QUOTE(Ultima @ Oct 2 2010, 09:42 AM)
it depends i guess, as ive learned arabic n japanese language previously, n i can say i find it easier to understand japs more than arabs..
its not japs is easier or vice versa, but its more to interest imo... im a japs anime freak once, so learning japs is easier as i hav a passion in it..
ive been to india for i.t training, n supposedly i hav to learn their language, but meh, find it hard as i dun hav any interest in it
but nevertheless, if u dun practice the language, it will die some day, trust me.. practice makes perfect..
indeed u're rite... passion do seem play a major role too beside hensem/beautiful lecturer its not japs is easier or vice versa, but its more to interest imo... im a japs anime freak once, so learning japs is easier as i hav a passion in it..
ive been to india for i.t training, n supposedly i hav to learn their language, but meh, find it hard as i dun hav any interest in it
but nevertheless, if u dun practice the language, it will die some day, trust me.. practice makes perfect..
yup, i no more able to understand french anymore... lol no one around to practice..
Oct 4 2010, 10:29 PM

0.0190sec