Stock Market V49, MARKET REBORN LIKE A TIGER ROAR !!!
Mikiyo
Feb 11 2010, 12:13 PM
QUOTE(chyaw @ Feb 11 2010, 10:52 AM) Mikiyo! Where is your Weida's buy q? Can't see it now. hahaha, my friend's dad collecting now...so i dun wanna disturb him collecting..when he reaches his targeted amount, only i enter  Added on February 11, 2010, 12:15 pmguys, i got to go out now...need to buy some stuffs! im going to australia for my studies tmr  talk to u guys when i get back later! =) gluck! This post has been edited by Mikiyo: Feb 11 2010, 12:16 PM
Mikiyo
Feb 11 2010, 02:13 PM
Thx for the wishes guys  my dad has ISO for both his marketing and manufacturing arm =) but like what stupidguyplaycomp say, its more of a documented procedure to teach u on what to do and how to do. It wont help much in earnings though. But a company which is ISO certified is more respected in many ways. E.g when you attend SIRIM meetings, SIRIM would listen to your demands more than companies without them
Mikiyo
Feb 12 2010, 04:09 PM
hi guys! before i leave for airport, i just wanna thank you all for all the advice and teachings throughout my time in LYN! THank you a lot peoples! and may this year be a good year for everybody! Happy chinese new year!  ill keep in touch when i am in australia! take care everybody! =) and my last buy before i leave, YTLPOWER at 2.14  take care!
Mikiyo
Feb 17 2010, 07:04 PM
hello guys! reporting in from melbourne australia!  wa today market rally? my shares all huat huat! Etitech, Supermx, Latexx
Mikiyo
Feb 17 2010, 10:07 PM
QUOTE(barcode @ Feb 17 2010, 09:47 PM) I'm totally agree with you. Europe crisis still exist but Europe market seem nothing happen. i might consider liquidating my whole account soon. Europe market seems to be suspicious at the moment. Might be a bull brewing or another crisis is coming
Mikiyo
Feb 17 2010, 10:52 PM
QUOTE(David_Brent @ Feb 17 2010, 10:22 PM) I have reduced my exposure by around 40% so far and I am considering further cuts. I am terribly worried about Europe because (unlike the US) there is no centralized way to implement fiscal (or financial) policy. The Euro was always an accident waiting to happen IMHO. The Germans are in no mood to bail-out Greece and no one else has any money to do it....  im waiting for my latexx to actually reach my break even point, which requires another 2 to 3 days of rally. Hoping supermx's result on the 22nd is able to push the glove counters up. Then i can liquidate about 60% of my portfolio. Europe is pretty shaky now. If they bail out greece, they arent able to bail out the other european countries who are in trouble. Spain is too big to fail, and asking help from the IMF would only lead to a serious depreciation in the EURO. This would then lead to many problems to the european countries which would then lead to decoupling of EURO. better hold less position right now
Mikiyo
Feb 23 2010, 12:16 PM
hi guys! reporting in! hows the market? I can see that genting had been crashing a lot now....its already down RM1+ from its high.....anybody plans to enter it?
Mikiyo
Feb 23 2010, 12:20 PM
QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Feb 23 2010, 12:17 PM) supermax hit 6.00 today is sap sap sui. ahhh~ that's just in a matter of 2-weeks time only, 1.00 up! supermx really doing good