Games All Things Gran Turismo™ | V3, GT5 - Very very soon

subaru22b
post Sep 22 2010, 11:53 AM

Hi guys,
I'm very new in PS3 Console and Games.I'm planning to get one.Sony Malaysia say that there will be release the Move and Console on 23 Sept 2010.So i better go the nearest outlet...for my new console purchase.On the 15 Sept i went to the outlet at KLCC they also say no stock.So i put my name for booking.How do i know i'm in the list for booking?Anyone know.
Any racing games introduce to me? Recently pre-order GT5 CE and WRC 2010....wink.gif.By the way......i use normal TV brand GC.Can my PS3 compatible and can play PS3 games?Pls advice.Thanks.

This post has been edited by subaru22b: Sep 22 2010, 11:55 AM
subaru22b
post Sep 22 2010, 01:05 PM

aaron_15ryderz: Hi bro...nice to met you....wink.gif Thanks for the information.I have PS2 Console..and GT3 is it the graphic quality same?If same should be find to me...later only buy new TV...wink.gif
Yah....i already pre-order from allen96713.Who you getting from?
*FOC WRC T-Shirt
*FOC DLC Voucher
Only Eligible For Pre-Order Customer

This post has been edited by subaru22b: Sep 22 2010, 01:07 PM
subaru22b
post Sep 22 2010, 02:06 PM

XiuKeong: I know but i just want to know still can play with normal TV the big size TV....brand GC(China)
subaru22b
post Sep 22 2010, 02:11 PM

aaron_15ryderz: Heheheheh.......once arrive then i will drop to his shop to collect......wink.gif will release on Oct.....;( still oklar i haven't got my PS3
subaru22b
post Sep 22 2010, 02:37 PM

XiuKeong: Ohhh....still have the old type cable.....most important can play.HDMI Cabel have to buy lor....wink.gif for LCD TV.How about PC LCD Monitor?Anyone know...can support PS3?

subaru22b
post Sep 22 2010, 02:42 PM

XiuKeong: What is HDMI and HDMI-DVI?I'm new....wink.gif
subaru22b
post Sep 22 2010, 02:49 PM

evoHahn: Alright...boss...sorry for the thread.
subaru22b
post Oct 13 2010, 11:52 PM

Just count down for the release GT5 .....heheheee...plan to get WRC this few days....wink.gif can add me yah....PSN ID : scctan
subaru22b
post Oct 14 2010, 10:26 AM

Hi guys.....relaxlar hope they will fix so whatever to make the game PERFECT GT5.Since everyone wait for this long...just wait for the final judgement of the release date......let's cheers up with others game first.

0.0389sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 09:41 AM