that depends on models...
alpines are from the back if not wrong... but still its some model front some model back...
USB Car Stereo Player, Recommendation
Mar 1 2010, 11:35 AM
721 posts Joined: Mar 2006 From: Malaysia | Singapore |
that depends on models...
alpines are from the back if not wrong... but still its some model front some model back... |
Mar 2 2010, 11:01 AM
then asking people to buy from the USA is considering contributing?
tell me... how much does KNU pays you for the free adds? same as you... if knu pays you USD1000 i take USD100 and i join your gang lo... deal? |
Mar 2 2010, 09:27 PM
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « you see... we all give opinions... but do we always get in return? labeled criminals, bone picker out of whatever eggs? i dun suppose any of the labeled "criminals" here mind if people ignore their ideas or anything... but to be constantly accused... i dun think thats right... and even sometimes when i suggested ideas after him... he said i am trying to be a monitor hero... if you didnt know... the ones that are labeled as criminals here... are normally members as well from the forums that super was kicked out... last time it was only malaysians forum being the ads space... but now sg forum are also being mentioned... why? he is at the edge of being kickout as well in sg forum... so get the drift? |
Mar 3 2010, 12:37 PM
robin,
it was never a question of dominating... i first join and still is in this forum because the peeps here plays within the same level i could reach... have i tried to dominate the forum? you could point out where... i gladly admit it was my fault... supersound, yea... it is changing... but how many are taking up the change? how many here? there is still 70% of the topic requesting for a shop... they ask, we give infos... anything wrong? and sincy blown a pico... you paying for the repairs? no... lucky it was only pico... what if it was the HU ICs? you buy back the HU? one thing i find it funny... supersound find kyheng's way to voice up is different but i find both of them spells the same way... now trying to be a monitor hero? or its just split personalities disorder? and there is no big deal on whoever that is in the international forum... knowledge still matters... a lot of the old timers here are international level if you asked them properly... but oh well... they always kick you in the nuts you say... so change? yeah... we'll see... |
Mar 4 2010, 01:47 AM
Mar 4 2010, 12:05 PM