UiTM -Crrent Studnt & Alumni are Welcomed, Its new beginning

freezadwar
post Jul 18 2011, 10:43 AM

:okay:
862 posts

QUOTE(kona|kona @ Jul 17 2011, 04:53 AM)
eh ada member user posted image
tapi aku kos lain. adoi
freezadwar
post Jul 19 2011, 08:56 AM

862 posts

QUOTE(kona|kona @ Jul 19 2011, 03:57 AM)
alaa bukan besar pon utem tu  thumbup.gif
tah macam mana boleh landing kat situ kan user posted image
freezadwar
post Aug 6 2011, 08:24 AM

862 posts

QUOTE(sama_kun @ Aug 4 2011, 08:10 PM)
I hear that uitm maybe has this marketability problem i future.. low salary and such..

So i strongly recommended all diploma graduate from uitm choose other university for pursuing to Bachelor degree courses such UPM, UTeM, USM and etc.

This to ensure you uitm certificate is useful so with second certificate which is Bachelor degree form other uni. Those who has Bachelor Degree just take master form other Ivy League unis such UM, UKM, USM, UTM, UPM or etc. Studying Master abroad to overseas university was a good idea too..

This make your degree certf even more useful for getting employed. Beside UiTM tuition fees will not bring you into a huge debt.. So this is just my suggestion for increase any Uitm'ers potential in carrier field ..

But, It up to all uitm graduate yourself to choose what best to u you..
reading your english, makes me wonder, which uni are you from. rolleyes.gif

btw, whats with the tuition fees?
freezadwar
post Aug 7 2011, 04:15 PM

862 posts

QUOTE(sama_kun @ Aug 7 2011, 03:46 PM)
yeah irony isn't?

Added on August 7, 2011, 3:55 pm

not using any broken rojak or Ingerlish in my daily chat, writing lazy in this forum is yes. Not like bounce of my friend out there who cant do even both.

tuition fees, more probably cheap?,
ups to uitm's to value yourself if does company would receive you guys with your cert or not. This is only suggestion. And you still can happy with what you have now. No contest.  thumbup.gif
still, your english makes me wonder. this is the education subforum.

anyway, yes, the fee is only rm400. i heard that its the cheapest in malaysia.

yeah, the no contest part, i agree with you. but then, your english cant be understood directly. sorry.
freezadwar
post Aug 7 2011, 06:16 PM

862 posts

QUOTE(sama_kun @ Aug 7 2011, 04:35 PM)
buzz off, seriously.. non at all??
you had to be kidding me.. right??  shock :  shocking.gif
well, i understand some part of it, but its making me having to read it several times.

and no, im not kidding. try and ask someone to read it. or read it for yourself. can really comprehend what you are trying to convey.
freezadwar
post Aug 7 2011, 06:55 PM

862 posts

QUOTE(sama_kun @ Aug 7 2011, 06:40 PM)
wow. this uitm student trying to convince..
btw your english is the best. respect: notworthy.gif
no contest,, my bad

you know your level well, and for me it just 2cent
good luck with your prospective future uitm'ers. 
sorry my bad.. again..  laugh.gif
sorry to dissapoint you, but im not UiTM student. just to tell you, before trying to prove that someone or something is not good, why not look at ourselves first?

never said mine was the best, but should but understandable.

while i agree to your points about uitm, but mind you, debate with knowledge and profesionalism.

my 2 cents.
freezadwar
post Aug 7 2011, 08:05 PM

862 posts

QUOTE(krizalid88 @ Aug 7 2011, 07:14 PM)
haha but i can understand what he wrote what..maybe coz his language style seems like MMO or /k/ language style  biggrin.gif
i do understand some of the part that he wrote.

lol, i dont think mmo uses his style though. tongue.gif
freezadwar
post May 12 2012, 11:31 AM

862 posts

QUOTE(hfz @ May 8 2012, 10:25 PM)
Sounds like it's a bad thing to go through soon  hmm.gif

Added on May 8, 2012, 10:28 pmBy the way, I'm not from boarding school and I really have no idea what to prepare to live in a campus. Actually, how is it like to live in a campus anyway, was it very strict and too bounded by the rules set up by UiTM? Is there anyone here would like to share some experiences and/or advices for an upcoming uni student here?
not sure about alor gajah campus. but in shah alam,

nope, not that strict, only strict rules are traffic rules, mind you that uitm is not under pengawal keselamatan, but polis bantuan.

0.0176sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 10:55 AM