Hi Sifus...i am looking just for a 42inch HD ready LCD TV . It will be mainly used to watch normal astro , dvd's and downloaded movies ( avi files).
Any recommendation is appreciated.
Looking for a 42 inch HD Ready LCD TV
Feb 8 2010, 10:19 PM, updated 16y ago
314 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
Hi Sifus...i am looking just for a 42inch HD ready LCD TV . It will be mainly used to watch normal astro , dvd's and downloaded movies ( avi files).
Any recommendation is appreciated. Thanks |
Feb 8 2010, 10:43 PM
314 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
QUOTE(pizza0502 @ Feb 8 2010, 11:33 PM) Terus buy FULL HD lar bro, nice! Sorry bro..forgot the budget... anything below rm3500 is okla...Wat is ur budget? if rm2000-rm3000 can go for LG. rm3000-4000 go for Sharp or Toshiba. Above rm4000 then go for Sony lor. depends on how much is ur budget and the LCD TV design. But I suggest take japan brand better! BTW, do you care about motion flow? I dun have PS3 or Full HD cams...etc... the main use will be my wife watching TV serials on DVD or on Astro so its for a simple use. Any models number to recommend... I dislike maintenance that why i am avoiding plasma with all the burn in IR problem... LCD looks to be easier... i heard that Sony and Samsung are both good but any model number you guys can recommend... Thanks |
| Change to: | 0.0148sec
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 09:45 AM |