<-<- Sugar Gliders V15 ->->, - Glider Slaves -

aldarisgan
post Feb 27 2010, 04:06 PM

13 posts

I'm interested in getting a new SG, but due to my bad experience b4... I now lack of confidence to buy from a pet shop (My last 3 SG left due to I bought them under unhealthy condition) cry.gif
Can anyone of the glider lover recommend me a reliable n reputed petshop to get a new SG?
aldarisgan
post Feb 28 2010, 10:39 AM

13 posts

I did my research, and I don't mean blame solely on the petshop. Coz my pet die in less than 2 weeks, n during the time I bought I did ask to send them to check-up b4 I buy. Yet the shop refused me, and told me they got life guarantee. In the end, money refund is just what I got. cry.gif
That's y for godsake long I don't dare to buy another one anymore...I just looking for a guide n recommendation from u all sad.gif
aldarisgan
post Feb 28 2010, 11:39 AM

13 posts

I willing to do that interview^^ as long as I can get a healthy SG~
aldarisgan
post Apr 15 2010, 07:59 AM

13 posts

Anyone can help me with my problems?

I juz get my SG 1 month ago, but it still ot bonding to me even I hang it ard me all the daytime, but it refuse to let me hold it ( I still trying my best on this)...so any suggestion?

Another problem is tat, my baby seems like too picky on the food. It doesn't wan to take HPW, so I replace with egg but the next day it seems dun like it again the next day; same thing to the fruit n vege ( I been changing all kind of fruit n vege)...I'm so worry abt it, the only thing it eats is yogurt drop. Anyone can help me with this?

0.0169sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 05:34 PM