7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Bottom

Stock Market V49, MARKET REBORN LIKE A TIGER ROAR !!!

SUSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Feb 10 2010, 01:45 PM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

QUOTE(GregPG01 @ Feb 10 2010, 01:37 PM)
Earnings for the past 2 quarters totaled at Rm0.10.. But they could have ballooned the earnings for the first quarter (noticed that for TAS as well) .

Like chyaw mentioned earlier, the downside should be limited with PE so low. Wait for LTH to come since they bought some XINGUAN earlier.

Or I swing it over lo later after lunch. icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on February 10, 2010, 1:38 pmJCY prices IPO shares at RM1.60 ...

http://www.btimes.com.my/articles/20100210124201/Article/

So low, not good. It was Rm2.00 max earlier.
hmm.gif RM1.60 with a high growth company can be consider, but with the current market's sentiment...........
SUSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Feb 10 2010, 02:25 PM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

Who can expect tomorrow market is green or red? lol
SUSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Feb 10 2010, 02:32 PM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

QUOTE(mopster @ Feb 10 2010, 02:31 PM)
lol cannot even predict the next 30mins.. how to predict tomorrow ???
i dunno la.. i think correction not over yet... but i my timing always wrong one... be my opposite sure win ...
hmm.gif Better I further cash out again............
SUSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Feb 10 2010, 04:07 PM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

QUOTE(darkknight81 @ Feb 10 2010, 04:05 PM)
Yup. Everytime hit 2.20 surely will have a lots of hungry sharks waiting there ...one of them is KPJ director himself....
blush.gif KPJ low in volume........hard to drop too
SUSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Feb 10 2010, 04:16 PM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Feb 10 2010, 04:10 PM)
be patient, let it come to us  drool.gif
nod.gif You Q at 2.20?
SUSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Feb 10 2010, 04:35 PM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

QUOTE(VyvernS @ Feb 10 2010, 04:33 PM)
Volume manyak kurang hari ini....
Sesampai 4.30pm baru 540juta...
Kelmarin 770juta.... hmm.gif
Its not a good sign, investor losing confidence
SUSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Feb 10 2010, 05:08 PM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

QUOTE(chyaw @ Feb 10 2010, 05:05 PM)
Most likely... DJ futures now red red... Greece union making noise pulak.  doh.gif  sometimes feel like other Europe countries should not save Greece...
If choose to save Greece, some others countries waiting, like Spain, Portugal,..........
300b euro debt for Greece is a big hole
SUSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Feb 10 2010, 05:14 PM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Feb 10 2010, 05:09 PM)
PPB Group give 50 sens single tier SPECIAL ang pow, wow.
rclxms.gif Manyak bagus ni........
SUSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Feb 11 2010, 10:41 AM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

Genting start moving..........hope the good news is coming
SUSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Feb 11 2010, 10:55 AM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

QUOTE(VyvernS @ Feb 11 2010, 10:53 AM)
Hmm....i thinking of going in... hmm.gif

Did not have good experience with this counter....  shakehead.gif

Last time after go in always drop....and drop.... whistling.gif
Dont enter first, big sharks are dumping, wait it stable first
SUSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Feb 11 2010, 11:07 AM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Feb 11 2010, 11:00 AM)
I do not know about Genting.

Generally , I think sharks are supporting the market now to create a post CNY goreng.

There is no reason for them to dump and destroy the market sentiment now.

Just my personal opinion.
hmm.gif I only know the high quantity selling pressure now, while the buyer mostly are small fish...........

I more familiar about GenM, a very high selling pressure to force the small fish dump before it rally
SUSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Feb 11 2010, 11:21 AM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Feb 11 2010, 11:12 AM)
There are always some local and foreign funds invested in Genting.

The dumpings could come from them .

Sharks - I refer to those intend to goreng the stock or Market Makers.

I guess only.  biggrin.gif
hmm.gif Yeah, this what I thinking too.............
The price will go lower while those kind of fund are dumping, once the good news is come, that fund will stop the action. I hope it have 2 good news are coming, the GenS opening and the quarterly report.

Last time Genting maintain at 7.00-7.20 quite sometime, then dropped to 6.86 while the Dubai effect, after the quarterly report and higher expected TP from research paper, the price shoot to 7.60 in short time.
SUSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Feb 11 2010, 11:26 AM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Feb 11 2010, 11:17 AM)
buy 100 shares also entitled for vouchers liao tongue.gif

i agree with you, play GENM between 2.6x to 2.8x-2.9x is a safe ground.

ajak me if GENM fall back to 2.6x, i didnt watch this one. biggrin.gif
biggrin.gif lol, I bought this because of voucher too, i noob actually, haha
SUSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Feb 11 2010, 11:39 AM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

QUOTE(ashiezai @ Feb 11 2010, 11:37 AM)
May I know what voucher is that?

U all mean they send real voucher that can be used at genting? it's hotel voucher or casino voucher wo? how much is the value?  brows.gif

I used to go genting alot last time  brows.gif
Is hotel, theme park and meal discount voucher, without any casino related...............

Added on February 11, 2010, 11:41 am
QUOTE(Zack Styler @ Feb 11 2010, 11:39 AM)
Hmm, after reading research reports, forums and some analysis, I decided not to buy a certain share, but when I asked my remisier, he say the opposite pulak, that's why I am confused.. laugh.gif
Its simple, just believe yourself............
If i chooese the counter base on my own justification, no regret eventhose lose.

This post has been edited by StupidGuyPlayComp: Feb 11 2010, 11:41 AM
SUSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Feb 11 2010, 11:48 AM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Feb 11 2010, 11:44 AM)
casino chips worth RM500. whistling.gif
RM500 only???? I thought is RM1000 doh.gif
SUSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Feb 11 2010, 01:22 PM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

QUOTE(jasonkwk @ Feb 11 2010, 12:59 PM)
in your opinion, all these ISO proper procedure thing can improve bottomline and earning?
biggrin.gif ISO is simple, do what you write, write what you do...........
Just act as per your documented precudure, easy
It only quality on your process, wont quality on your product
I doing ISO now

Added on February 11, 2010, 1:47 pmThe Board of Directors of Genting Singapore PLC (the "Company") is pleased to announce the soft-opening of the casino and preview of Universal Studios Singapore at the Resorts World Sentosa Integrated Resort on 14 February 2010. The Resorts World Sentosa Integrated Resort is developed by Resorts World at Sentosa Pte. Ltd., an indirect wholly-owned subsidiary of the Company.

Whats the different of soft-opening and actual opening?

This post has been edited by StupidGuyPlayComp: Feb 11 2010, 01:47 PM
SUSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Feb 11 2010, 03:19 PM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

drool.gif Everyone balik kampung..........GXFC huat ar.
I still gonna work tomorrow, only balik on Saturday
SUSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Feb 11 2010, 04:03 PM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Feb 11 2010, 03:58 PM)
can somebody please advise if it's safe to board genting at 6.60?
Nobody can said it save, now in downtrend.......
SUSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Feb 11 2010, 04:11 PM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

QUOTE(VyvernS @ Feb 11 2010, 04:10 PM)
If say safe, then price go down, how ah?
If say not safe, then price go up, how ah?

You need to decide for yourself... smile.gif
brows.gif If said wrongly, you will &@*^$! by him...........
SUSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Feb 11 2010, 04:39 PM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

QUOTE(VyvernS @ Feb 11 2010, 04:37 PM)
Both Genting and GentingM both will have the vouchers.... biggrin.gif
rclxms.gif And Casino's chip worth RM500

7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Top