<-<- Sugar Gliders V15 ->->, - Glider Slaves -

lulurin
post Jun 28 2010, 02:36 AM

I just bought myself a female sugar glider today at Pet World Malaysia 2010 Exhibition held at Midvalley megamall.

I've been browsing at that particular booth more than 3 times, asking about the sugar gliders that they are selling. All of em' are females, i ask him how old are they, then he told me about 1-2month, he then gave me a phamplete about sugar gliders and i was like, YES! from Pet Shack! coz frm what i herd, Petshack bagus dalam hal sugar gliders ni.

So, when i was about to choose a sugar glidr, he told me to choose a bigger one so that easier for me to take care("eventhough it is big their age are still the same" he told me), but i was like ragu2 coz its quite big berbanding 2mnth sugar glider, but, wth. . terlalu excited sgt so i choose a medium size sugar glider.

happily bawak balik, put her in the cage, then my sister in law came n said, "aiyoo dik, u kene tipu ke? ni bukannye 1-2bln, ni besar dh ni!"
n i was like. . cry.gif ah. . yes, i know, its my fault for not being knowledgeable enough about sugar gliders. . ;__;

so, i would like to know how to bond my adult sugar glider? Is it the same way as joey?

lulurin
post Jun 28 2010, 02:47 AM

is it ok to post the name of the booth here? D= or should i PM u?
lulurin
post Jun 28 2010, 08:10 AM

mana tau if its like, memburukkan the booth's name ke ape ke. . D=

ok,
its the Beh & Yo booth, the one that sells rabbits. . =l
lulurin
post Jun 28 2010, 11:02 AM

glidermama>> yes i know, i will sayang my glider, n jaga dia. =)

its just, before i bought myself a sugar glider, i did some research, most of it says, kalau 1st time nak bela, its preferable to bela the young one coz senang sikit mau bonding, rather than adult suggie.

this is my 1st time, so kalau bole x nk la adult sgt, coz i'm still learning. . D= i dont have that much experience yet. .

i'll upload the picture later =)

lulurin
post Jun 28 2010, 11:28 AM

here are the pictures. .
sorry for the low qualities pictures. . OTL

emino>>owh, coz i'm still new in knowing sugar gliders, so kurang confident utk tentukan sama ada joey atau x. yg buat ragu2 coz my suggie's tail a bit panjang. .

how come x nmpk u. . >__<

lulurin
post Jun 28 2010, 11:41 AM

eric138>> what a releif, thx. =)

my SG's nose a bit basah, does dat mean, shes having a flu ke something ke? )= or mmg normal?
lulurin
post Jun 28 2010, 02:49 PM

kelvin_faye>> omg! i would love to! currently staying at seremban2, but i'll be returning to shah alam this thursday for uni.
n i need help, my SG nails are sharp n long T__T;;
x berani nk potong sendiri. .
lulurin
post Jun 28 2010, 09:59 PM

kelvin>> is it ok if i text u anytime? when i need help or etc. . ? D=
lulurin
post Jun 28 2010, 10:43 PM

rascal stch>> yea, meybe her old suggie is the one yg really small one. =) she told me, my suggie looks like her suggie yg bru nk turn one year. . ^^;;

0.0936sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 07:09 PM