170 posts

congrat V15...
onezkatana
post Feb 9 2010, 12:09 PM

170 posts

QUOTE(takanori @ Feb 9 2010, 11:23 AM)
hey all,
my sugar glider is already with me almost 3-4 months...
and im planing to get a partner for her... isit a good time for now? and i plan to get a male DOA on march... cos i read is better to get the male younger than the female 1?
yes u can get a male..but u need a proper introduction..some time they can get long just a few second..some time a week or more...
just click at 1 st page...eric allready put some acticle -How to introduce sugar gliders rclxms.gif
onezkatana
post Feb 11 2010, 04:56 PM

170 posts

u just pray the cockroach not efect on anything..i think she should be ok..jgn risau lah k...
onezkatana
post Feb 26 2010, 04:04 PM

170 posts

QUOTE(farid87 @ Feb 26 2010, 12:59 PM)
hi all...
wanna ask something... is that ok if i buy 1 male around 2month oop...
then i introduce to my female 8month year old...
yes u can.. with a proper Introducing biggrin.gif
"Introducing sugar gliders can be extremely simple in some cases, but it can also be a long, slow, and stressful process."(ayat eric) biggrin.gif

0.0447sec    0.74    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 06:54 PM