Stock Market V49, MARKET REBORN LIKE A TIGER ROAR !!!

! Love Money
post Feb 5 2010, 08:42 AM

permanently unavailable
Validating
2,073 posts

KNM pre-opening, now 0.785

This post has been edited by ! Love Money: Feb 5 2010, 08:42 AM
! Love Money
post Feb 5 2010, 05:05 PM

permanently unavailable
Validating
2,073 posts

now in deep shit... expect KLSE would give a big angpau to me but vmad.gif
! Love Money
post Feb 10 2010, 09:27 AM

permanently unavailable
Validating
2,073 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Feb 10 2010, 09:16 AM)
Tasek gave 10 sens + 20 sens Special Divvy thumbup.gif

even buy now also eq to 4.7% DY.
paiseh notworthy.gif that is capital repayment

This post has been edited by ! Love Money: Feb 10 2010, 09:29 AM
! Love Money
post Feb 12 2010, 01:12 AM

permanently unavailable
Validating
2,073 posts

QUOTE(SeanST @ Feb 12 2010, 01:04 AM)
Regarding the MAS-OR. Currently i hold 80 lot MAS share bought before ex-date.
If i sold my MAS share at RM1.92, my OR still valid?
What i mean is, i decided not to exercise the OR. I sell my MAS share tomorrow, i get RM1.92 + RM0.135(latest MAS-OR price), or solely RM1.92 only? The last day of entitlement is 22nd FEB.
I am confused, and at total lost. Urgent advice needed.
sad.gif
i dun know whether u can sell the mother share during this rights issue... coz my remisier told me that i cannot sell the mother share and told me to wait until the exercise end then only can sell it...
but if u opt not to exercise the OR just sell it on open market following its moving price... u can still retain the mother share... dun worry
! Love Money
post Feb 12 2010, 01:24 AM

permanently unavailable
Validating
2,073 posts

QUOTE(SeanST @ Feb 12 2010, 01:21 AM)
I tried to sell the OR today, but can;t sell...
You know the reason? I am using M2U online trading
then i have no idea... or maybe today the volume too high u have queve too far back...
maybe try again tomolo... who knows the OR price gaining tomolo and u can make more profit smile.gif
! Love Money
post Feb 12 2010, 01:32 AM

permanently unavailable
Validating
2,073 posts

QUOTE(SeanST @ Feb 12 2010, 01:27 AM)
I wonder... I bought MAS 80 lot @ RM2.6
Is that mean if i take up the OR, the averaged price i get is RM2.6+RM1.6 / 2 = RM2.1
yes... that is discounted average share price if u decided to exercise the OR

Thats why i plan to sell it now, don't want to invest more money in MAS.
But the only thing i concern is, will i get RM1.92 + RM0.135, or RM1.92 only if i sell tomorrow. sad.gif  sad.gif  sad.gif
mother share is mother share, OR is OR, the OR has been allocated to u...
if u plan to sell both mother share and OR then, RM1.92+RM0.135...

! Love Money
post Feb 12 2010, 01:45 AM

permanently unavailable
Validating
2,073 posts

QUOTE(SeanST @ Feb 12 2010, 01:43 AM)
IC. Then why don't we just sell the Mother and hold the OR. Convert the OR to mother share at RM1.6+0.135?
That's would be a good idea rclxms.gif
this way i dun know... for better understanding i need to ask taikor cherroy oledi... wink.gif

0.0398sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 04:31 AM