i hope they dun delay it again....
Lately seeing all those demo of 3D i afraid they want to implement it in GT5 then delay the game again.
Games All Things Gran Turismo™ | V3, GT5 - Very very soon
Feb 24 2010, 01:28 PM
1,447 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
i hope they dun delay it again....
Lately seeing all those demo of 3D i afraid they want to implement it in GT5 then delay the game again. |
Mar 16 2010, 04:25 PM
That was what i was saying earlier.... Sony delay the game for their bloody 3D at the CES early this year....
What make me more worry is the Move Controller.... they seem to be thinking of implementing it into GT5 too... then worse come to worse they delay it again. |
Apr 2 2010, 07:32 AM
I am interested on their seat... wonder they sell it or not?
Sep 17 2010, 01:57 PM
QUOTE(sasi69 @ Sep 17 2010, 12:48 PM) Hi Guys try need for speed shift.... a good NFS game tat is unlike before.A bit out of topic. I just got myself a PS3 and got Dirt 2 and Modnation racers for my son. Is there any other good car race games out there. ?? Dirt 2 is good, cant wait for GT5 but any other ones worth buying ??? Please suggest and rate it if you dont mind... Thanks |
Oct 12 2010, 12:59 PM
wow the premier edition is god like.... feel like buying. This time straight order with Play Asia i no longer trust the local seller. Always said got stock come in got stock come in. But when things arrive it is either no stock or price sell high as the sky.
Oct 12 2010, 02:18 PM
i dun think it will all be in Chinese.... maybe like the FF13 Chinese edition half half.
Oct 14 2010, 02:12 PM
DELAYYYYYYYYY maybe Sony want to implement some anti piracy stuff.
Oct 22 2010, 12:01 PM
zzzz.... wake up ...... zzzz..... wake up...... zzzz
i have been waiting till i slpt and woke up slpt and woke up but the game still have no exact date........will it be delay till PS4 comes out? |
| Change to: | 0.0358sec
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 09:02 AM |