nod.gif is a very good item..

But for reduce scar got a little bit dissappointed..>.<"alr put around 3-4weeks..but not much improvement..
Sharing is caring laugh.gif

hmmm scar wise, if its very mild then it will be disappear after 2 weeks approx. after use.
but if reallt dark colour scar, susah abit. Don't think it will be so effective.

Try buying pure vitamin e oil smile.gif

0.1901sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 12:54 AM