<-<- Sugar Gliders V15 ->->, - Glider Slaves -

elite87
post Mar 17 2010, 01:50 PM

527 posts

QUOTE(jeff_cutegal @ Mar 16 2010, 08:05 PM)
[attachmentid=1486072]
hye,,
im 4m selangor... yeah im havin a male suggie n his name z aiko  tongue.gif ... i adopt him bout 4 mth bk... here z sm of his pizz  tongue.gif
jeff_cutegal, atlast u found the way to post here hahahahha....

if u guys remember tatz the male glider which was in the HP pouch b4.. nw in a bunglow nw,.,, tongue.gif

long time no post here,,, kind f bz... huhu.. using post digest nw...

tc smile.gif
elite87
post Mar 17 2010, 07:48 PM

527 posts

QUOTE(yueyi5730 @ Mar 17 2010, 02:01 PM)
oh i see...lucky u thought her to give a proper home now

elite so long u never post here already..how's chico?
yeah.. i dindt post quite long.. was just reaidng only... kind of bz wif work n study....

chico is fine.... smile.gif
elite87
post Apr 6 2010, 10:58 AM

527 posts

eric.... at last i gt to read ur blog.. hahaha... tongue.gif

nw i know hw to do ur green jade.....

for those wana gv a try... click on this....

click here

for those know redi.. ignore this... tongue.gif
elite87
post Apr 6 2010, 05:17 PM

527 posts

QUOTE(kreiu @ Apr 6 2010, 03:33 PM)
i dont know why recently my sg doesnt like to be in cage. yesterday i fell asleep near my sg cage.. then in the middle of the time i surprise he on my head ( i used to walk him with he;s on my head).. then, when i put back in the cage.. i notice that he bit the steel.. before this he does not behave like that.  i let him wandering in my room.. and finally he choose to sleep in at under my pillow. is it ok to let him wandering just like that coz when i put him back in the cage.. he will bit-and bit-and bit the steel.
if nt mistaken.. i gt hear glider die coz owner roll over glider when sleeping time... huhhuhuhuh... carefullll
elite87
post Apr 7 2010, 08:24 AM

527 posts

QUOTE(nevermine @ Apr 7 2010, 01:54 AM)
how often do u cut ur SG's nail huh?
i do once a week.. since i dun cut so deep.. tongue.gif
elite87
post Apr 9 2010, 09:03 AM

527 posts

QUOTE(kreiu @ Apr 8 2010, 07:38 PM)
why my sg now like to poo in my hand..hahah..
he didnt want to poo in he;s cage..
but always poo in my hand,
good la.. hahaa... its marking u n say,, u re mine... rclxms.gif
elite87
post Jun 28 2010, 04:21 PM

527 posts

wah.... Looks like i missed a gathering... sad.gif was too bz.. n didnt reli follow this thread.. sad.gif(

0.0513sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 10:11 AM