How does the construction of a private hospital in front of a condo affects its' appreciation?
Does the appreciation/price of condo actually reach a plateau when it is several years old?
Construction of private hospital in front of condo
Feb 6 2010, 09:32 PM, updated 16y ago
Show posts by this member only | Post
8 posts Joined: Feb 2010 |
How does the construction of a private hospital in front of a condo affects its' appreciation?
Does the appreciation/price of condo actually reach a plateau when it is several years old? |
Feb 6 2010, 10:13 PM
233 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
where is it?
mind to share |
Feb 7 2010, 11:32 AM
3,188 posts Joined: Jul 2007 From: A place called "home" |
i think right in front of kelana puteri, there is one private hospital....when i read the advertisement on kelana puteri condo unit for sale, nothing much is mentioned about the private hospital
nevertheless, for strategic thinking property agents/ owners will take into account this factor when luring the buyers |
Feb 9 2010, 12:51 PM
1,475 posts Joined: Dec 2006 From: Paradise |
some ppl like some ppl dont like..
but for sure it will be a selling point, and might be a reject point. |
Feb 9 2010, 09:24 PM
183 posts Joined: Dec 2009 |
i think is good, anything happen can rush to the hospital in the shortest time
Feb 10 2010, 08:05 AM
426 posts Joined: Jan 2010 |
Feb 10 2010, 09:36 AM
382 posts Joined: Dec 2005 |
can't sleep peacefully every night..
Feb 10 2010, 10:14 PM
183 posts Joined: Dec 2009 |
QUOTE(felisa0529 @ Feb 10 2010, 09:05 AM) u use graveyard once onli..... hospital, u may use many time b4 u use the graveyard...... ya, some may think that hospital is not so good for feng sui, but i guess feng sui oso will provide mitigation measures |
Feb 10 2010, 10:27 PM
3,820 posts Joined: Jan 2009 From: Land of the Hornbills & Land Below the Wind |
It depends how you want to go around it. I've got a condo nearby walking distance to GH hospital. And I got it rent to a doctor working there.
After 1 year of renting, he finally bought it from me. And i should say it is a really good price that he is offering. |
Feb 10 2010, 11:44 PM
7,923 posts Joined: Feb 2007 From: 1 Malaysia |
After 1 year of renting, he finally bought it from me. And i should say it is a really good price that he is offering.
like that then Titiwangsa Sentral, price should increase kau kau. got GH, Tawakal, Sentosa a few private and many clinics nearby |
Feb 11 2010, 01:05 AM
3,820 posts Joined: Jan 2009 From: Land of the Hornbills & Land Below the Wind |
QUOTE(airline @ Feb 10 2010, 11:44 PM) After 1 year of renting, he finally bought it from me. And i should say it is a really good price that he is offering. I don't know about west malaysia. And this is only my case as I've got the right tenant. like that then Titiwangsa Sentral, price should increase kau kau. got GH, Tawakal, Sentosa a few private and many clinics nearby |
Feb 12 2010, 09:34 AM
1,475 posts Joined: Dec 2006 From: Paradise |
Feb 12 2010, 08:53 PM
2,856 posts Joined: Jan 2010 |
just infront? i think most people don't like. usually in the hospital everyday got people bungus.
a distance away should be better, who wanna go hospital frequently! |
| Change to: | 0.0180sec
5 queries
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 04:18 AM |