SS19

TSbrotan
post Feb 8 2010, 10:20 PM, updated 16y ago

2,392 posts

bro,

any idea on SS19 location ? is it a good location ? any problems with that area?
smysma
post Feb 8 2010, 10:40 PM

46 posts

SS19..???there are a lot of ss19...shoud be more specific...
tinkerbel
post Feb 8 2010, 11:46 PM

Fanaddict!
13,495 posts

@brotan,
Er.. where's SS19? Any landmark? Is it SS19 Subang Jaya cause the PJ map doesn't show me anywhere else that's labelled SS19. There's a Section 19 though.
dvinez
post Feb 10 2010, 09:32 AM

Limited Edition
1,475 posts

seksyen 19
section 19

@@
leongal
post Feb 10 2010, 09:47 AM

~I have a new mission in life~
3,188 posts

I think SS19 is subang jaya
Section 19 is petaling jaya
Seksyen 19 is shah alam blink.gif

not sure though
TSbrotan
post Feb 10 2010, 05:02 PM

2,392 posts

SS19 in subang
powerfulcool
post Feb 10 2010, 10:47 PM

179 posts

i live in SS19. what do you want to know about the place?
TSbrotan
post Feb 11 2010, 06:06 PM

2,392 posts

hi bro,

just want to know if there are any bad things there? (like flood, crime, congestion, etc)
powerfulcool
post Feb 11 2010, 11:42 PM

179 posts

QUOTE(brotan @ Feb 11 2010, 06:06 PM)
hi bro,

just want to know if there are any bad things there? (like flood, crime, congestion, etc)
no flood in the upper area.. it's quite a high land except for SS19/6 and SS19/7... i cant attest to that cheaper, low-cost area. the SS19/ (1;2;3;4;5;6) areas are build on somewhat elevated land... ive never had any flood in my ss19/5 area and find it difficult flood happening in the other areas as well

crime? ive never had any break ins, but there are guards in certain places hired by the respective residents

congestion is bad lah because it has an SRJK © school there. the parents are selfish and stop their cars in the middle of the road to fetch their children but you can always choose not to go to the area during peak hours.

just read this lah... hehehe

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1293676&hl=

TSbrotan
post Feb 12 2010, 04:12 PM

2,392 posts

QUOTE(powerfulcool @ Feb 11 2010, 11:42 PM)
no flood in the upper area.. it's quite a high land except for SS19/6 and SS19/7... i cant attest to that cheaper, low-cost area. the SS19/ (1;2;3;4;5;6) areas are build on somewhat elevated land... ive never had any flood in my ss19/5 area and find it difficult flood happening in the other areas as well

crime? ive never had any break ins, but there are guards in certain places hired by the respective residents

congestion is bad lah because it has an SRJK © school there. the parents are selfish and stop their cars in the middle of the road to fetch their children but you can always choose not to go to the area during peak hours.

just read this lah... hehehe

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1293676&hl=
so you sold your house ? whistling.gif

what price then if sold?
powerfulcool
post Feb 12 2010, 10:26 PM

179 posts

havent sold. will only sell withing a year or longer. i simply wanted to check the market price.
TSbrotan
post Feb 13 2010, 10:02 AM

2,392 posts

QUOTE(powerfulcool @ Feb 12 2010, 10:26 PM)
havent sold. will only sell withing a year or longer. i simply wanted to check the market price.
i see. so it will be on the market in 1 year time ?
powerfulcool
post Feb 14 2010, 11:00 AM

179 posts

yeah, god-willing.

why, u interested is it?

0.0180sec    0.83    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 07:09 PM