Games All Things Gran Turismo™ | V3, GT5 - Very very soon

THEALB10N
post Mar 2 2010, 08:16 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(victor87 @ Mar 2 2010, 06:09 PM)
I still belum main lagi... still waiting the game to arrive.
Already ordered mine  brows.gif Will be reach here on next week..
RM115 for a new one.. with Platinum cover...
115?!?!?!

I could get you one (albeit 2nd hand, but in spotless condition) for the equivelant of about MYR30!
THEALB10N
post Mar 2 2010, 09:20 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(shinjite @ Mar 2 2010, 08:51 PM)
RM30? You should have advertise it earlier doh.gif
I try and buy all my games back in the UK second hand. They work, discs are in perfect condition (cases may be slightly scratched) and best of all, they cost peanuts. GT5P costs next to nothing now. I picked it up 2 years ago at about 120RM.
THEALB10N
post Aug 29 2010, 01:36 PM

246 posts

Hey guys.

Has anyone here pre-ordered a copy of GT5 yet? If so, what version and from where?

I ordered the CE on Amazon UK but they don't ship to Malaysia so its being sent to my house in Blighty.
THEALB10N
post Sep 9 2010, 10:31 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(slevinra @ Sep 9 2010, 04:15 PM)
Hi guys, what's a reasonable price for a 2 year old G25? Or is it better to just get a brand new DFGT? Thanks.
I like the G25. Depends on how much wear and tear it has. MYR 500 perhaps?
THEALB10N
post Sep 24 2010, 05:48 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(nizam80 @ Sep 24 2010, 12:17 PM)
I noticed almost everyone will be getting R1 version of the game. Habisla R3 tak laku.
Region 2 for me. Not that it makes a hell of a lot of difference.
THEALB10N
post Nov 5 2010, 12:45 PM

246 posts

So the Sing. Collectors edition comes with the toy car, bt no chrome line cars?
SGD 122 is about the same price as the UK CE.

For what I can see, the Asian CE has:
A toy car
1 extra in-game car

Compared to the UK CE:
5 extra in-game cars
+ a stealth car.

I'm stuck between cancelling my Uk pre-order and ordering the Asian version instead or sticking with my UK pre-order.

I have a feeling I'll end up buying both sad.gif
THEALB10N
post Nov 6 2010, 11:21 AM

246 posts

QUOTE(squall_12 @ Nov 5 2010, 11:50 PM)
true hahah so most getting r1 or r3?
Region 2 CE for me.

0.0231sec    0.71    7 queries    GZIP Disabled