4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

> Haunted places in Taiping Perak, Singapore Paranormal Club

TSredleafelf
post Feb 8 2010, 02:33 PM

QUOTE(nasonex @ Feb 8 2010, 02:01 PM)
highland tower is at Ulu Kelang there la... 10 minutes frm KL oni...if take kerinchi link then will be there in 6-7minutes... normally people love to experience Orb or vortex at highland tower. i've seen it b4 the picture...

for those really wanted to see that 'thing', y dnt u bring along kemenyan as one of the tool??? let say bring it to the empty house/banglo then fire up the kemenyan at 12 midnight n just b prepared...  thumbup.gif
Thanks for the Infor.
TSredleafelf
post Feb 8 2010, 02:35 PM

QUOTE(hexion @ Feb 8 2010, 01:56 PM)
TS, hontoni bakaaAA...highland towers located in Kuala Lumpur,Maleysia.
if u really want to capture ghost piktar..go to lorong haji taib!
Really sorry bro, i from Perak Taiping, now in Singapore, so i am not familiar with KL places.

Lorong Haji Taib, anyway, i should try for it i think, but it is not in Perak, so i think i try when i have the chances.

Now i prefer the Kelly castle located at Batu Gajah~! Will go to take the picture during midnite time.

This post has been edited by redleafelf: Feb 8 2010, 02:38 PM
SUSvkeong
post Feb 8 2010, 02:37 PM

47 yr old unker
2,614 posts

QUOTE(redleafelf @ Feb 8 2010, 12:34 PM)
Hi all,

I am looking for the haunted places in Taiping.
Just wonder if you guys do know some places or houses are haunted in Taiping.
Besides the cemetries, i prefer haunted houses or abandon houses.
Please let me know if you do, i am gonna take some pictures there this week.
Usually we go during midnite.
These pictures, i took it at Singapore, Old Johor Istana (Tyersall Mansion )

More picture can be view at the link stated below.
Singapore Paranormal Club
Thank you.
ericmaxman
post Feb 8 2010, 02:39 PM

-
7,951 posts

i leave some shit there to scare the shit of these so-called ghost hunters.
TSredleafelf
post Feb 8 2010, 02:39 PM

QUOTE(vkeong @ Feb 8 2010, 02:37 PM)
Maybe you can try to use LCD or HD TV.
TSredleafelf
post Feb 8 2010, 02:40 PM

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Feb 8 2010, 02:39 PM)
i leave some shit there to scare the shit of these so-called ghost hunters.
Thank you bro, i wish you able to experience this someday. It is really awesome if you really capture something.
I re post the high resolution picture, so you can see the picture again.

This post has been edited by redleafelf: Feb 8 2010, 02:43 PM
ericmaxman
post Feb 8 2010, 02:40 PM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(redleafelf @ Feb 8 2010, 02:39 PM)
Maybe you can try to use LCD or HD TV.
Screw those TV.

Old school CRT can see more stuff.
ericmaxman
post Feb 8 2010, 02:42 PM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(redleafelf @ Feb 8 2010, 02:40 PM)
Thank you bro, i wish you able to experience this someday. It is really awesome if you really capture something.
Capture? I ada experience.... rolleyes.gif
Eguy1314
post Feb 8 2010, 02:44 PM

anixekai.com
2,910 posts

QUOTE(M4A1 @ Feb 8 2010, 01:22 PM)
Went there before..nothing de.. lol
TSredleafelf
post Feb 8 2010, 02:44 PM

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Feb 8 2010, 02:40 PM)
Screw those TV.

Old school CRT can see more stuff.
Maybe you try to use HD TV then you can see it clear.
xen0
post Feb 8 2010, 02:45 PM

ismi..alif..lam..ya..fa
1,486 posts

capture? well.. it is really awesome when something sleep with you...crawling atas katil u...pijak kepala you..mcm ***** hantu ni..aku sound blah, terus hilang...tp sure die dtg balik..
ericmaxman

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(redleafelf @ Feb 8 2010, 02:44 PM)
Maybe you try to use HD TV then you can see it clear.
useless lah!

bestest is cinema view.
TSredleafelf

QUOTE(Eguy1314 @ Feb 8 2010, 02:44 PM)
Went there before..nothing de.. lol
Sometime depends on luck also, we usually go during midnite to take pictures. I wish i can capture something and share with all of you here~!
TSredleafelf
post Feb 8 2010, 02:47 PM

QUOTE(xen0 @ Feb 8 2010, 02:45 PM)
capture? well.. it is really awesome when something sleep with you...crawling atas katil u...pijak kepala you..mcm ***** hantu ni..aku sound blah, terus hilang...tp sure die dtg balik..
I experienced it before when i was studied at college. So it was really great~!
I wish you should try it~! lol~!
Eguy1314
post Feb 8 2010, 02:48 PM

anixekai.com
2,910 posts

QUOTE(redleafelf @ Feb 8 2010, 02:45 PM)
Sometime depends on luck also, we usually go during midnite to take pictures. I wish i can capture something and share with all of you here~!
haha good luck. smile.gif
DarkForXe
post Feb 8 2010, 02:51 PM

747 posts

taiping u would need to go uphill maxwell hill.
then find some abandoned bungalow. Most of them are quite interesting.
And if you are interested, u can go to some school where some ppl claimed that ppl are executed during japanese invasion. (sgi or/and hl)
chris@cstorie
post Feb 8 2010, 02:58 PM

131 posts

nazanto
post Feb 8 2010, 03:08 PM

205 posts

to TS go to taman Eliathamby in taiping..its located in taman tasik...
it is the most haunted place in Taiping...
believe me..
TSredleafelf
post Feb 8 2010, 03:15 PM

QUOTE(nazanto @ Feb 8 2010, 03:08 PM)
to TS go to taman Eliathamby in taiping..its located in taman tasik...
it is the most haunted place in Taiping...
believe me..
I take a look~!
TSredleafelf
post Feb 8 2010, 03:19 PM

QUOTE(DarkForXe @ Feb 8 2010, 02:51 PM)
taiping u would need to go uphill maxwell hill.
then find some abandoned bungalow. Most of them are quite interesting.
And if you are interested, u can go to some school where some ppl claimed that ppl are executed during japanese invasion. (sgi or/and hl)
You got the point, actually i am looking for the places where ppl executed during WII.
I heard before, some ppl said the execution place was in a school somewhere.
I don't think ppl will still allow the school open if it is really haunted.
So i think it is somewhere else, well i am gonna find out during CNY.

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >

0.0200sec    0.38    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 04:26 AM